Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы повседневного руководства

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы повседневного руководства от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
Оценки: 2,099
Рецензии: 496

О курсе

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

KS

Mar 29, 2019

The course provided an excellent foundation for the way a leader (rather than a manager) can leverage their knowledge to build a better team. It is an excellent primer for the following courses.

AM

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful content, excellent teachers and well thought teaching methods. I couldn't recommend more for those tackling the problem of making a group help leaders decide and implement decisions.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 476 отзывов о курсе Основы повседневного руководства

автор: Claudia C

May 22, 2017

That was great! Definitely inspiring!

автор: Artion B

Dec 03, 2017

In this course you learn real practical things. Amazing lecturer...

автор: Anto T

Dec 13, 2017

Excellent course, presentation and case studies.

автор: Kaio V V

Jun 04, 2017

Very informative and dynamic. I am really enjoyng the way it is going.

автор: Luis R A

Feb 23, 2017

Great course!

автор: Almas A S

Jun 09, 2018

The beginning was fantastic. The last module was not upto the mark.Yet i learned so much new with the course about everyday leadership. Recommend it !

автор: mustafa s a

Jan 09, 2017

It was good starting point to understand the group dynamic for team leader. Instructor of the class explained very well.

автор: Raymond B B

Feb 26, 2018

Really great course by great instructors. Take it now.

автор: Praveen G

Feb 21, 2016

Excellent course on leadership!

автор: Kent H

Jul 26, 2016

Very insightful and to the point. I valued the learnings and takeaways.

автор: Adler J

Dec 29, 2017

Great C

автор: Vikash P

Jun 23, 2016

Simply excellent. Professor Greg has designed the course in such a way that that the participants REALLY learn.

автор: Eduardo L

May 13, 2018

I appreciate the way the course is shown. I am a busy person and i need easy ways to obtain information, to share information, and this course achieve all my requeriments

автор: Suzana T

May 16, 2018

Very aye opening and educational course with great teachers.

автор: Monica D C M

Jan 28, 2018

Loved it to pieces, extremely well structured course. Looking forward to completing an iMBA at Illinois U!

автор: Arvind G R

May 22, 2018

Very well organized course and the case studies helped understand the concepts discussed in the modules. A big thanks to Prof. Northcraft for making it a wonderful experience.

автор: Pilar R M

Apr 06, 2018

It is a very good a well structured course. It has helped me a lot to manage my team.

автор: Grant M

Feb 03, 2017

Professor Northcraft's teaching style make the valuable content immediately applicable.

автор: Dahouet-Boigny A A

Jun 22, 2018

Very instructive course ! Challenging, but insightful !

автор: Andrey M

Oct 15, 2016

Great course to get familiar with foundations )

автор: Diogo B

Jul 04, 2016

I have not finished yet. It seemed to be really interesting tough.

автор: Wacek K

Oct 18, 2017

Well organised, systematic, interesting course. Useful, sometimes eye-opening advice.

автор: Minerva E T

Apr 03, 2018

I'm just in the first week but I'm learning a lot! Excited for the upcoming weeks ahead!

автор: Badrinath R

Feb 10, 2018

Great in-depth analysis of the subject matter. Prof Northcraft is truly amazing.

автор: Ali R

Aug 04, 2016

5 Stars. The professor did an excellent job. Drove the points home with relevant readings and lectures that were concise and made references to examples that enhanced the topics. I hope every other class turns out this smooth and efficient.