Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
Оценки: 5,903
Рецензии: 1,452

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

GR

Aug 22, 2019

This course is simply awesome. If you really want to learn something worthy, then this course is for you. It has no answers anywhere to copy, so we have to work hard on it and practice the material.

Фильтр по:

1351–1375 из 1,446 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Nelson C R

Nov 01, 2018

To be very honest with you, I think there are some glitches in the final assessment and the course should take in account that many people use Excel in less recent versions and in other languages...but otherwise, it´s ok. I certainly learned something

автор: Raquel R M

Nov 01, 2018

Basics of Excel very well explained and with plenty of tips, shortcuts and helpful hands-on exercises.

автор: Leelamohan N

Nov 20, 2018

.

g

o

o

d

автор: Jacob F

Nov 20, 2018

Great introduction to Excel and helpfully fills in gaps that are likely with those who are self-taught. Clear instruction and useful practice exercises.

автор: Kathryn B U

Nov 20, 2018

Great learning!

автор: Loreen C k

Feb 24, 2018

This course is a great beginner course for excel beginners! I enjoyed it very much and the videos aren't too long to sit and watch. They are straight to the point and very clear to understand. For anyone wanting to refresh their excel skills this is a great way to do that. I also learnt a couple of things and tricks, after working in admin and using excel didn't know!

автор: Thomas B

Feb 09, 2018

Good content but rather basic.

If you've been using Excel for some time, move directly to intermediate

автор: Jackline M M

Jan 10, 2018

The course material is great. The discussion videos are boring though and unnecessary, really.

автор: Aster Z

Feb 20, 2018

I have learned a lot. I only wish that the course took only 4 weeks, so I didn't have to pay an extra months pay. I didn't try to do two weeks work at one time therefore not sure if it was possible to finish in one week though. Thank you for making it available.

l

автор: Brendan C

Jun 29, 2018

Easy to follow, consolidated a lot of basic knowledge and even learnt some more!

автор: Selphie Z

Jun 07, 2018

practical and easy to follow

автор: Joshua H

Mar 04, 2018

A good introduction to Excel skills. I would recommend to anyone that really needs to learn the basics.

автор: sharad

Dec 11, 2017

Thank you fr teaching this Now looking forward to further bolster my confidence in this with advanced parameters and functions of excel.

автор: Tycho V

Mar 28, 2018

Well explained course. Even though it are just the basics they keep it compelling.

автор: SYED M

Jun 10, 2018

An awesome introduction to Excel 2016. The instructors were excellent. Hopefully, will end up purchasing a certificate.

автор: Héctor C V

Jan 23, 2018

Perfecto

автор: ARUN R K

Apr 21, 2018

some of the exercises (week 4) were confusing. They could be improved. otherwise a good intro module to excel

автор: Leslie H

Mar 11, 2018

The download files in some of the exercises did not match the videos. Some of the exercise/quiz questions were not covered in the videos. Also on some of the exam questions, the correct answer was marked as incorrect - not often, but in some cases. All this say that someone may want to review the videos and compare with all the exercises, quizzes and tests. The instructors were wonderful. I very much enjoyed the course.

автор: Malte M Z

Jan 31, 2018

I often had to use Excel for assignments in university but I never really learned how to use it. I think this course gave me a good foundation to work confidently with Excel in the future.

автор: Nikki K

Mar 12, 2018

This course was great. Very helpful and a super easy format to follow each week. Id recommend for anyone who is new to Excel and feels frightened by it as I did at the beginning of the course.

автор: ahmed b

Jul 08, 2018

ج

автор: Mohammad Y J

Jun 09, 2018

dear friends,get in this course and you learn a lot about excel program.

автор: Lisa R

Mar 13, 2018

There were a few questions in the quizzes that were asked before the facts were presented.

автор: Ravi R

Mar 21, 2018

Quite helpful for beginners.

автор: maria v d

Apr 19, 2018

It's a great course! In just a couple of weeks I learned so many useful things which have already helped me to improve my daily tasks. Throughout the course I found a couple of questions hard to answer to because of the the way they were formulated, but I contacted the support and they helped straight away