Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 35,292
Рецензии: 9,612

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. The best way to learn Excel is to use Excel. In this course, learners will solve a broad range of business problems as they apply the Excel skills and techniques they learn along the way. This course uses downloadable Excel workbooks and full data sets with applied examples and practical challenge exercises. This provides learners with countless opportunities to practice their Excel skills while discovering new and useful productivity features of Excel for a variety of business contexts. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

KG
8 июня 2020 г.

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

KS
29 июня 2020 г.

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

Фильтр по:

8976–9000 из 9,581 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Prabhjot P

19 окт. 2020 г.

great great course. u really learn a lot of things in excel. teachers are great. thank you @coursera . you are amazing .

автор: Sharif R K

24 июля 2020 г.

Thank you for taking a wonderful final assessment & quiz in the last week. It's a very helpful course for the beginners.

автор: Abhishek S

7 июля 2020 г.

It is a very good course for beginners. The video lectures are very easy and more than enough to understand the concept,

автор: MD. A H B

14 июня 2020 г.

As a beginner, I've learned a lot of things.I hope the course should be filled with more ninja tricks.

thank you Coursera

автор: John S

24 окт. 2019 г.

I have worked with excel for many years and this class was able to teach me processes that can use in my every day job.

автор: Mark G W

21 сент. 2019 г.

Exposed me to some interesting new tools and tips that have enhanced my Excel skills despite being an experienced user.

автор: SYED M

10 июня 2018 г.

An awesome introduction to Excel 2016. The instructors were excellent. Hopefully, will end up purchasing a certificate.

автор: Fabio E R d L

31 июля 2020 г.

O curso é PERFEITO, dá pra aprender muito! O único problema é que no teste final não há gabarito para conferir o erro.

автор: Jainil M

7 июня 2020 г.

Explanation is good but need to add the a detailed information in video regarding all the questions asked in the Test.

автор: Peter F

3 мая 2020 г.

Great class and I learned a lot about excel. I definitely look forward to practicing my skills through work projects.

автор: Adriana R

6 мар. 2019 г.

Even for an introduction there were very good tips on things I was not aware I could do on excel regarding formatting

автор: Sh S

9 мар. 2021 г.

Well-designed and well-structured course! but some unclear questions caused confusion and led to incorrect answers!

автор: ASIF S

26 июня 2020 г.

good, i was thinking i would complete this in a day but was tough, considering i've been using excel since a while.

автор: Jeancarlos S P

19 июня 2020 г.

Overall, a good course! It would be helpful if they could provide feedback for quizzes/exams on what you did wrong.

автор: Brittanie H

17 дек. 2018 г.

Informative and easy to follow tutorials and instructions. Got me familiar and comfortable with Excel very quickly.

автор: Khalid B M

11 июня 2020 г.

The course is very nicely designed for beginners. The instructors are great. loved their way of explaining things.

автор: Stacy L

23 дек. 2018 г.

A very good course for beginners. If I was less proficient with Excel I would certainly give this a 5 star rating.

автор: Benjamin K A

19 дек. 2020 г.

I think the tutors are good, they have great teaching skills and encourage students to perform at optimum levels.

автор: Sumit K

23 авг. 2020 г.

Essential Course for all the beginners , great explantion about each topic. Very nice quiz test for each module..

автор: Teresa C

28 апр. 2019 г.

It was great closing some of the basic gaps from being 'self-taught'. I did learn quite a bit in the Essentials.

автор: Thomas J

29 июня 2020 г.

This was a really good intro course to Excel. I'd been using Excel for years and still learned many new things.

автор: Ladapa U

7 апр. 2020 г.

I can gain more konwladge in Excel with this course. They are a good teachinng. It's made me easy to understand.

автор: Ojas J

30 авг. 2020 г.

Course is great but still some of the essentials things like pivot tables and chart, macro, v and h look up etc

автор: Antonio C V

6 авг. 2020 г.

Really liked the course. Very good. Hoped to see some more advanced graphs. But otherwise it was a great course

автор: Faiza F M

30 июня 2020 г.

A VERY INFORMATIVE COURSE THAT IS REALLY ESSENTIAL IN UNDERSTANDING THE BASICS OF EXCEL. DEFINITELY, WORTH IT!