Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 27,983
Рецензии: 7,670

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

PD

Jun 11, 2020

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

Фильтр по:

7076–7100 из 7,674 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Bikan B

Jun 16, 2020

This course is so much amazing.In future this course play a vital rule in my life.i learn many new things by this course.The instructor of this course is so much friendly and expart teachin.

автор: Malte M Z

Jan 31, 2018

I often had to use Excel for assignments in university but I never really learned how to use it. I think this course gave me a good foundation to work confidently with Excel in the future.

автор: Raj K

Aug 10, 2020

It was truly amazing learning. It helped me to understand excel. Topics were explained clearly. It was learning by doing. Some topics need more explanation. It was wonderful experience.

автор: Motiranjan N

Apr 26, 2020

For the basic level, the course is excellent for beginners. The course is well explained and in easy English. If you aren't fluent in English than no problem, you can understand easily.

автор: John C

Nov 18, 2019

Great course! I knew a lot of the material already, but it still filled some holes in my knowledge. Also, being able to follow along with the downloadable files made all the difference.

автор: Renay A M

Mar 30, 2020

Excellent course for those who are not familiar with Excel. Definitely recommend. I do think that the version that is being taught is different from the one available with office 365.

автор: TANYA S

May 16, 2020

i am so grateful to have an opportunity to learn about excel which is most widely used .i have improved so much and gain confidence in this software.thank you so much for supporting

автор: M I K

Mar 31, 2020

Great course for beginners. One can learn everything from basics and can make themselves good enough to compete in the market. Looking forward to doing other courses in Excel here.

автор: Rachel M E

Jul 01, 2019

Needs a bit of an update with the Mac software updates but overall a good course to teach the basics. The videos are often helpful and the quick tips are also useful. Good overall.

автор: Nola L

Oct 13, 2020

This was a great classes. The teachers were great also. But 1 or 2 of the practice video weren't always clear enough to work with. But over all I love this class. Thank you.

автор: Prof. A M

Sep 28, 2020

The course was very helpful for a beginner using excel . All the basic use of Excel has been clearly explained and the assignments and exercises were exciting. Thanks a lot.

автор: AbdurRahman

Apr 21, 2020

course was designed for very beginners, but actually its not efficient for me because i have already some sort of excel knowledge i'll enroll in advance excel so i may excel

автор: Ankit R

Nov 18, 2019

The course was really helpful to grasp the basics of Excel. The training videos were short and precise which makes it easy and can be require not more than 15 minutes a day.

автор: Savita

Jul 10, 2020

method and the way of teaching is really interesting and well structured. I really enhanced my skills and learnt so many shortcuts and interesting methods to make work easy

автор: Ketan K

Jun 25, 2020

It was a best learned course on course era . Each and every topic is such that it results in learning and practicing the topics of EXCEL. I loved the way tutor's taught us.

автор: Disan B

Sep 09, 2020

Its been a great experience going trough essential excel concepts for business. What a nice content....And a nice instructors. I cannot wait to learn intermediary concepts

автор: Praveen K K

Aug 23, 2020

The course was really helpful and the experience was great too. Though the feedbacks were not as helpful as I expected them to be, I hope future feedbacks will be better.

автор: SATISH B S

Apr 11, 2020

some of functions those i could not find in my laptop described by you reamined unanswered. afterall it was a fine and confidence building experince. thank you very much.

автор: Chirag A

Jul 31, 2020

I honestly loved the course. I understand playing around by oneself is important to learn but despite that the quizzes were a little tricky. Anyway, highly satisfied :)

автор: Rohit K

Jun 05, 2020

A great course demonstrates solid excel skills for beginners or for those who already have some experience working with excel managing data for small to mid-size firms.

автор: Md. S H

Apr 07, 2020

Its my pleasure to go with Macquarie University and complete the course. As a beginner, i found really helpful but i think graph chart should be more focused in detail.

автор: Stuart M

Jun 29, 2019

It's a well taught class but it truly is for an excel beginner. If you know how to make charts or the basic excel functions then I would move straight to Intermediate I

автор: Andrea M

Aug 12, 2020

Excelente curso para comenzar en el mundo de Microsoft Excel. Le daria 5 estrellas, sin embargo, algunas actividades estaban mal programadas a la hora de descargarlas.

автор: Richard R

Jan 19, 2020

The course was good. it was informative and easy to follow. I would have given 5stars but the videos were slightly dry. However the content was good for novice users.

автор: Liselotte t B

Dec 26, 2019

It's really simple if you already have some experience with excel, though, the way it's being taught is a good way. I am looking forward to the more advanced levels.