Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 27,928
Рецензии: 7,654

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

PD
10 июня 2020 г.

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

KG
8 июня 2020 г.

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

Фильтр по:

7126–7150 из 7,652 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Cheryl S

26 авг. 2020 г.

Very Informative for beginners, it was a nice refresher for me who's been working in Excel for years to learn about new basic features.

автор: Anya W

20 апр. 2020 г.

This is a wonderful way to review your basics in Excel. Just make sure you are not using the OUTLOOK Excel; Business365 should be okay.

автор: Elliot K

4 авг. 2020 г.

Very useful, with simple and concise examples. You will need to practice to gain familiarity and proficiency, but it is not difficult.

автор: Sherry

23 июля 2020 г.

I've been learned a lot from this basic course which let me know basic excel skills. I can't wait to attend the next course right now.

автор: Ayush J

10 июня 2020 г.

This course is well designed with quiz, assignment and lecture. It gives immense practice to learners in getting their desired task.

автор: kanchan s p

5 мая 2020 г.

very nice program.i have learn so many things from this excel program. it is useful to my day to day office work. Thank You so much.

автор: HOUNKPONOU R

2 мая 2020 г.

Ce cours est assez riche pour que l'on puisse commencer à faire des merveilles quant au traitement des données avec le tableur Excel

автор: Annika K

23 февр. 2020 г.

This nicely created course teaches you the basics of Excel. The course can be quite simple for people who are using Excel regularly.

автор: DHEERAJ K

8 июня 2020 г.

This course was well designed and in depth. It help me to brush up my skill of Excel and also course content and delivery was good.

автор: Anil L

19 июля 2020 г.

I found some new techniques more than my prior knowledge. I hope I will get more in the next sections. I am thankful for the team.

автор: jyotsna w

4 июня 2020 г.

Its excellent course. All the new beginner and experience people can do this course. this will help to enhance more excel skills.

автор: Imtiaz K

24 мая 2020 г.

Really a good course for the beginners.People can learn and can overcome their excel problems if they take this course seriously

автор: Ranganai M

11 апр. 2020 г.

I will give you a 4 because the online course syllabus overview mention only 4 weeks but in fact the course has 6 weeks in total

автор: Amogh S

7 дек. 2019 г.

Some questions aren't clearly understandable which need to be rectified. Apart from that, the course modules are neatly crafted.

автор: CARLOS R H

13 окт. 2020 г.

Great course! Some questions could be improved to avoid ambiguity, but in general it's an easy and intuitive approach to excel.

автор: Rana H

25 мая 2020 г.

For beginner this is an amazing course. As a beginner I have completed this course ans I suggest the beginner to this course.

автор: Jay H

10 янв. 2018 г.

good course have a good grasp of excel. 4 stars because I could not do some things with my mac i.e. the find and replace stuff.

автор: Christine B

10 сент. 2020 г.

Even though I thought I was fairly experienced with Excel, I learned a lot of different functionality that I was not aware of.

автор: Sahil P

25 февр. 2020 г.

It is pretty basic course to begin things with. The challenges are great, but help shouldn't have been mentioned in the sheet.

автор: Vijay K G

31 мая 2020 г.

Very good course. Each and everything demonstrated and teach in a nice way. I learned a lot and got confident about my Excel.

автор: SOHAM M

20 мая 2020 г.

I learned many things through this course .This course is very much helpful for the beginners to learn about microsoft excel.

автор: Ananya T

5 авг. 2020 г.

the practice tests conducted after every video are a bit unclear. would prefer the language to be easier and comprehensible.

автор: Ranjeeta M

13 июня 2020 г.

The concept of explaining the things by taking Sean into account really made me to feel like they r teaching me directly .

автор: Dr. I A D

13 июня 2020 г.

Great, I am working with excel since long. But this course has given me a new effective way to work with Excel. Thank You.