Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.7
Оценки: 792
Рецензии: 206

О курсе

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Лучшие рецензии

JB

Aug 08, 2019

It has been a journey for me and I am glad that I have learned so much in these courses. Also I want to thank all learners who have helped me through the exercises, challenges and assessments.

HA

Aug 22, 2019

It is wonderful to complete every course in excel provided by Macquarie University. These courses are really helpful for data analysis. Finally i am pro excel become a King of Excel

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 205 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

автор: Fernando Z S

Mar 08, 2018

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!

автор: Denis G

Jun 24, 2018

Best course for study Excel

автор: keith

Jan 16, 2018

great learning experience with challenging exams

автор: Phuong X P

Jun 10, 2018

Excellent course with very useful though a bit challenging content, an extremely recommended course in general!

автор: Jay H

Jun 25, 2018

Amazing course I started from being a total novice intimidated by excel to now feeling like a power user.

автор: Arnab P

Jun 17, 2018

This was a great learning experience. All the courses in this specialization were awesome and the videos were detailed. The first three course assignments were easy, but the advance course did challenge me and took quite a while to complete. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to have an in depth knowledge of excel.

автор: Anas W A

May 31, 2018

This course has opened my horizons to the magic of Excel. very useful tips and life examples.

автор: Neeraj K J

Feb 14, 2018

Hello All,

First of all thank you very much for instructors Nicky and Prashan who have delivered, taught and present the contents of the course, which were clearly understandable.

That's why, I have completed whole specialization (4 Courses) in about one month and one week. However, I feel some difficulty to pass week-5 of this Advance course, in which there are more volatile formulas, but I devote more time to understand and clear the concept of these formulas of this week-5.

But, anyway, whole specialization is recommended to all, who have continuously regular working on excel to manage data, preparing MIS,and so on.

Regards,

Neeraj Jain

https://about.me/neeraj-jain

https://www.linkedin.com/in/neerajjain29/

автор: Ponciano R

Apr 26, 2018

One of the best course I´ve taken!!!!

автор: Stuart C

Feb 12, 2018

Very good course with excellent well thought out examples. Highly Recommended.

автор: Robin B

Mar 07, 2018

very good and challenging

автор: Michelle G

Apr 17, 2018

Excellent coverage of key concepts, with thorough applications.

автор: Michael D L

Jan 30, 2018

This course was great

автор: Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

автор: Alhassan E

Apr 16, 2018

this course was awesome, it's full of challenge I like it

thank you

автор: Duy H N

Mar 23, 2018

I have just finished all the course. Thank you for such a great course! I will recommend it to anyone who want to learn Excel.

автор: Abdur R

Feb 12, 2018

It's Awesome

автор: sunny t

Feb 04, 2018

So helpful! It takes my Excel skills to another high level! Thank you so much!

автор: Jose L G H

May 19, 2018

Nice Course! The assessments are quite challenging (specially week 5). Sometimes I have been stuck for hours in one single question, and felt like some problems did not match entirely the lessons in the videos. However, reviewing the lessons in the videos helps a lot to understand the concepts you are dealing with. Thanks to these assessments I have practice a lot and built solid skills in Excel. Thanks to the teaching staff for putting out such an outstanding content!

автор: Hilfi A

Mar 12, 2018

I do not write reviews very often. But this course is worth it. It has a clear instruction and concepts, while also provide challenging cases. Highly recommended to those who want to leverage their excel skills.

автор: Venugopal B

May 01, 2018

Excellent course

автор: Michael P

May 25, 2018

This was a great experience in learning Excel. The intro course walks you through the basics but by the time you finish the advanced class you'll see the true power of Excel.

автор: Tetiana I

Jun 19, 2018

I don't regret spending time going through all videos and practice challenges. It really expanded my knowledge in Excel, now I feel much comfortable. Thanks to everybody who contributed.

автор: 沈嘉慈(Ka S

Jun 06, 2018

Like this course so much. Glad to finish the whole module^^.. Thanks for

автор: Olivia

Aug 04, 2018

Very useful. The assessment is challenge in a good way. During those training courses, it help me learn to find a solution and have Excel knowledge in depth. Highly recommend anyone to take this course, not only can you use on a daily life for personal use, but also help in your professional work as well.