Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 21,927
Рецензии: 6,026

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

KS

Jun 30, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

PD

Jun 11, 2020

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

Фильтр по:

1326–1350 из 6,045 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Ritik S

May 25, 2020

this course has developed many basics skills which everyone should have,now having it i can able to work on Excel so confidentely.Thank You

автор: ASHUTOSH R

May 19, 2020

i did not know anything before this course . now i get to know every terms related to excel and basic knowledge. it is really very helpful.

автор: Abdullah A M

May 12, 2020

This course is so well planned and organized that anyone having no knowledge in Excel can do all the essential works after completing this.

автор: Anson T

May 11, 2020

A bit challenging with the practical exercises however, course provide actual exercises needed in the work place. Practice makes permanent.

автор: Gunda B H

May 09, 2020

It was a great learning experience.Some minute tools made a very great difference for my day to day works.Good that I started from basics .

автор: Siddharth T S

May 03, 2020

A stupendously well-designed course - everything is geared towards ensuring that concepts are learnt and reinforced and tested. Full marks!

автор: Pavlo D

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent course and enormously useful! Very well structured with many challenges to practice and deepen the knowledge. Recommend it 1000%!

автор: Bhairvi B

Apr 09, 2020

I loved this course. You may not clear final assessment in one go but you will get it if you practice as sir said Practice makes permanent.

автор: Richard M

Nov 25, 2019

Very comprehensive and step by step instruction, making it manageable to achieve the knowledge needed to satisfactorily compete the course.

автор: AARADHYA

Nov 06, 2019

JUST ONE WORD , WONDERFUL.

ABOVE EXPECTATION.

IT SEEMS LIKE I WAS IN THE CLASS AND TEACHER WAS INFRONT OF ME.

TEACHERS , THANKYOU. BOTH OF YOU

автор: Maria D C V

Sep 23, 2019

Excelente curso. Llevo años usando Excel de manera intuitiva, pero este curso en realidad me enseñó muchos trucos nuevos. Muy recomendable.

автор: Cody S

Jul 08, 2019

Loved it. Learned a lot of things i knew how to do but now i know the most efficient way of doing it. It has already saved me so much time.

автор: Matthew G

Mar 16, 2018

Very well taught course, that gets at you to learn the basics you need even if they're uncommon in use. Never a part that felt unnecessary.

автор: Nathaniel F

Feb 24, 2018

An excellent quick review of the essentials. Learned some of the new features for Excel 2016 and keyboard tricks to navigate more quickly.

автор: Allen m

Jul 30, 2020

this was a very effective course. your presentation and method of teaching were excellent .expecting more courses like this from you guys!

автор: Robert J

Jul 20, 2020

Showcases the basics for Excel very well. If you're capable with Excel already, you should be able to get all the exams done in about 2hrs

автор: Nikita R D

Jul 01, 2020

VERY INFORMATIVE AND EACH AND EVERY THING IS EXPLAIN IN STEP BY STEP MANNER NICE PRACTISE CHALLENGE AND ALL QUIZZES WAS VERY INTERSESTING.

автор: Rishabh M

Jun 29, 2020

The questions of quiz are very well structured and in the last final quiz the techniques involved in solving the questions were exemplary.

автор: Anshul G

Jun 26, 2020

The course is made very easy to understand and apply by the course instructors, also the activities at the end of each week are quite fun.

автор: Koushik A

Jun 04, 2020

Very nice course.I started from beginner and now I feel like a semi professional one.I would recommend everyone to go through this course.

автор: Albab S

May 09, 2020

A wonderful course outlined so interactively! I have just had the best online course experience. Thanks A Lot to the University Authority.

автор: Siddharth S S

Apr 21, 2020

It was a very good use of my time, after I joined this course .

It made me confident about excel and increased my efficiency to work it it.

автор: Suyash R

Apr 15, 2020

It was really a good course even though the initial weeks were quite slow and boring but it was totally oriented for a complete beginner.

автор: Mehdi C

Apr 05, 2020

a very important course which allows you to enhance your knowledge of basics and essentials about excel and make you faster to using excel

автор: lynett s

Feb 18, 2020

excel is very excellent when you know the formulas, I really enjoyed doing excel because Iam now able to perform a lot of business skill