Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
Оценки: 5,936
Рецензии: 1,458

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

GR

Aug 22, 2019

This course is simply awesome. If you really want to learn something worthy, then this course is for you. It has no answers anywhere to copy, so we have to work hard on it and practice the material.

Фильтр по:

1276–1300 из 1,458 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Diego C

Oct 18, 2019

Great course to begin to use Excel

автор: Liban M

Oct 18, 2019

amazing and helpfull course

автор: Kaylee M M

Oct 18, 2019

Great information! Definitely recommend this course!

автор: Adriana B

Oct 17, 2019

Fantastico!! Aprendi muito!!

автор: Swetha A R

Nov 05, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Great learning- good pace and fantastic material. Liked the tutors.

автор: Niloufar

Nov 05, 2019

Awesome!

автор: AARADHYA

Nov 06, 2019

JUST ONE WORD , WONDERFUL.

ABOVE EXPECTATION.

IT SEEMS LIKE I WAS IN THE CLASS AND TEACHER WAS INFRONT OF ME.

TEACHERS , THANKYOU. BOTH OF YOU

автор: Khazar A

Nov 06, 2019

Everything is explained clearly. For sure it is just entry step course to Excel but good one. Problem is, it could be covered more things, I was finishing every week in a day. So materials are easy and little.

автор: Abdullah R A

Nov 06, 2019

It was a perfect course, It is necessary for all people who are looking to work

автор: Antu B

Nov 06, 2019

i have learned a lot of things

автор: Muhammed A

Nov 06, 2019

It was fruitful and awesome. I will complete the other courses as soon as possible.

автор: Anar

Nov 06, 2019

Was very useful course

автор: Gabor S

Oct 21, 2019

Right detail and start to get things going. Nice tips and tricks, right amount of information per video.

автор: I C S V

Oct 20, 2019

V

e

r

y

u

s

e

f

u

l

c

o

u

r

s

e

f

o

r

e

v

e

r

y

X

L

a

s

p

irant

автор: manan g

Oct 20, 2019

If you are new to excel this is the course for you

автор: Ali M A

Oct 20, 2019

very good course

автор: Douglas H

Oct 20, 2019

Very good introduction to the basic structure and functions of Microsoft Excel. I really liked the article referred to in the course regarding Excel Japanese Artist Tatsuo Horiuchi, truly amazing!

автор: Cali G

Oct 21, 2019

Love this course! Great insight and reminders of things I forgot long ago... Great Job!

автор: KAREN E F

Nov 07, 2019

EXCELLENT FOR REVIEW!! OR NEW LEARNERS!

автор: Andre L

Oct 23, 2019

Great introductory course on Microsoft Excel!

автор: Jiarong L

Oct 22, 2019

A very refreshing course even for experienced Excel user!

автор: Jason F

Oct 21, 2019

Fantastic skills development course for Microsoft Excel

автор: Mohammed H

Oct 22, 2019

Really a great course! it highlighted the most important fundamental skills one must have with Excel. I definitely feel more confident manipulating data specially when dealing with filters, printing, and navigation through cells.

автор: FSC L 2

Oct 22, 2019

E

автор: JEHAD A

Oct 23, 2019

that was very useful and nice