Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 35,109
Рецензии: 9,558

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. The best way to learn Excel is to use Excel. In this course, learners will solve a broad range of business problems as they apply the Excel skills and techniques they learn along the way. This course uses downloadable Excel workbooks and full data sets with applied examples and practical challenge exercises. This provides learners with countless opportunities to practice their Excel skills while discovering new and useful productivity features of Excel for a variety of business contexts. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

DT
8 февр. 2021 г.

Really well done! You kept me interested and motivated, and that's not easy to do!\n\nI enjoyed the balance of instructional videos and hands-on exercises, and I'm excited to try the Intermediate now.

PD
10 июня 2020 г.

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

Фильтр по:

8901–8925 из 9,534 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Ameet K

28 апр. 2020 г.

this course is amazing, i enjoyed it very well and the course facilitators has designed the very well mannered and made it easy for all!

автор: RODNEY

13 июня 2019 г.

Learned some addition skills, but was very basic. I would still recommend starting with this course as it does solidify the foundations.

автор: sharad

11 дек. 2017 г.

Thank you fr teaching this Now looking forward to further bolster my confidence in this with advanced parameters and functions of excel.

автор: Cheryl S

26 авг. 2020 г.

Very Informative for beginners, it was a nice refresher for me who's been working in Excel for years to learn about new basic features.

автор: Anya W

20 апр. 2020 г.

This is a wonderful way to review your basics in Excel. Just make sure you are not using the OUTLOOK Excel; Business365 should be okay.

автор: Nisuli M M

31 дек. 2020 г.

The course was amazing! Everything was very well done and explained in a way anyone can understand. Didn't get bored a bit. Thank you!

автор: Elliot K

4 авг. 2020 г.

Very useful, with simple and concise examples. You will need to practice to gain familiarity and proficiency, but it is not difficult.

автор: Sherry

23 июля 2020 г.

I've been learned a lot from this basic course which let me know basic excel skills. I can't wait to attend the next course right now.

автор: David

26 янв. 2021 г.

Great Course, Goes along at a good pace, and allows you to stop if needed and reread items, or rewind video to catch something again!

автор: rahul k

6 мар. 2021 г.

the course was nice. it almost included most of basic topics about excel, but i suggest to include more such topics related to excel

автор: Ayush J

10 июня 2020 г.

This course is well designed with quiz, assignment and lecture. It gives immense practice to learners in getting their desired task.

автор: kanchan s p

5 мая 2020 г.

very nice program.i have learn so many things from this excel program. it is useful to my day to day office work. Thank You so much.

автор: HOUNKPONOU R

2 мая 2020 г.

Ce cours est assez riche pour que l'on puisse commencer à faire des merveilles quant au traitement des données avec le tableur Excel

автор: Annika K

23 февр. 2020 г.

This nicely created course teaches you the basics of Excel. The course can be quite simple for people who are using Excel regularly.

автор: DHEERAJ K

8 июня 2020 г.

This course was well designed and in depth. It help me to brush up my skill of Excel and also course content and delivery was good.

автор: Anil L

19 июля 2020 г.

I found some new techniques more than my prior knowledge. I hope I will get more in the next sections. I am thankful for the team.

автор: jyotsna w

4 июня 2020 г.

Its excellent course. All the new beginner and experience people can do this course. this will help to enhance more excel skills.

автор: Imtiaz K

24 мая 2020 г.

Really a good course for the beginners.People can learn and can overcome their excel problems if they take this course seriously

автор: Ranganai M

11 апр. 2020 г.

I will give you a 4 because the online course syllabus overview mention only 4 weeks but in fact the course has 6 weeks in total

автор: Amogh S

7 дек. 2019 г.

Some questions aren't clearly understandable which need to be rectified. Apart from that, the course modules are neatly crafted.

автор: CARLOS R H

13 окт. 2020 г.

Great course! Some questions could be improved to avoid ambiguity, but in general it's an easy and intuitive approach to excel.

автор: Rana H

25 мая 2020 г.

For beginner this is an amazing course. As a beginner I have completed this course ans I suggest the beginner to this course.

автор: Jay H

10 янв. 2018 г.

good course have a good grasp of excel. 4 stars because I could not do some things with my mac i.e. the find and replace stuff.

автор: Christine B

10 сент. 2020 г.

Even though I thought I was fairly experienced with Excel, I learned a lot of different functionality that I was not aware of.

автор: Sahil P

25 февр. 2020 г.

It is pretty basic course to begin things with. The challenges are great, but help shouldn't have been mentioned in the sheet.