Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
Оценки: 5,602
Рецензии: 1,365

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 1,360 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Nicolas A

Dec 28, 2018

loved it, I thought I was proficient but doing this course I realized that a lot of basic stuff was missing in my excel proficiency

автор: Ajinkya A W

Dec 29, 2018

This course helped me to learn excel quickly and easily. Thank You!

автор: Cait D

Dec 29, 2018

Great pace, simple and clear instructions, learning a lot already.

автор: Jorge A I

Dec 30, 2018

Amazing Course, I learned so Much.. I cannot wait to continue to the next course

автор: Jithu D G

Dec 30, 2018

good

автор: Hania K

Dec 30, 2018

Basic and informative

автор: Josefin S

Jan 11, 2019

This course offers valuable information and is very pedagogical. At first I thought it would be to easy for me since I've already worked a bit in Excel, but it was good for me to refreshen and learn all the short cuts. I'm definitely more sure of my Excel skills now. Thanks!

автор: Ajit B

Jan 13, 2019

Awesome Course...thank you Nickey and Prashan for such a lovely course and for all your hardwork. Your camaraderie between sessions is great...keep it up

автор: Ana J M

Jan 14, 2019

Excellent course: teaches essential excel skills in a slow and straightforward manner. I am now confident to use these new skills at work!

автор: Huixiang Y

Jan 14, 2019

It has been great! Indeed essential skills needed for Excel and business applications. Good use of time with great guidance from the course!

автор: marios r

Jan 14, 2019

excellent course!! although the title is refering to "essential" skills, i learned a lot of interesting stuff!! highly recomended!

автор: Masood A

Jan 02, 2019

Extremely Satisfied with the syllabus & the professor. Love to learn and excel

автор: Shari S

Jan 01, 2019

Very easy to follow. There were many times that I was challenged, but it was a good course. I thought I knew quite a bit before, but this showed that I needed this course.

автор: Laura R

Dec 31, 2018

A very well structured course to revise as well as learn some hacks about Excel's foundations. The clear and thorough lessons together with the practice exercises allow to review the basic features and build solid bases before more advanced courses. Highly recommended.

автор: Michelle J

Jan 01, 2019

This course is one of the best I have complete through Coursera; the lecturers are very knowledgeable and dynamic and the course material is easy to follow and interesting. Thank you!

автор: Haifeng B

Jan 01, 2019

All this course is for very basic Excel skills. But it is still helpful to review and catch up with the new features. Thanks

автор: Diego G M

Jan 16, 2019

Excelente curso que te ofrece bases solidas para tu vida profesional

автор: Abhisek S

Jan 16, 2019

Excellent course and excellent teaching skills by the Professors. Highly recommended.

автор: Dina S

Jan 16, 2019

Excellent course. Even for the experienced users there are lots of useful information

автор: Mahdi K S

Jan 03, 2019

I would like to thank the teachers at Macquarie University for this course. The modules are logically structured, and the explanations are quite detail-oriented with enough examples and practice files, making it possible for the learner to do what one of the instructors, Prashan often says during the course: "practice makes permanent". I have never had a formal course in Excel usage and this course is helping me fill major gaps in my knowledge. This is recommended for all in business and academia, since Excel is one of the major tools used in the world today. We are constantly bombarded by the need to understand AI, Machine Learning and IoT, but the first thing we must to do, is simply to be able to make a flawless spreadsheet on Excel.

автор: Alejandro G r

Jan 02, 2019

I though I knew how to use excel properly, but this course made me realise how much is needed to be taught properly to fill the gaps in self-teaching.

автор: Jasveen K D S K

Jan 03, 2019

A great course to learn basic Excel.

I have been using Excel for 5 years of my career, but I never knew so many things that I learnt through this course.

автор: Rainy

Jan 02, 2019

very instrumental to my everyday work

автор: Peter P D

Jan 04, 2019

This has been a very informative course and has certainly helped me to improve my knowledge of Microsoft Excel. From the tutorials to the quizzes, everything was explained in a simple and effective manner. I'm so glad that I enrolled in this course! :)

автор: Asad U

Jan 04, 2019

this course helped me a lot in leaning basics of excel. its a very good start for beginners.