Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,261
Рецензии: 579

О курсе

As data becomes the modern currency, so the ability to analyse the data quickly and accurately has become of paramount importance. Excel with its extraordinarily broad range of features and capabilities is one of the most widely used programs for doing this. In the first course of our Excel Skills for Data Analysis and Visualization Specialization, you will learn the fundamentals of Excel for data analysis. When you have completed the course, you will be able to use a range of Excel tools and functions to clean and prepare data for analysis; automate data analysis with the help of Named Ranges and Tables; and use logical and lookup functions to transform, link and categorise data. This course will enable you to build a strong foundation in the fundamentals, helping you to be more efficient in your day-to-day and developing the necessary skills to work with the more advanced techniques used in later courses. To make the content easy to relate to and to personalize the learning experience, we are going to follow Zara's journey through the course. Who is Zara? Well, she is no-one and everyone. You will find that Zara's trials and tribulations sound familiar, and together with Zara, you will develop your Excel skills along the way — and, importantly, have some fun doing it. The Excel Skills for Data Analytics and Visualization courses are the sequel to one of most successful specializations on Coursera, Excel Skills for Business, which has attracted hundreds of thousands of learners and top ratings. Transform your skills, your confidence, and your opportunities by adding this new set of skills to your repertoire....

Лучшие рецензии

FV

17 июля 2020 г.

Well done. A small thing, though: in the quizzes, the grading could be made more fault-tolerant. Example: an answer such as AND(y,x) instead of AND(x,y) is deemed wrong, which borders on the nasty.

HH

4 дек. 2021 г.

Super fun and and intellectual course. Real need of hour to excel in Excel :) . This course helped a lot, in improving skills in excel analytics.\n\nspecial thanks to both the instructors !!!!!!!

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 613 отзывов о курсе Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis

автор: isa Y

5 янв. 2021 г.

i have learn a lot of usefull and valuable knowledge of the excell. i'm greatefull for this and thank you so much.

автор: Zack R

3 сент. 2021 г.

​This class was great. Easy to follow and very educational. I will be immediately enrolling into the next class.

автор: PRITAM J

19 июня 2021 г.

I WOULD LIKE TO SAY, THIS COURSE IS REALLY GOOD FOR UNDERSTANDING VARIOUS FUNCTIONS OF EXCEL FOR DATA ANALYSIS.

автор: aicha n

25 сент. 2020 г.

Before taking this course I had some difficulties with excel functions, but now I think I can analyze any Data

автор: Tessa T

15 апр. 2022 г.

It's useful. Presentation is good. Got many files to practice. And the Assessments are wonderful. Thank you!

автор: Luis S

15 апр. 2022 г.

Las evaluaciones cuestan trabajo pero es muy buen curso para aprender a usar Excel en un entorno profesional

автор: Aymen B

12 апр. 2022 г.

Awesome Course , full of practice tests and tasks. Great approach and benefcial methods to learn for Excel .

автор: Salsabiila P

6 авг. 2021 г.

This course provide hands-on problem in every module that's why I say this course brings out the best in me!

автор: KELLY A

24 февр. 2021 г.

i found it very helpful, and the exercises and quizzes really reinforced the learning points from the video.

автор: Frank M M

23 мар. 2022 г.

A very challenging course to be honest but I love how it encourgages practice to make the skills permanent.

автор: Zulyakma R

10 дек. 2021 г.

Excellent course, very organized. Practical skills are their greatest strength. very satisfied. Thank you.

автор: JUAN P E M

6 дек. 2021 г.

Excellent option to start processing data, explained through interactive activities and everyday practice.

автор: Ilze S

17 июня 2021 г.

P​erfect, very practical, up to date and interactive course. Good for both learning and refreshing skills!

автор: Dubraska M

11 февр. 2021 г.

I liked this training. I reckon, it was interactive and the problems push you to apply the acquired skills

автор: yahya m

3 апр. 2022 г.

i​t was a great course that help me to be familiar with functions is excel that help me in data analysis

автор: Ziaul R S

24 авг. 2021 г.

Its a good course for those who want to learn about full power of Excel to be used for professional use.

автор: Gino D

28 янв. 2022 г.

Me gustó mucho el curso. Las explicaciones y ejemplos son claros, además que las pruebas son dinámicas.

автор: Lipin A

2 авг. 2021 г.

This is a very interesting course with a lot of practice tasks which will help you improve your skills.

автор: Jhere B

17 мая 2021 г.

Very good knowledge for everyone to have. Especially now, as we are all transforming to a digital world

автор: MUHAMMAD B M

27 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing course for learning and practicing Advanced Excel functions to gain usable skills and knowledge

автор: John F

12 авг. 2020 г.

I like the course, short and useful if yo wish to get a refresher after completing the Excel training.

автор: Alex A

18 февр. 2021 г.

Great course. Very well structured and the instructors are so good they explain things extremly well

автор: Chase W

8 июня 2021 г.

Very Informative and great practice! Thanks for introducing me to the XLOOKUP function! Game changer

автор: Luis A B P

22 февр. 2021 г.

Es muy valioso obtener conocimientos de la herramienta excel tan vital y util para la vida diaria.

автор: Chia C L

18 сент. 2020 г.

Very practical and useful course.

I would need to review and practice some parts again! Thank you!!