Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 30,102
Рецензии: 8,244

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

VJ
10 нояб. 2020 г.

With this course you learn how to use Excel in your daily life. I recommend it to everyone that starts using excel and the ones that want to become better in understanding how it works and be quicker.

KG
8 июня 2020 г.

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

Фильтр по:

7651–7675 из 8,234 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Ian S

14 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent. Whilst I was already knowledgeable in some parts of Excel, this course helped refine those skills and taught me more than I expected.

автор: Pritam D

1 мар. 2019 г.

Excellent Learning. Never knew that calculations can be so easy with the help of excel. Suggest few look up tools like V-look up in this course.

автор: Rekha B

10 авг. 2020 г.

I am very much delighted by your support and help in building skills in excel. i got to learn from minor details to making charts and diagrams.

автор: Natasha T A

4 мар. 2020 г.

Great course I really enjoyed it thank you so much. I have worked with excel for many years but I learned so many new functions and short cuts.

автор: Kinley B

17 сент. 2020 г.

I had basic knowledge in excel while working, now i came to know the uses of all the buttons on top of my excel sheet which i never use before

автор: Ankit k

16 сент. 2019 г.

learned basics of excel, helpful for all those who are gona work someday in for someone or for self. I recommend all my friends to this course

автор: Ronak S

30 авг. 2020 г.

Truly amazing module. It would be more efficient if you could make it 1:1 interface so that the students could even approach you for help. :)

автор: Eleazar C M

31 окт. 2019 г.

The tutors were clear. All lessons were properly arranged, ensuring that the initial lessons were building blocks to the more difficult ones.

автор: Joel L

22 июля 2018 г.

Well considered course, with bite size testing and information pieces, incremental learning, many opportunities for revision, clearly taught.

автор: Kinal M

21 сент. 2020 г.

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS .I LEARNED SO MANY THINGS .ALL VIDEOS , PRACTICE QUIZZ ARE WELL STRUCTURED. PROPER DETAIL GIVEN ABOUT EVERYTHING

автор: Amrul H

24 июля 2020 г.

You need to explore more, the content of the video just tell the basic. So, you need explore by your self. But overall is good, thank you.

автор: Abhishek Y

13 мая 2020 г.

Really liked the structure of the course, the way they boosted your moral. It is pretty good to get a strong grasp on the basics of excel.

автор: Chris B D D

10 нояб. 2020 г.

Es un buen curso, pero lamentablemente no lo puedo continuar porque está todo en inglés y no puedo rendir adecuadamente las evaluaciones.

автор: Yasmine A

23 авг. 2020 г.

i have the latest version of excel so some of the features weren't on the newer version which caused me to struggle in the assessments .

автор: SOWTHANYA

12 авг. 2020 г.

THIS IS REALLY HELPED ME SOO MUCH TO GET THROUGH EXCEL VERY EASILY. THANK YOU MR.PRASANTH AND MS.NICKY FOR MAKING EXCEL VERY INTERESTING

автор: Ameet K

28 апр. 2020 г.

this course is amazing, i enjoyed it very well and the course facilitators has designed the very well mannered and made it easy for all!

автор: RODNEY

13 июня 2019 г.

Learned some addition skills, but was very basic. I would still recommend starting with this course as it does solidify the foundations.

автор: sharad

11 дек. 2017 г.

Thank you fr teaching this Now looking forward to further bolster my confidence in this with advanced parameters and functions of excel.

автор: Cheryl S

26 авг. 2020 г.

Very Informative for beginners, it was a nice refresher for me who's been working in Excel for years to learn about new basic features.

автор: Anya W

20 апр. 2020 г.

This is a wonderful way to review your basics in Excel. Just make sure you are not using the OUTLOOK Excel; Business365 should be okay.

автор: Elliot K

4 авг. 2020 г.

Very useful, with simple and concise examples. You will need to practice to gain familiarity and proficiency, but it is not difficult.

автор: Sherry

23 июля 2020 г.

I've been learned a lot from this basic course which let me know basic excel skills. I can't wait to attend the next course right now.

автор: Ayush J

10 июня 2020 г.

This course is well designed with quiz, assignment and lecture. It gives immense practice to learners in getting their desired task.

автор: kanchan s p

5 мая 2020 г.

very nice program.i have learn so many things from this excel program. it is useful to my day to day office work. Thank You so much.

автор: HOUNKPONOU R

2 мая 2020 г.

Ce cours est assez riche pour que l'on puisse commencer à faire des merveilles quant au traitement des données avec le tableur Excel