Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,986

О курсе

As data becomes the modern currency, so the ability to analyse the data quickly and accurately has become of paramount importance. Excel with its extraordinarily broad range of features and capabilities is one of the most widely used programs for doing this. In the first course of our Excel Skills for Data Analysis and Visualization Specialization, you will learn the fundamentals of Excel for data analysis. When you have completed the course, you will be able to use a range of Excel tools and functions to clean and prepare data for analysis; automate data analysis with the help of Named Ranges and Tables; and use logical and lookup functions to transform, link and categorise data. This course will enable you to build a strong foundation in the fundamentals, helping you to be more efficient in your day-to-day and developing the necessary skills to work with the more advanced techniques used in later courses. To make the content easy to relate to and to personalize the learning experience, we are going to follow Zara's journey through the course. Who is Zara? Well, she is no-one and everyone. You will find that Zara's trials and tribulations sound familiar, and together with Zara, you will develop your Excel skills along the way — and, importantly, have some fun doing it. The Excel Skills for Data Analytics and Visualization courses are the sequel to one of most successful specializations on Coursera, Excel Skills for Business, which has attracted hundreds of thousands of learners and top ratings. Transform your skills, your confidence, and your opportunities by adding this new set of skills to your repertoire....

Лучшие рецензии

MC

24 сент. 2022 г.

It was an excellent experience to learn in these type of flatform. This is course give me a tremoundous learning oppurtunity . iam studied all studied materila, attended all quizes with 80 t0 95% .

FV

17 июля 2020 г.

Well done. A small thing, though: in the quizzes, the grading could be made more fault-tolerant. Example: an answer such as AND(y,x) instead of AND(x,y) is deemed wrong, which borders on the nasty.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 794 отзывов о курсе Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis

автор: Adnan A

23 февр. 2021 г.

Coursera is the best online learning site in the world, I have learned a lot of handy and splendid information in this course. Thank Coursera from bottom of my heart for your great and amazing courses.

автор: Lizzie C

25 авг. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed the course. Overall, it is a very engaging course and it will help you even if you already know the basics. Dr. Nicky and Dr. Prashan will teach you shortcuts to work more efficiently!

автор: Georges G

12 мая 2021 г.

Even as an Excel experienced user, I still had a good recap of new features and the excel formulas, tables and functions needed for data cleansing and analysis. Great course, specifically week 4 and 5.

автор: Carolina E C G

23 окт. 2022 г.

Es un excelente curso, he aprendido mucho y las clases en general son muy buenas, los videos son muy entendibles. Los ejercicios de repaso ayudan mucho a poner en práctica todos los temas estudiados.

автор: Gracious O

5 янв. 2023 г.

Exceptional. I mean, just WOWW!

I still cant believe the level of logical/critical thinking I had to do to make sure I pass the final assessment at first trial. Kudos to the team! This is a good one!

автор: NEETESH K

6 окт. 2022 г.

Very comprehensive and clearly laid out course with loads of content. Great videos, well explained and loads of practice exercises. I feel as if I've learned a great deal, Very Valuable,

thank you .

автор: Maruthi C

25 сент. 2022 г.

It was an excellent experience to learn in these type of flatform. This is course give me a tremoundous learning oppurtunity . iam studied all studied materila, attended all quizes with 80 t0 95% .

автор: Jane F

21 сент. 2022 г.

Very comprehensive and clearly laid out course with loads of content. Great videos, well explained and loads of practice exercises. I feel as if I've learned a great deal, Very Valuable, thank you

автор: Mehmet Y

14 окт. 2022 г.

The course is well structured and supported by extensive exercises. This leads to effective learning.

Many thanks to the instructors Nicky Bull and Prashan Karunaratne for their valuable work!

автор: ‫فكر ا (

17 янв. 2023 г.

I thank the lecturers, Dr. Prashan and Professor Nikki. I learned the basics in an excellent and strong manner. Indeed, a strong foundation that encouraged me to complete the specialization.

автор: Ramsey A

2 сент. 2022 г.

Very well-organized and at a good pace. There were a few typos here and there that took some time for me to realize. Otherwise, I enjoyed the information. It was extremely beneficial to me.

автор: andrei d

4 янв. 2022 г.

Short and thorough course on sorting out data which also helps you to understand how to combine Tables and Named Ranges as well as using a combination of nested intermediate level formulas.

автор: Joost M

28 апр. 2021 г.

I finished Excel Skills for Business and this course is even better than the one I just mentioned. Very well structured/explained. I am very motivated to improve my Excel Skills. Thank you!

автор: Gita

27 мар. 2022 г.

Thank you for this course! It was a lot of fun and easy to follow. I loved the assignements when not only that weeks knowledge was tested but also something randomly from previous weeks.

автор: Flora ;

5 нояб. 2020 г.

Really engaging with short videos, under 10 minutes, and separated by quizzes which keep your attention. The editing and quality of the videos were really great and kept engagement high.

автор: Ing. S G

19 янв. 2023 г.

Este curso tiene todo lo que se necesita para avanzar desde un nivel básico a uno intermedio. Excelentes explicaciones, tests que ponen a prueba lo aprendido y muy buen armado de temas.

автор: Esbi

29 июля 2022 г.

Hello. I'm so grateful for the course. I've learned so much and I use my knowledge in my work. It helped me a lot. Thank you very much. I really appreciate it. Serdar B. / Turkmenistan

автор: Martina O

25 янв. 2021 г.

Amazing course and amazing lecturers! Great lesson structure and logical progression. I really recommend doing the practices at the end of each week. Looking forward to the next course!

автор: yolanda r

11 апр. 2021 г.

I really enjoy every course! The speakers explain it clearly so I can understand it. The quizzes also great and help me to exercise more! Will enroll in another Excel course for sure!

автор: yasamin g

14 авг. 2021 г.

I cannot tell you how grateful I am for these amazing practical Excel courses you have gathered. Thank you Nicky, thank you Prashan. You explain everything so clearly and perfectly.

автор: Yaw A A

30 дек. 2020 г.

This Course has really giving me a better insight to the things i can do with Excel and even more. i am building on the knowledge gained for my work in other areas

Yaw Agyakwa Adu

автор: Annabel T

17 янв. 2021 г.

This is a really good course. I have learned so much, which has already been really valuable. I would recommend it to everyone interested in learning basic data analysis skills!

автор: Krishna V

30 дек. 2020 г.

Course material and presentation is done very well. Materials/presentation grade is par excellence. More important that it can be applied immediately to personal/business needs

автор: Daniela R

11 янв. 2022 г.

The content is extremely useful and easy to learn through the videos. The assesments and practical exercises puts into practice the theory and you learn a lot by solving them.

автор: Gustavo F G S d D

11 апр. 2022 г.

Complicações com compatibilidade das planilhas com meu idioma, porém aulas têm uma didática interessantíssima, atividades desafiadoras, e que condizem com o conteúdo passado.