Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,741
Рецензии: 1,193

О курсе

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Лучшие рецензии

JR
22 сент. 2020 г.

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

D
15 апр. 2021 г.

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

Фильтр по:

1026–1050 из 1,203 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

автор: xuru M

19 февр. 2021 г.

I would not recommend this course if you have not register Essential , intermediate i and ii, cos they are all connect with each course and you would not understand in advance if have no fundamental for previous courses. may just intermedia level is enough.

автор: Sara D

17 февр. 2020 г.

I'd would be great to get more step by step feedback on the quizzes, critical on this course since the topics are more complex and as Nicky mentioned in some videos, there is no a one-only way of doing it. I'd have appreciated that kind of guidance.

автор: Danijel B

29 мая 2019 г.

It helped me to improve my Excelskills pretty much, although the last course was pretty heavy (probably because i don't use Excel in English, so i had to look up all the formulas/words). Thank you for this course series, very well done.

автор: Daniel W

22 мая 2020 г.

I found the advanced class less useful and with a weird pacing that seemed to jump around. There were even a few videos that had outdated content with formulas that wouldn't work in 2020. Luckily, the forums provided were a big help.

автор: Utsav M

30 июня 2020 г.

Though I found most of the weeks really handy like data cleaning, dates, financial formulas, and dashboarding, Week 4 and Week 5 were not very clear and felt disconnected during that time. Great series for Excel learners otherwise.

автор: Jennifer T

17 нояб. 2021 г.

Really difficult course, especially week 5. I usually find that the explanations are clear from the videos, but not for week 5. Overall, great specialization 5/5 for that! Thank you for solidifying my excel skills and knowledge.

автор: Rafael T M

9 февр. 2019 г.

Aunque el curso está muy bien diseñado y es enriquecedor, la parte más financiera me parece demasiado especifica para lo que buscaba. No así la parte de diseño de hojas de cálculo que me ha parecido muy interesante.

автор: CHETHAN M S

24 мая 2020 г.

the course give more knowledge but in advanced course we miss the wrap up video and this time i miss the practice challenge so if it is there is help us to make some more practice, Otherwise the course was awesome

автор: Felipe C M

19 мая 2020 г.

Great course! I would like it had more explanation about what some financial formulas actually mean. Although it is explained, I didn't understand too well, since I haven't much knowledge on Finances.

автор: Tatiana L

8 дек. 2019 г.

Finance function week was awful and almost no sense to learn. Thanks a lot that you haven't included difficult finance tasks in final assigment. Final assigment was amazing and very educational.

автор: Тенишев Т В

25 окт. 2020 г.

This was a more difficult course than the previous ones and there were only a few Weekly Challenges which is sad. Anyway, I'm that I took this course and finished the specialization. Thank you!

автор: Karl M Z B

14 янв. 2020 г.

Great course! However, does not get 5 stars since somethings that is done on videos are not possible to do on macbook, and an alternative way for macbook users is not presented in the course

автор: Brendan C D

1 июля 2020 г.

Tough course. Instructors did a great job. Difficult to combine all elements at once as it's quite easy to forget on account of not using many of the highly advanced functions and formulae.

автор: Prathamesh P K

9 авг. 2020 г.

This course was far more difficult than the former ones, yet adventurous. The course would have been somewhat easy if practice challenges would have been included for some last weeks.

автор: FELIX A M 1

8 авг. 2020 г.

It would be really great if the quiz questions were more directly related to the videos. Apart from that, the course is amazing, well structured and a must for any excel user!

автор: Morocky W S

2 мар. 2021 г.

IM VERY GLAD TO REVIEW FOR THIS COURSE .I HAD GAINED WIDE KNOWLWEGE ABOUT EXCERL FOR BUSINESS WHICH WILL HELP ME IN MY CAREER GROWTH . THANK YOU MACQUARIE TUTORS AND COURSEA

автор: Ruth K

21 сент. 2020 г.

Some assessments were hard to solve only without Content provided in practice-videos. But Overall, it was a great Course with very understandable Videos and good Speed.

автор: Marta E

11 февр. 2021 г.

This last course was not as complete as the first three, but I don`t regret taking it, it was useful.

The teachers (who are the same for the four courses) are great

автор: Douglas C

29 июля 2020 г.

The other courses where better, but it was an awesome specialization. Thanks to Nicky, Prashan and Yvonne for this incredible experience. Everybody say WOW!!!! :)

автор: Michael J P

21 мар. 2019 г.

Very good course. being able to recall all the different functions learned and having the logic to apply them in different ways are both keys to being successful.

автор: Kinga W

17 янв. 2021 г.

Dear All,

all the videos are tests very very well prepared. Unfortunately often parts of the knowledge needed for the final exams very not included in the course.

автор: José M Q P

20 нояб. 2021 г.

I think you could improve a little bit the course. There are some practice challenges missing, some solutions are not right, and some videos can be not so clear

автор: Juan C S P

2 мар. 2021 г.

Herramientas muy útiles, el producto mejoraría muchísimo si en los exámenes las funciones financieras y algunos problemas complejos estuvieran mejor explicados.

автор: ANTHONY J D C D

9 окт. 2020 г.

The things that you can do with excel and with a great team to guide you are really incredible, without a doubt the best course to learn and train in excel.

автор: AbdurRahman

22 авг. 2020 г.

course was amazingly great and fulfill my expectation but in this course lecture was not fully understandable i tried almost 3, 4 times to get to the track