Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 29,923
Рецензии: 8,193

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

KS
29 июня 2020 г.

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

KG
8 июня 2020 г.

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

Фильтр по:

1251–1275 из 8,196 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: HASNAIN A

9 июня 2020 г.

This is the best detailed course for Excel I have ever seen. The way the excel has been taught is interesting and very impressive. A very Good course design in all respects.

автор: Prakhar G

18 мая 2020 г.

The course is exceptional. Makes use of excel so much easier and quizzes after each video make it much easier to retain what is taught. Love this course. Highly recommended.

автор: Salah M

30 апр. 2020 г.

This is one of the best courses I have taken so far. It is light yet full with new information and shortcuts almost everyone can benefit from. Thanks for everyone in charge!

автор: Ahmed T K

5 апр. 2020 г.

Its a really interesting course that have add to my knowledge a lot, even if I'm good at good at excel, i learned a lot of new information and I'm happy with this experience

автор: Joel P

10 нояб. 2020 г.

Excel Skills for Business: Essentials is really Great! I learned a lot from user interface to charts and graphs. There are things that I only encounter here in this course.

автор: meena

26 авг. 2020 г.

very useful course for all categories of learners. videos and workbook quiz enhances the knowledge of excel from basics to expert level. Thanks for organizing such courses.

автор: Sanchaniya H

2 авг. 2020 г.

Its an excellent course which help you to sharp your excel skill in a meaningful way and definitely it will help us in our routine business as well as in Our Business also.

автор: Supanan S

29 июля 2020 г.

This course is recommended for everyone because the course provides detialed knowledge in excel from scratch and helps me to operate excel more effective and effiecent way.

автор: AMANDA L P

28 июля 2020 г.

I almost skipped this as I have been using Excel for many years. I am so glad I didn't! I learned things that has sped up a lot of my daily work! Highly recommend to all!

автор: Adlirrahman A M

17 июля 2020 г.

This course is exceptionally well-instructed for any level. The materials are instructed according to the difficulty and the quizzes or weekly exams are pretty challenging!

автор: Bavinaya M

12 июля 2020 г.

The course taught us to work with excel but I felt difficult to clarify some of my doubts. So my request is to improve the interaction between the learners and instructors.

автор: Amey K

20 мая 2020 г.

It is one of the best course i had done till yet. Instructor help us to clear the concepts very well. Thank you coursera providing this platform to me to learn this course.

автор: HITENKUMAR K

5 мая 2020 г.

the course was outstanding through which I can solve all my basic doubts related to Excel. Thank you, Author, to provide these valuable skills through the online platforms.

автор: Mohit S

26 апр. 2020 г.

Just Amazing, Now learning excel is like a piece of cake, Specially designed Practise worksheet allows you to go in-depth and learn all the function smoothly. Thanks a lot.

автор: Amer H J

24 апр. 2020 г.

Nikki and Prashan have been helpful throughout the course and this journey of achieving the basic skills of excel was very great and fun. Thank you for offering the course.

автор: Sudeshna

23 апр. 2020 г.

One of the clearest and best online Excel courses. Excel tools were explained in a way that made them easy to remember. The Essentials course teaches quite a lot, actually.

автор: Marchenko V

23 апр. 2020 г.

This emazing cource will give you great initial knowledge and experience of Microsoft Excel usage) I just want to thank everyone) And remember: "Practice becomes permanent"

автор: Lokesh S

26 дек. 2019 г.

This course was understnadable perfectly. And i have learned many things or formula from this course, definitely it will help me in future or in my career. Thanks coursera!

автор: Jitka S

15 дек. 2019 г.

Nicely build course. Even people with previous experience with Excel can find here new tips and tricks. A bit challenging for the students who have non-EN version of Excel.

автор: PRITAM K R

16 окт. 2019 г.

The way of teaching is very nice, everything is explained very clearly and there is no need to even ask doubt because every thing is explained properly in the video itself.

автор: Sheeba S

27 мая 2019 г.

The course was very detailed and knowledgeable for my work. Am sure this will help me to work better and efficiently which in turn will assist to achieve the company goals.

автор: Christian P S

26 окт. 2020 г.

This course is quite informative. It really helps you improve your understanding of excel. I recommend this to everyone who want to learn excel and apply it in their work.

автор: Burhanettin B K

14 окт. 2020 г.

That was all perfect. Very well designed and clear course. I looking forward to another courses in Excel "pack" Thank you Macquarie University thank you Nicky and Prashan!

автор: Sasidharan R

9 сент. 2020 г.

It was really fun learning things from scratch in a way in which we were related to a person (Sean) who is a newbie in excel and getting trained along way was really good.

автор: Huynh H N

12 авг. 2020 г.

This course has a good overview of basic excel using, review of common use in daily work activities and also point out some mistakes or over-processing when handling excel