Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,861
Рецензии: 747

О курсе

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Лучшие рецензии

JR

Sep 23, 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

SR

May 21, 2020

Thank you for everything. The course is amazing! It really improved my skills, and actually I've made some great analysis at work thanks to this, so it's more than useful.\n\nThank you once again.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 749 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

автор: Brayan W

Jul 12, 2020

Very challenging course and one of the best in getting yourself familiar with various functions within Excel.

автор: Pham L K T

Jul 09, 2020

Good course content, I love this although there are certain constraints when you learn from recorded cources.

автор: Kiran S J

Apr 22, 2020

A very useful course for modern professionals. The instructor has taken it forward with passion and vigour.

автор: 1815781

Aug 29, 2019

Thank you so much for the skills i have attained in this course, i hope to learn more in your other classes

автор: Andrés Z C

Sep 25, 2020

This is an excellent course! Well structured, clear explanations, coherent assigments. Highly recommended!

автор: Mary R D

May 21, 2019

I am so glad I have completed this Specialization. It was quite a bit of work for me but it was worth it.

автор: Lin Y

Jun 30, 2020

Great course to learn about excel and the quizzes really require one to be able to apply what was taught.

автор: Humay R

Jun 07, 2020

PERFECT COURSE EVER!!!

THANKS A LOT FOR YOUR TIME & SHARED KNOWLEDGE 👏👍✌

I PASSED IT & I AM HAPPY 💕🎶🙌

автор: Jay H

Jun 25, 2018

Amazing course I started from being a total novice intimidated by excel to now feeling like a power user.

автор: Shubham R

Sep 05, 2020

A superbly designed course to learn Advanced Excel Functions and apply them in your professional career!

автор: Abdulkader K

Mar 04, 2019

Thank you for this great course, it has everything about Excel with modern teaching ways and techniques.

автор: Tamjid H R

Sep 18, 2020

This is one the finest and informative excel course i have ever done. i just fill fill my 100% from it.

автор: Tim M

Jun 25, 2020

Wonderful course, I learnt a huge amount.

Loved how advanced it was compared to traditional uni courses.

автор: Tanmay

May 31, 2020

Intriguing content. Looking forward to interesting applications in my workspace. Thanks, Coursera Team.

автор: Han Y

Dec 10, 2019

It helps me a lot in reviewing the advanced functions and learning the skills to deal with tables, etc.

автор: Utkarsh J

Apr 24, 2020

Best Course I've done till now. Every video, every question taught me something I didn't already know!

автор: Andrea A

Apr 24, 2020

That was really challenging, but it gave me the skills and tools necessary to be a better Data Analyst

автор: Roberto N O

Jun 20, 2020

Muito bom! Extremamente útil para lembrar que nem sempre o complexo é o caminho e sim a simplicidade!

автор: Michael S W

Jun 02, 2020

Practical and useful for wide variety business needs. The dashboard is very interesting and appealing

автор: Rajat A

May 08, 2020

One of the best online courses that I have ever taken with immediate positive impact in my daily life

автор: Akshay A B

Jun 16, 2020

Learned a lot of new excel functions especially related to finance and data cleaning. Great Course!!

автор: AYEMAN I H

Jul 01, 2020

it was an awesome journey. i love it and like to thanks you all who support me to get through this.

автор: Rodrigo

Jul 10, 2020

Great course. Very clear and well structured.

It should be updated to the new array functionality.

автор: Apurv G

Feb 28, 2020

Great course and learning, Must do a course even if you know the many advance functions of excel.

автор: Rajasekhar P

Mar 14, 2019

Fantastic course, I have done it, many thanks to Macquarie University for compiling this course.