Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
Оценки: 5,909
Рецензии: 1,452

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

Фильтр по:

1276–1300 из 1,450 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Swetha A R

Nov 05, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. Great learning- good pace and fantastic material. Liked the tutors.

автор: Antu B

Nov 06, 2019

i have learned a lot of things

автор: Sandra F

Nov 05, 2019

Great introduction into Excel. Very well structured, lots of good tips and information. Also the quizzes and assessments are really fun! Looking forward to the intermediate course.

автор: AARADHYA

Nov 06, 2019

JUST ONE WORD , WONDERFUL.

ABOVE EXPECTATION.

IT SEEMS LIKE I WAS IN THE CLASS AND TEACHER WAS INFRONT OF ME.

TEACHERS , THANKYOU. BOTH OF YOU

автор: Muhammed A

Nov 06, 2019

It was fruitful and awesome. I will complete the other courses as soon as possible.

автор: Khazar A

Nov 06, 2019

Everything is explained clearly. For sure it is just entry step course to Excel but good one. Problem is, it could be covered more things, I was finishing every week in a day. So materials are easy and little.

автор: Abdullah R A

Nov 06, 2019

It was a perfect course, It is necessary for all people who are looking to work

автор: Anar

Nov 06, 2019

Was very useful course

автор: MEHAFOOZ T A

Nov 04, 2019

It was an excellent course. it was engaging.

автор: Niloufar

Nov 05, 2019

Awesome!

автор: Kevin S

Nov 04, 2019

Great course to refresh your excel knowledge.

All Basics are included and your learn some new tipps, tricks and useful shortcuts to speed up your work with excel.

автор: Marcello L

Nov 03, 2019

Well structured and good content even for the most seasoned users. Great place to start complete series

автор: vivianzhan

Nov 03, 2019

I have fallen in love with Coursera already! This class really helped me pick up the skills of Excel! Thank you!

автор: Samrat S

Nov 04, 2019

User friendly and descriptive

автор: Harsit A

Nov 04, 2019

Excellent Course, Now I feel confident about excel and is fully ready to provide my services related to excel.

автор: Josef A

Oct 15, 2019

I thought I know everything it seems like I only knew 20%, Anyway, now I sure am on the right track!

автор: Ashraf A A

Oct 14, 2019

A great course is very important and helps to upgrade you skills in Microsoft Excel

автор: Long Y

Oct 15, 2019

Many thanks for everything i got

автор: Yanira M E

Oct 14, 2019

I loved the course. It was great! I learnt a lot and now I feel more confident using Excel. Thank you so much!

автор: Laura O

Oct 15, 2019

Thank you so much! it was a great course with excellent resources, videos, tools and teachers.

автор: PRITAM K R

Oct 16, 2019

The way of teaching is very nice, everything is explained very clearly and there is no need to even ask doubt because every thing is explained properly in the video itself.

автор: Mehwish K

Oct 16, 2019

Just loved it!

автор: KAREN E F

Nov 07, 2019

EXCELLENT FOR REVIEW!! OR NEW LEARNERS!

автор: Mohammed H

Oct 22, 2019

Really a great course! it highlighted the most important fundamental skills one must have with Excel. I definitely feel more confident manipulating data specially when dealing with filters, printing, and navigation through cells.

автор: FSC L 2

Oct 22, 2019

E