Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 30,521
Рецензии: 8,359

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

KS
29 июня 2020 г.

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

RB
28 авг. 2019 г.

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

Фильтр по:

451–475 из 8,345 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Jayant V

30 авг. 2020 г.

This is a very Knowledge gaining platform the videos are the best and the teachers were very best and the quiz and every this thing in the course was very great and the best part is the reset the deadline of the course which is the best option .

i love this course and the teaching style .

автор: Jeryl Y S

20 июля 2020 г.

Very good foundational Microsoft Excel course. Instructors were engaging and thought really useful stuff, thought I was decent at Excel till I took this course and realised I was missing out so many functions. Really recommend this, never felt the content was boring/useless at any point.

автор: V.Vijay M B T C

10 сент. 2020 г.

I have been using Excel for a very long time. Being autodidactic, I have picked up enough at my own, to carry on my office job. Going through the course in a systematic manner made me even more confident. Thank You Prashan and Nicky from Macquarie University for making it easy to learn.

автор: T.

5 авг. 2020 г.

I really like the way they demonstrate every action then immediately have a test on the knowledge I just learned. There are lots of things that I thought I already knew, but my knowledge was not thorough. The course has truly given me a foundation and solidified what I've already known.

автор: Sajol K M

22 июня 2020 г.

At first i would like to thanks the Coursera team to give such a wonderful opportunity. I also thanks to MACQUARIE University team for learn a wonderful think just like Excel. Its really need for me. I learn a lot of about excel. I think it really help me in the near future. Thank you.

автор: Sagar C

21 июня 2020 г.

To be honest, the best course to try your hand at as a beginner. At each and every step you give a test of your understanding. The practice tests during the course and final assessments at the end of every week have been structured in a way to make you learn every excel skill perfectly!

автор: Theodore P

31 янв. 2019 г.

Brilliant primer on the basics of Excel. Most online courses teaching excel usually gloss over the topic. Thankfully this course gets to the nitty and gritty of Excel basics. Even a seasoned pro user can learn something. I give it 5+ stars!! Can't wait to complete the other 3 courses

автор: Moni G

18 авг. 2020 г.

It was a very delighting experience to attempt this course and i learned a lot from this course which would help me in my upcoming journey of my career.this is a very detailed course and whoever wants to excel all the skills of Microsoft Excel, i recommend this course as the best one.

автор: Isra A A S

23 дек. 2019 г.

it was wonderful I enjoy it a lot it was so clear and simple I feel very confident about excel although it is just essentials ,am so excited to take the intermediate one .

Just one tip if, we can add discussion with tutor at least by the end of the course it will add value to the course

автор: Liviambranco@hotmail.com

8 окт. 2018 г.

Great course. The content is very helpful and nicely taught by the instructors. Just had a few "problems" in some tests because I have an old version of excel, so when there were questions about where can this be found or what is the name of a certain layout, I couldn't get them right.

автор: Arytha C

18 нояб. 2020 г.

Perfect pacing to refresh oneself on the basics of Excel, even for longtime Excel users like myself. The focus was truly on helping you navigate through business better, with bits of useful information being repeated all throughout the course. Highly recommended for any professional!

автор: Zarmeen Q

29 сент. 2020 г.

I must say, it was a wonderful experience taking a course from Coursera and Macquaire of course. I will highly recommend this to people(like me) who think excel is some rocket science and we cannot do it.

And the key to this course is- "Practise makes Permanent" as Instructor emphasis.

автор: Vi D

1 сент. 2020 г.

This course greatly helped me review fundamental Excell skills. During the final test, I was interrupted a few times because my Excel did not respond when I applied Filter to answer the questions. Overall, this is an excellent course for those who want to gain basic concepts of Excel.

автор: Dickinson C O

10 мая 2020 г.

I really appreciate the teaching methods used in this course, the provision of a workbook to practice with was immensely helpful. Though I have been using Excel before taking the course, I still learned a lot about some tools and terminologies. I am very grateful to Nicky and Preshan.

автор: Chaitanya D

27 апр. 2020 г.

As the name suggests, this course overs the essentials of Ms Excel. These are just the basics or the foundation of excel and are quite important to understand them and to learn advance and intermediate feature. The professors have done a great job curating this course for the newbies.

автор: Deepak K c

24 апр. 2020 г.

My name Deepak Kumar Chaurasia. I am from India. This course is well structure and it very good for beginner who want gain new skill. well, when i had started this skill i did not know about excel. Now i have completed this course and i know every skill which consists in it. Thank you

автор: Paul U

20 июля 2019 г.

I've been using Excel for a while now, and this course made me realize that I needed a course that went over the basics of Excel instead of just giving me a "crash course" on it. I would highly recommend that both beginner's and seasoned pros take this essential Excel training course.

автор: Nikhil S

3 июня 2020 г.

Best one and truly you made me earn that certificate.

I bet none can give so true and predicted feedback in assigment. It seems that software is making it real time evaluation. Thank you Nikkie and Saun and commendable effort by Macquaire University. At last thanks a lot to Coursera.

автор: JONNALA S R

7 мая 2020 г.

Wonderful and good course. Professor, you have made us to concentrate on quizzes firmly. If one thing in the order is missing, we are out of quiz. Very nicely organised. Excellent teaching. Cleared most of the doubts. I am willing to take other courses taught by you. Thank you sir...

автор: Paras K

25 апр. 2020 г.

This was my first course on coursera, and I loved it. Thank you for designing an affordable course that covers the basics. I am looking forward to the other courses in this specialization. Thanks for increasing my confidence on excel, I owe Macquire university and the excellent prof.

автор: Gabriel M K

19 мар. 2020 г.

This course definitely has helped me to work with excel much better and faster. I learnt a lot of short cuts and terminology commonly used in the industry. It is definitely worth spending time and money. I am going for the entire course of specialization Excel skills for business.

автор: STUTZMAN, J

29 сент. 2020 г.

Great course, albeit six weeks is excessive, more like about 4-5 days of work to learn and do the efforts. Most tests were really straight forward, a couple odd wording sentences but overall not too difficult. I actually liked the many hands on course work and presenters were clear.

автор: Dominique J

20 сент. 2020 г.

Very well put together course, the format and follow along worksheets with the videos were incredible. The challenges at the end of every week were always exciting, because you can showcase what you have just learned. Thanks to the awesome instructors I am proficient in Excel Basics

автор: Sandeep k

16 авг. 2020 г.

This course is designed as beautiful and bright. Now I have great visual and basics of excel. I want to continue for the next course series. I'm glad that I start from the 1st-course series. It's worth doing. I hope I'm going to learn more useful tricks in the next course.

Thank you.

автор: Wesam A D

19 июля 2020 г.

Im so happy that I join this Excel Course as I learn a lot and improve my skills in Excel

Thanks to the doctors who explain the basics of Excel and for their inspiration.

I gaining a lot from this course because of the professional doctors and videos has good quality

Thanks in advance!