Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,361
Рецензии: 877

О курсе

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Лучшие рецензии

JR
22 сент. 2020 г.

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

SR
20 мая 2020 г.

Thank you for everything. The course is amazing! It really improved my skills, and actually I've made some great analysis at work thanks to this, so it's more than useful.\n\nThank you once again.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 880 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

автор: Daniel C B

4 сент. 2020 г.

I would like to thank Coursera for this course. After completing all 4 courses in the specialization I have learnt many new things about excel and I am able to do my job more efficiently and professionally than before.

автор: Refaldi

29 сент. 2020 г.

This course is taking you to the next level of Ms. Excel. Even though it could be quite hard at some of the weeks i recommend you to look at the discussion forum. This course absolutely improved my Ms. Excel skill.

автор: Tom J

19 сент. 2020 г.

Nicky, Prashan, and Yvonne are amazing teachers and make learning so enjoyable. Their explanations are always clear and the Ninja Tips are also really useful for picking up little hints and tricks to use in Excel.

автор: Эдуард

10 мая 2020 г.

EXCEL-lent! Probbaly the best course I've ever done on Coursera. Explanataion is amazing and clear. Tasks are interesting and challenging! This course helped me reach enormous heights in Excel. Thank you so much!

автор: Sergi L S

11 мая 2020 г.

Very useful course with a practical approach, with examples and assignments similar to what is in business. I have learned a wide set of formulas and concepts that will be useful anytime when working with excel.

автор: Hilfi A

12 мар. 2018 г.

I do not write reviews very often. But this course is worth it. It has a clear instruction and concepts, while also provide challenging cases. Highly recommended to those who want to leverage their excel skills.

автор: Shashank S

11 окт. 2020 г.

It was really a wonderful experience learning different concept and tactics which I can use in corporate world and with the help of what I learnt through these courses will add up to my accuracy and efficiency.

автор: Janet N

13 нояб. 2019 г.

Great value for money. Never found anything that gave me all the core skills I needed in Excel to transfer in my day to day work life. Super excited I have everything I need to know on hand when I need it.

автор: Andres F C B

28 сент. 2020 г.

El mejor curso de Excel que se puede encontrar en Coursera. Aprendí demasiado con el, super recomendado. Los profesores explican todo super claro, me siento satisfecho y muy feliz de completar este curso.

автор: Ajit S

26 апр. 2019 г.

This course helped me a lot in enhancing my skills in Microsoft Excel , that help me in my day to day life functions .This also help me to learn so many new things that i don't know especially in my field.

автор: Rushabh D D

30 нояб. 2018 г.

One of the best course for excel I have ever come across!! Final Tests & Weekly Assessments are must to get a great insight and clarity on functions and applications! Quite confident about using excel now!

автор: Sukhpreetsingh K

28 июня 2020 г.

Very interactive online course , it help me to analyaze my machines data like, CPC, CPK, BD time etc. Its also help to showcase the performance of my department by using interactive dash boards.

Thanks

SSK

автор: NIRAMAY V

26 июня 2020 г.

Exceptional structure of course and versatile teaching and assessment methods lead me into having an added panache over my skills. Thank you for arranging a series for business skills. Grateful for that.

автор: Quek P T L

20 мая 2020 г.

This course exposes me to several aspects in Excel that I was not previously aware of. Very useful to better manage Excel worksheets in workplace in future, especially when higher complexity is required.

автор: Nicolas M

3 сент. 2020 г.

I think I will be able to better optimize the worksheets, in addition to fixing errors that I made due to the lack of knowledge of some formulas, grateful for the knowledge provided, thank you very much

автор: Jesus M P L

16 нояб. 2020 г.

Es un curso muy completo que definitivamente te da habilidades para ser más productivo en el trabajo utilizando Excel. Fascinantes y desafiantes las prácticas y las asignaciones finales de cada semana.

автор: Jody L R

23 сент. 2020 г.

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

автор: edson s

5 февр. 2019 г.

Great course. It's very well designed. The task are in the same level of dificulty of the classes. It's really benefitial how the teachers try to make us a certain exercise in many different ways.

автор: gil s

5 окт. 2020 г.

I will take with me from this great course many guidelines as well as little tips and tricks to help me in my everyday work. It is not an easy course, but I feel like it worth the time and effort.

автор: Tanaya B

6 мар. 2020 г.

A great learning tutorial.I want to say thanks to all of my course teacher ,for then I really get to know many of the useful things in excel.

A big thanks to all of them.

Thank you

Tanaya Banerjee

автор: Saša R

21 мая 2020 г.

Thank you for everything. The course is amazing! It really improved my skills, and actually I've made some great analysis at work thanks to this, so it's more than useful.

Thank you once again.

автор: RAÚL E G M

20 нояб. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso, claro y facil de seguir , aun cuando habían modulos con poca explicacion , te dan las herramientas para llegara solucionar los problemas.-Felicitaciones a los instructores.-

автор: Mario A J R

29 сент. 2020 г.

Hello, I have completed the excel business specialization course, the 4 modules, is there any certificate for the complete specialization? or is it just each certificate for each module?

автор: Tetiana I

19 июня 2018 г.

I don't regret spending time going through all videos and practice challenges. It really expanded my knowledge in Excel, now I feel much comfortable. Thanks to everybody who contributed.

автор: Nzoyishemeza R D

18 июня 2020 г.

I wanna thank the teachers of this course. Their methodology was pretty good and weekly practice challenges as well as quizzes contributed in gaining solid Excel skills for Business.