Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,680
Рецензии: 436

О курсе

As data becomes the modern currency, so the ability to analyse the data quickly and accurately has become of paramount importance. Excel with its extraordinarily broad range of features and capabilities is one of the most widely used programs for doing this. In the first course of our Excel Skills for Data Analysis and Visualization Specialization, you will learn the fundamentals of Excel for data analysis. When you have completed the course, you will be able to use a range of Excel tools and functions to clean and prepare data for analysis; automate data analysis with the help of Named Ranges and Tables; and use logical and lookup functions to transform, link and categorise data. This course will enable you to build a strong foundation in the fundamentals, helping you to be more efficient in your day-to-day and developing the necessary skills to work with the more advanced techniques used in later courses. To make the content easy to relate to and to personalize the learning experience, we are going to follow Zara's journey through the course. Who is Zara? Well, she is no-one and everyone. You will find that Zara's trials and tribulations sound familiar, and together with Zara, you will develop your Excel skills along the way — and, importantly, have some fun doing it. The Excel Skills for Data Analytics and Visualization courses are the sequel to one of most successful specializations on Coursera, Excel Skills for Business, which has attracted hundreds of thousands of learners and top ratings. Transform your skills, your confidence, and your opportunities by adding this new set of skills to your repertoire....

Лучшие рецензии

FV
17 июля 2020 г.

Well done. A small thing, though: in the quizzes, the grading could be made more fault-tolerant. Example: an answer such as AND(y,x) instead of AND(x,y) is deemed wrong, which borders on the nasty.

AV
10 июля 2020 г.

Super fun and and intellectual course. Real need of hour to excel in Excel :) . This course helped a lot, in improving skills in excel analytics.\n\nspecial thanks to both the instructors !!!!!!!

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 461 отзывов о курсе Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis

автор: David W

15 нояб. 2020 г.

Outstanding course in Excel functions for Data Analysis. I wish I would have taken this course a lot earlier in my career.

автор: Praveen K R

4 нояб. 2020 г.

Well structured course content. Topics are introduced from building up from simple ideas. I am eager to go to next course.

автор: Tobias O

29 мар. 2021 г.

Great hands-on experience with practice exercises working with the data sheets that are provided. Great teachers as well!

автор: Héctor S

23 мар. 2021 г.

Buen curso para el aprender a manejar datos con Excel. Los educadores son bastante buenos, el curso es fácil de entender.

автор: IBIKUNLE D F

10 сент. 2020 г.

The course was interesting and a bit step up from some of the functionalities that I learnt in Excel skills for business.

автор: Priya C

3 авг. 2021 г.

i am so much in love with the professors , the efforts put is exemplary. would love to study under them is near futute.

автор: Vanessa C

17 мар. 2021 г.

Thank you Nicki and Parshan! All the function introduced are practical and helpful! Really enjoy the class!! Thank you!

автор: Mahmudul H T

31 июля 2021 г.

I love this Course. There were so many terms and things that I didn't about excel. Can't wait for the next 2 courses!!

автор: Kevin A L R

7 апр. 2021 г.

The course helped me a lot in my classes as an economics student, i´m looking forward to extend even more my abilities

автор: Rana A

25 апр. 2021 г.

That was so smooth and well-done. I had aimed to refresh my memory but ended up learning a lot more too. Thank you <3

автор: Daniel C B

11 авг. 2021 г.

The course is presented very well. The videos are nice and short making it easy to squeeze a lesson into a busy day.

автор: ali i

1 нояб. 2021 г.

Best course ever done on Coursera. Recommend to all for this course. instructors are great videos tips best of all.

автор: Recep K

4 авг. 2021 г.

it is so beneficial to learn excel deeply. Thank you for preparing the course for us. It will affect my job routine

автор: Erkut İ Y

5 янв. 2021 г.

i have learn a lot of usefull and valuable knowledge of the excell. i'm greatefull for this and thank you so much.

автор: Zack R

3 сент. 2021 г.

​This class was great. Easy to follow and very educational. I will be immediately enrolling into the next class.

автор: PRITAM J

19 июня 2021 г.

I WOULD LIKE TO SAY, THIS COURSE IS REALLY GOOD FOR UNDERSTANDING VARIOUS FUNCTIONS OF EXCEL FOR DATA ANALYSIS.

автор: aicha n

25 сент. 2020 г.

Before taking this course I had some difficulties with excel functions, but now I think I can analyze any Data

автор: Salsabiila P

6 авг. 2021 г.

This course provide hands-on problem in every module that's why I say this course brings out the best in me!

автор: KELLY A

24 февр. 2021 г.

i found it very helpful, and the exercises and quizzes really reinforced the learning points from the video.

автор: JUAN P E M

6 дек. 2021 г.

Excellent option to start processing data, explained through interactive activities and everyday practice.

автор: Ilze S

17 июня 2021 г.

P​erfect, very practical, up to date and interactive course. Good for both learning and refreshing skills!

автор: Dubraska M

11 февр. 2021 г.

I liked this training. I reckon, it was interactive and the problems push you to apply the acquired skills

автор: Ziaul R S

24 авг. 2021 г.

Its a good course for those who want to learn about full power of Excel to be used for professional use.

автор: Lipin A

2 авг. 2021 г.

This is a very interesting course with a lot of practice tasks which will help you improve your skills.

автор: Jhere B

17 мая 2021 г.

Very good knowledge for everyone to have. Especially now, as we are all transforming to a digital world