Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,026
Рецензии: 1,246

О курсе

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Лучшие рецензии

D

15 апр. 2021 г.

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

JR

22 сент. 2020 г.

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 1,263 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

автор: Lanin H

19 окт. 2020 г.

I've finally completed al the courses in Excel specialization! These courses have definitely helped me a lot!

автор: Brayan W

12 июля 2020 г.

Very challenging course and one of the best in getting yourself familiar with various functions within Excel.

автор: Pham L K T

9 июля 2020 г.

Good course content, I love this although there are certain constraints when you learn from recorded cources.

автор: Kiran S J

22 апр. 2020 г.

A very useful course for modern professionals. The instructor has taken it forward with passion and vigour.

автор: 1815781

29 авг. 2019 г.

Thank you so much for the skills i have attained in this course, i hope to learn more in your other classes

автор: Piyush R M

17 мая 2022 г.

Very useful course. I rocommend all the excel learners to join this course to gain the knowledge of Excel.

автор: Andrés Z C

25 сент. 2020 г.

This is an excellent course! Well structured, clear explanations, coherent assigments. Highly recommended!

автор: Mary R D

20 мая 2019 г.

I am so glad I have completed this Specialization. It was quite a bit of work for me but it was worth it.

автор: Gigi

20 дек. 2020 г.

Very challenging course but very compelling the moment you passed your final exam. Wohooh!!! I did it! :D

автор: Lin Y

30 июня 2020 г.

Great course to learn about excel and the quizzes really require one to be able to apply what was taught.

автор: Humi F

7 июня 2020 г.

PERFECT COURSE EVER!!!

THANKS A LOT FOR YOUR TIME & SHARED KNOWLEDGE 👏👍✌

I PASSED IT & I AM HAPPY 💕🎶🙌

автор: Jay H

25 июня 2018 г.

Amazing course I started from being a total novice intimidated by excel to now feeling like a power user.

автор: Michael O L

5 мая 2022 г.

Very challenging Excel course, yet very educative on Excel.

I have learnt many techniques in Excel.

Thanks

автор: #ALVIN K J H

28 мар. 2022 г.

you should take this as long as you are required to use excel in your work. it is a very useful course.

автор: Juan N A A

21 окт. 2021 г.

Great course, thank you very much for all the teachings, you are excellent teachers, you are appreciated

автор: Shubham R

5 сент. 2020 г.

A superbly designed course to learn Advanced Excel Functions and apply them in your professional career!

автор: Abdulkader K

3 мар. 2019 г.

Thank you for this great course, it has everything about Excel with modern teaching ways and techniques.

автор: Thanachai U

6 дек. 2021 г.

Good, even though some exam was quite difficult, but overall i got many useful tips. million thanks! :)

автор: Rasel H 0

18 сент. 2020 г.

This is one the finest and informative excel course i have ever done. i just fill fill my 100% from it.

автор: Tim M

25 июня 2020 г.

Wonderful course, I learnt a huge amount.

Loved how advanced it was compared to traditional uni courses.

автор: Tanmay

31 мая 2020 г.

Intriguing content. Looking forward to interesting applications in my workspace. Thanks, Coursera Team.

автор: Han Y

10 дек. 2019 г.

It helps me a lot in reviewing the advanced functions and learning the skills to deal with tables, etc.

автор: Shreya s

11 июля 2021 г.

Its a very useful course and the perceiving knowledge of excel from this platform is my best decision

автор: Gazi G M S

2 окт. 2020 г.

Leaving 5 stars, but the last videos of the course can be updated with more detailed lectures. Thanks.

автор: Utkarsh J

24 апр. 2020 г.

Best Course I've done till now. Every video, every question taught me something I didn't already know!