Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,986

О курсе

As data becomes the modern currency, so the ability to analyse the data quickly and accurately has become of paramount importance. Excel with its extraordinarily broad range of features and capabilities is one of the most widely used programs for doing this. In the first course of our Excel Skills for Data Analysis and Visualization Specialization, you will learn the fundamentals of Excel for data analysis. When you have completed the course, you will be able to use a range of Excel tools and functions to clean and prepare data for analysis; automate data analysis with the help of Named Ranges and Tables; and use logical and lookup functions to transform, link and categorise data. This course will enable you to build a strong foundation in the fundamentals, helping you to be more efficient in your day-to-day and developing the necessary skills to work with the more advanced techniques used in later courses. To make the content easy to relate to and to personalize the learning experience, we are going to follow Zara's journey through the course. Who is Zara? Well, she is no-one and everyone. You will find that Zara's trials and tribulations sound familiar, and together with Zara, you will develop your Excel skills along the way — and, importantly, have some fun doing it. The Excel Skills for Data Analytics and Visualization courses are the sequel to one of most successful specializations on Coursera, Excel Skills for Business, which has attracted hundreds of thousands of learners and top ratings. Transform your skills, your confidence, and your opportunities by adding this new set of skills to your repertoire....

Лучшие рецензии

FV

17 июля 2020 г.

Well done. A small thing, though: in the quizzes, the grading could be made more fault-tolerant. Example: an answer such as AND(y,x) instead of AND(x,y) is deemed wrong, which borders on the nasty.

MC

24 сент. 2022 г.

It was an excellent experience to learn in these type of flatform. This is course give me a tremoundous learning oppurtunity . iam studied all studied materila, attended all quizes with 80 t0 95% .

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 794 отзывов о курсе Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis

автор: Salsabiila P

6 авг. 2021 г.

This course provide hands-on problem in every module that's why I say this course brings out the best in me!

автор: KELLY A

24 февр. 2021 г.

i found it very helpful, and the exercises and quizzes really reinforced the learning points from the video.

автор: Ahmed H

28 дек. 2022 г.

An amazing course for expanding previous knowledge for organizing, cleaning, and manipulating data on Excel

автор: Mahmoud S F

12 сент. 2022 г.

Truely excellent course that sort excel functions in a fascinating order that help the student learn fast.

автор: Frank M M

23 мар. 2022 г.

A very challenging course to be honest but I love how it encourgages practice to make the skills permanent.

автор: Mathieu M

12 сент. 2022 г.

No, you don't know Excel as well as you think you do. This course will TRANSFORM you. I highly recommend.

автор: Zulyakma R

10 дек. 2021 г.

Excellent course, very organized. Practical skills are their greatest strength. very satisfied. Thank you.

автор: JUAN P E M

6 дек. 2021 г.

Excellent option to start processing data, explained through interactive activities and everyday practice.

автор: Ilze S

17 июня 2021 г.

Perfect, very practical, up to date and interactive course. Good for both learning and refreshing skills!

автор: Dubraska M

11 февр. 2021 г.

I liked this training. I reckon, it was interactive and the problems push you to apply the acquired skills

автор: Dayana P A

8 янв. 2023 г.

A very complete course, with excellent teachers that explain so clear and useful workbooks and handtools.

автор: yahya m

3 апр. 2022 г.

it was a great course that help me to be familiar with functions is excel that help me in data analysis

автор: Ziaul R S

24 авг. 2021 г.

Its a good course for those who want to learn about full power of Excel to be used for professional use.

автор: Gino D

28 янв. 2022 г.

Me gustó mucho el curso. Las explicaciones y ejemplos son claros, además que las pruebas son dinámicas.

автор: Lipin A

2 авг. 2021 г.

This is a very interesting course with a lot of practice tasks which will help you improve your skills.

автор: Jhere B

17 мая 2021 г.

Very good knowledge for everyone to have. Especially now, as we are all transforming to a digital world

автор: MUHAMMAD B M

27 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing course for learning and practicing Advanced Excel functions to gain usable skills and knowledge

автор: John F

12 авг. 2020 г.

I like the course, short and useful if yo wish to get a refresher after completing the Excel training.

автор: Alex A

18 февр. 2021 г.

Great course. Very well structured and the instructors are so good they explain things extremly well

автор: Chase W

8 июня 2021 г.

Very Informative and great practice! Thanks for introducing me to the XLOOKUP function! Game changer

автор: Lenin M

28 нояб. 2022 г.

Excellent course and very useful. The instructors explanation was fantastic and easy to understand.

автор: nayab u

27 июля 2022 г.

Thannk you coursera for give that kind of brilliant course i and my family is very thanks full of !

автор: Luis A B P

22 февр. 2021 г.

Es muy valioso obtener conocimientos de la herramienta excel tan vital y util para la vida diaria.

автор: Chia C L

18 сент. 2020 г.

Very practical and useful course.

I would need to review and practice some parts again! Thank you!!

автор: zelalem k

8 июня 2022 г.

Its avery intereseting learning topics im happy and lucky that to get asuch kind of opportunity.