Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.7
stars
Оценки: 894
Рецензии: 234

О курсе

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Лучшие рецензии

JB

Aug 08, 2019

It has been a journey for me and I am glad that I have learned so much in these courses. Also I want to thank all learners who have helped me through the exercises, challenges and assessments.

HA

Aug 22, 2019

It is wonderful to complete every course in excel provided by Macquarie University. These courses are really helpful for data analysis. Finally i am pro excel become a King of Excel

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 234 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

автор: Duy H N

Mar 23, 2018

I have just finished all the course. Thank you for such a great course! I will recommend it to anyone who want to learn Excel.

автор: Sudha N S

Apr 01, 2019

An excellent course that gives a good overview of all the major functions in Excel, and the elements of Dashboard design.

автор: Oscar G L P

Jul 21, 2019

Excellent course! Very challenging but also fun. I really learned multiple tools that will definitely help me in my job.

автор: Qiong W

May 09, 2019

Excellent course. Learned a lot through quiz and assignment. The final assignment is quite challenging yet achievable.

автор: Swathy P

Jul 10, 2019

Super Good! There is no any better way to present and teach these kind of course. Loved it. Everyone should try this!

автор: Shenkuan Z

Jan 08, 2019

Very helpful lectures. I am more confident in my Excel skills after taking this course. Thanks to the lecturers!

автор: Phuong X P

Jun 10, 2018

Excellent course with very useful though a bit challenging content, an extremely recommended course in general!

автор: 1815781

Aug 29, 2019

Thank you so much for the skills i have attained in this course, i hope to learn more in your other classes

автор: Mary R D

May 21, 2019

I am so glad I have completed this Specialization. It was quite a bit of work for me but it was worth it.

автор: Jay H

Jun 25, 2018

Amazing course I started from being a total novice intimidated by excel to now feeling like a power user.

автор: Abdulkader K

Mar 04, 2019

Thank you for this great course, it has everything about Excel with modern teaching ways and techniques.

автор: Han Y

Dec 10, 2019

It helps me a lot in reviewing the advanced functions and learning the skills to deal with tables, etc.

автор: Rajasekhar P

Mar 14, 2019

Fantastic course, I have done it, many thanks to Macquarie University for compiling this course.

автор: RAJNEESH V

Oct 12, 2019

it was nice platform to get updated and get skill.

thanks to Coursera team.

Regrads

Rajneesh Vij

автор: lucas r t d c

Aug 06, 2019

A Great Course. I have the opportunity to practice all i know and discover new tips. Great Job.

автор: Alex T

Apr 04, 2019

Very good course for mid-level Excel business users.

The online learning experience is superb.

автор: Anas W A

May 31, 2018

This course has opened my horizons to the magic of Excel. very useful tips and life examples.

автор: Roy K

Nov 29, 2018

Abit complicated but very useful in the practical problem solving environment, when grasped!

автор: OBADIAH P B

Nov 19, 2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS COMPREHENSIVE AND INTENSIVE TRAINING. MY VALUE HAS SURE CHANGE

автор: Ilya

Dec 28, 2019

Thank you! Highly recommend this course for everyone who wants to master excel skills.

автор: Sanjay B

May 11, 2019

Very well drafted and planned. Simple and very powerful tips are shared here. Loved it

автор: ABDULRAHMAN K

Aug 04, 2018

It was great to take such course from amazing experts

Thank you all, thank you Coursera

автор: Xiaowen S

Oct 15, 2019

It's a great course. I have learned many amazing Excel skills. Thank you so much!

автор: Debayan C

Oct 15, 2018

A great course!! I strongly recommend this course for all business professionals

автор: Karen F

Apr 03, 2018

This course gives good examples in lecture, also very good practice after class.