Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,485
Рецензии: 405

О курсе

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Лучшие рецензии

SR

May 21, 2020

Thank you for everything. The course is amazing! It really improved my skills, and actually I've made some great analysis at work thanks to this, so it's more than useful.\n\nThank you once again.

JB

Aug 08, 2019

It has been a journey for me and I am glad that I have learned so much in these courses. Also I want to thank all learners who have helped me through the exercises, challenges and assessments.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 412 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

автор: Han Y

Dec 10, 2019

It helps me a lot in reviewing the advanced functions and learning the skills to deal with tables, etc.

автор: Utkarsh J

Apr 24, 2020

Best Course I've done till now. Every video, every question taught me something I didn't already know!

автор: Andrea A

Apr 24, 2020

That was really challenging, but it gave me the skills and tools necessary to be a better Data Analyst

автор: Michael S W

Jun 02, 2020

Practical and useful for wide variety business needs. The dashboard is very interesting and appealing

автор: Rajat A

May 08, 2020

One of the best online courses that I have ever taken with immediate positive impact in my daily life

автор: Apurv G

Feb 28, 2020

Great course and learning, Must do a course even if you know the many advance functions of excel.

автор: Rajasekhar P

Mar 14, 2019

Fantastic course, I have done it, many thanks to Macquarie University for compiling this course.

автор: Lucas B d S

Jun 02, 2020

Curso muito bem elaborado, agregou muito para conhecimentos que irei utilizar no meu dia a dia.

автор: RAJNEESH V

Oct 12, 2019

it was nice platform to get updated and get skill.

thanks to Coursera team.

Regrads

Rajneesh Vij

автор: lucas r t d c

Aug 06, 2019

A Great Course. I have the opportunity to practice all i know and discover new tips. Great Job.

автор: Rajaram C

Mar 29, 2020

Excellent content and had a great learning. Would love to learn many courses through coursera

автор: Alex T

Apr 04, 2019

Very good course for mid-level Excel business users.

The online learning experience is superb.

автор: Anas W A

May 31, 2018

This course has opened my horizons to the magic of Excel. very useful tips and life examples.

автор: Roy K

Nov 29, 2018

Abit complicated but very useful in the practical problem solving environment, when grasped!

автор: Brian H

Jun 07, 2020

My favorite part of this course was the last part, designing professional dashboards. Neat!

автор: OBADIAH P B

Nov 19, 2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS COMPREHENSIVE AND INTENSIVE TRAINING. MY VALUE HAS SURE CHANGE

автор: Bálint N

Apr 14, 2020

Well structured course with simple, easy to understand, yet effective way of teaching.

автор: Ilya

Dec 28, 2019

Thank you! Highly recommend this course for everyone who wants to master excel skills.

автор: Sanjay B

May 11, 2019

Very well drafted and planned. Simple and very powerful tips are shared here. Loved it

автор: ABDULRAHMAN K

Aug 04, 2018

It was great to take such course from amazing experts

Thank you all, thank you Coursera

автор: Ulykbek K

Jun 04, 2020

Thank you for this course) It was really helpful for me as a future business employee

автор: Igor G

Apr 29, 2020

Fantastic course... But you should really be motivated and focus in order to succeed.

автор: Xiaowen S

Oct 15, 2019

It's a great course. I have learned many amazing Excel skills. Thank you so much!

автор: Debayan C

Oct 15, 2018

A great course!! I strongly recommend this course for all business professionals

автор: Karen F

Apr 03, 2018

This course gives good examples in lecture, also very good practice after class.