Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,843
Рецензии: 1,208

О курсе

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Лучшие рецензии

JR
22 сент. 2020 г.

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

D
15 апр. 2021 г.

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

Фильтр по:

1076–1100 из 1,219 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

автор: Vivek M

6 окт. 2019 г.

T

h

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

is very well designed. However, it will be good if we have some project work in which users can work on live data.

автор: Kishor D S

3 июля 2019 г.

Very good course. But not much different from intermediate II. Also difficulty level is not much high than intermediate II.

автор: Isabel S

15 мая 2019 г.

Lovely videos and video teachers. Valuable content. Teachers on the discussion forums are not always helpful or friendly

автор: Sandile M

26 февр. 2021 г.

Great course content, this was the toughest but most fun in this Specialization. A special thanks to Nicole Bull.

автор: Franklin L

25 мар. 2019 г.

Great course but way more complicated than Intermediate I & II. Be ready to spend longer hours on the materials.

автор: femi m

8 июля 2021 г.

A slight drop in quality from the other courses in the specialisation but valuable skills taught nonetheless.

автор: BROW F B T

21 нояб. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso , los profesores son muy claros en la explicación eso ayuda a que el aprendizaje sea sencillo

автор: MOHAMMAD S K

26 мая 2020 г.

THE COURSE WAS DESIGNED IN GREAT MANNER. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS SOMETIME QUESTIONS ARE NOT EASY TO UNDERSTAND

автор: Tashdid A

30 июля 2020 г.

Like the other 3 courses this course has bad direction and sometimes what they want wasn't clear

автор: Lorena G

14 июня 2019 г.

Lessons were well paced and challenging, super useful tips and information. I have learned a lot

автор: Erick A A M

20 авг. 2021 г.

ESTUVO MUY INTERESANTE EL CURSO AUQUE CUANDO SE REALIZA EN OTRO IDIOMA CAMBIAN LAS FORMULAS,

автор: David R

15 янв. 2020 г.

Great course with well thought through examples, I needed the forum to assist a few times.

автор: Tia B

11 апр. 2020 г.

Learned a lot! Don't know how much I need the RATE functions, but overall great learning!

автор: NAADHIYA B A R

8 июня 2020 г.

THE COURSE IS PHENOMENAL BT CONTENT NEED TO BE SOME MORE CLEAR TO FACE THE ASSIGNMENTS

автор: Sheng-Ta T

29 авг. 2020 г.

Almost all courses are good, but Week 5 is very confusing. Be prepared to fell lost.

автор: Fernando Brenes C

14 сент. 2020 г.

Its a good couse, but I feel it lost a little quality compared to the other levels.

автор: Breno F R L

5 нояб. 2018 г.

It's a great course which give us the basic aplication advanced skills in Excel.

автор: kodati R

23 июня 2020 г.

very good course.It helped me a lot thanks to the mentors they are the best...

автор: James L

4 мар. 2019 г.

Excellent instructors, but course title should be revised to "Intermediate 3".

автор: Shah M A R

4 июля 2020 г.

in week 5 some of the lectures were vague to understand you should improve it

автор: Amir R

23 мая 2020 г.

Still room for improvement. Explanations in practice videos could be clearer.

автор: Clark F

3 мая 2020 г.

Overall, very good for self teaching. structure and content 4 out of 5 stars!

автор: SWETAPADMA N

26 сент. 2020 г.

PLEASE MAKE VIDEOS INCLUDING MORE CLARITY ON CONCEPTS BASED ON THE QUESTIONS

автор: Ashish K V

28 мая 2021 г.

Just need to share more practice sheets with maximum possible solutions.

автор: martijn

17 мая 2019 г.

Very practical and good lessons. Missed some practice challenges however