Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,562
Рецензии: 407

О курсе

As data becomes the modern currency, so the ability to analyse the data quickly and accurately has become of paramount importance. Excel with its extraordinarily broad range of features and capabilities is one of the most widely used programs for doing this. In the first course of our Excel Skills for Data Analysis and Visualization Specialization, you will learn the fundamentals of Excel for data analysis. When you have completed the course, you will be able to use a range of Excel tools and functions to clean and prepare data for analysis; automate data analysis with the help of Named Ranges and Tables; and use logical and lookup functions to transform, link and categorise data. This course will enable you to build a strong foundation in the fundamentals, helping you to be more efficient in your day-to-day and developing the necessary skills to work with the more advanced techniques used in later courses. To make the content easy to relate to and to personalize the learning experience, we are going to follow Zara's journey through the course. Who is Zara? Well, she is no-one and everyone. You will find that Zara's trials and tribulations sound familiar, and together with Zara, you will develop your Excel skills along the way — and, importantly, have some fun doing it. The Excel Skills for Data Analytics and Visualization courses are the sequel to one of most successful specializations on Coursera, Excel Skills for Business, which has attracted hundreds of thousands of learners and top ratings. Transform your skills, your confidence, and your opportunities by adding this new set of skills to your repertoire....

Лучшие рецензии

FV
17 июля 2020 г.

Well done. A small thing, though: in the quizzes, the grading could be made more fault-tolerant. Example: an answer such as AND(y,x) instead of AND(x,y) is deemed wrong, which borders on the nasty.

AV
10 июля 2020 г.

Super fun and and intellectual course. Real need of hour to excel in Excel :) . This course helped a lot, in improving skills in excel analytics.\n\nspecial thanks to both the instructors !!!!!!!

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 432 отзывов о курсе Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis

автор: Kinda G

26 мар. 2021 г.

It is really an extraordinary course. I have learned a lot of functions that I have never heard of before. Thank you very much for your effort in providing always the best.

автор: Andrea M

1 мар. 2021 г.

I like the amount of information loaded in each week, enough, not too little and not too much. Very nicely explained and practiced. Very satisfied with the program topics.

автор: Mahmudul H

23 нояб. 2020 г.

An excellent journey with Nickey & Prashant and also excel as well. I have learnt a lot of functions, formulas regarding excel which will smooth my future works with data.

автор: Amy

2 авг. 2020 г.

The course is very well structured, organised and the practice quiz are excellent too to seal understanding of each lesson. Have recommended to many of my friends already.

автор: SOCHEAT V

30 авг. 2020 г.

This course is very useful for me as I am currently an HR analyst in Cambodia.

Thanks MACQUARIE UNIVERSITY and COURSERA for this Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis.

автор: Christine S

11 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent course with well designed contents and practice problems. The end of week challenge problem is a amazing tool to consolidate what I just learned, love it!

автор: Bonnie P

9 апр. 2021 г.

The resources supplied are brilliant! The videos explain the functions as well as describing the situations in which they can be used. Highly recommend this course.

автор: LISA T

5 авг. 2020 г.

So Happy finishing this course, thank you for both the instructor. Hoping it will bring me more opportunity. I will trying hard to learn more about data analytics

автор: Joao L P

22 авг. 2021 г.

These instructoors do a very good Job! Taking this course will not only improve your skipps in Excell it will also bring back the joy of having good teachers.

автор: Néstor A

9 авг. 2021 г.

Excelente curso, muy completo y los instructores son geniales, no sólo te enseñan sino que lo hacen de manera muy didáctica, divertida y con profesionalismo.

автор: PRAVEEN R R 1

8 авг. 2020 г.

Really Such a super course for the beginners. Course faculties were really good at explaining. I liked the course very much. Such a interesting course it is.

автор: Hariom S

20 мая 2021 г.

It was a great course and the instructors were really good. I look forward to completing other courses also in this specialization. Thanks for your efforts.

автор: Shady A

15 июля 2021 г.

Very informative. Lets say better than any other excel course I took in college or online .

simply the best !

many quizzes makes you practice and remember.

автор: Hailey K

10 апр. 2021 г.

Thank you for this great content. Great learning experience, I have learnt a lot of good tips and have picked up good excel habits thanks to this course.

автор: Samantha S

11 мар. 2021 г.

Very useful course. I've learned quite a lot from this course. Would recommend it to those who would like to enhance their knowledge and skills in Excel.

автор: AYDIN U

3 февр. 2021 г.

pretty much repetaed from previous specialization but still it was fun and encouraging learn new stuff. i gained alot thanx to amazing Nicky and Prashan

автор: Bilal S

4 авг. 2020 г.

One of finest courses Coursera has offered. Bravo to the Macquarie team. I am so encouraged that I intend to take the rest of the courses in this series.

автор: Marty O

18 апр. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed this course and would recommend it to anyone.

I had no idea what you are able to do with Excel, I learned heaps - it was so worth doing.

автор: Ashish T

12 февр. 2021 г.

Excellent Course with lively set of data.

just a suggestion conversation with tutor and proper response is needed to improve the overall program value.

автор: Md W

2 дек. 2020 г.

Alhamdulillah, this course helps me a lot to revise the previous specialization. May Allah give you the best reward to the instructor(Jazakallah).

автор: MEENAL J

22 июля 2020 г.

This course is excellent and I'm excited to learn more courses related to excel. I also want to learn Digital Marketing from Macquarie University.

автор: Edwin Y N O

1 окт. 2020 г.

Great content. I have learnt a number of functions that will definitely improve my data analysis skills. I found this very useful and insightful.

автор: XUAN, X

1 июля 2021 г.

Very well structured contents and easy to understand presentations, the practice workbooks and toolbox are great materials for future reference.

автор: Martin N

18 апр. 2021 г.

The course is well organized and accurately presented, the instructors are well versed with the topics.

looking forward for the next course.

автор: Marius P

23 мар. 2021 г.

Great course with excellent notes, examples, quick reference guides, and of course the assessments to test one's knowledge as you go along.