Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 30,465
Рецензии: 8,341

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

VJ
10 нояб. 2020 г.

With this course you learn how to use Excel in your daily life. I recommend it to everyone that starts using excel and the ones that want to become better in understanding how it works and be quicker.

PD
10 июня 2020 г.

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

Фильтр по:

7776–7800 из 8,331 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Jay H

10 янв. 2018 г.

good course have a good grasp of excel. 4 stars because I could not do some things with my mac i.e. the find and replace stuff.

автор: Christine B

10 сент. 2020 г.

Even though I thought I was fairly experienced with Excel, I learned a lot of different functionality that I was not aware of.

автор: Sahil P

25 февр. 2020 г.

It is pretty basic course to begin things with. The challenges are great, but help shouldn't have been mentioned in the sheet.

автор: Ali A H

2 дек. 2020 г.

It was an amazing time that i spent it in learning during this course, i'm so excited to move forward with the second course.

автор: VICTOR C R

30 окт. 2020 г.

It's a great course if you want to improve your Excel skills and also if you have the knowledge you can review good topics :)

автор: Vijay K G

31 мая 2020 г.

Very good course. Each and everything demonstrated and teach in a nice way. I learned a lot and got confident about my Excel.

автор: SOHAM M

20 мая 2020 г.

I learned many things through this course .This course is very much helpful for the beginners to learn about microsoft excel.

автор: Ananya T

5 авг. 2020 г.

the practice tests conducted after every video are a bit unclear. would prefer the language to be easier and comprehensible.

автор: Ranjeeta M

13 июня 2020 г.

The concept of explaining the things by taking Sean into account really made me to feel like they r teaching me directly .

автор: Dr. I A D

13 июня 2020 г.

Great, I am working with excel since long. But this course has given me a new effective way to work with Excel. Thank You.

автор: Prabhjot P

19 окт. 2020 г.

great great course. u really learn a lot of things in excel. teachers are great. thank you @coursera . you are amazing .

автор: Sharif R K

24 июля 2020 г.

Thank you for taking a wonderful final assessment & quiz in the last week. It's a very helpful course for the beginners.

автор: ABHISHEK S

7 июля 2020 г.

It is a very good course for beginners. The video lectures are very easy and more than enough to understand the concept,

автор: MD. A H B

14 июня 2020 г.

As a beginner, I've learned a lot of things.I hope the course should be filled with more ninja tricks.

thank you Coursera

автор: John S

24 окт. 2019 г.

I have worked with excel for many years and this class was able to teach me processes that can use in my every day job.

автор: Mark G W

21 сент. 2019 г.

Exposed me to some interesting new tools and tips that have enhanced my Excel skills despite being an experienced user.

автор: SYED M

10 июня 2018 г.

An awesome introduction to Excel 2016. The instructors were excellent. Hopefully, will end up purchasing a certificate.

автор: Fabio E R d L

31 июля 2020 г.

O curso é PERFEITO, dá pra aprender muito! O único problema é que no teste final não há gabarito para conferir o erro.

автор: Jainil M

7 июня 2020 г.

Explanation is good but need to add the a detailed information in video regarding all the questions asked in the Test.

автор: Peter F

3 мая 2020 г.

Great class and I learned a lot about excel. I definitely look forward to practicing my skills through work projects.

автор: Adriana R

6 мар. 2019 г.

Even for an introduction there were very good tips on things I was not aware I could do on excel regarding formatting

автор: ASIF S

26 июня 2020 г.

good, i was thinking i would complete this in a day but was tough, considering i've been using excel since a while.

автор: Jeancarlos S P

19 июня 2020 г.

Overall, a good course! It would be helpful if they could provide feedback for quizzes/exams on what you did wrong.