Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы повседневного руководства

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы повседневного руководства от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,927
Рецензии: 1,308

О курсе

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

IR
16 дек. 2020 г.

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ
3 июля 2020 г.

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

Фильтр по:

1126–1150 из 1,289 отзывов о курсе Основы повседневного руководства

автор: Sheila

4 дек. 2017 г.

I like the format and especially liked the downloadable slides from each lecture. I'm not a fan of the peer-graded assignments. I don't think it added any value in education for the specialization.

автор: Sascha Z

30 янв. 2021 г.

I had a bug in one question at week 4, i could not solve the problem with the support. After 3 attempts I used a different browser and my answer was right. The rest of these course was amazing.!

автор: Curtis N

28 янв. 2019 г.

The grading criteria for the peer-reviewed writing should be made available before submission. Some of the criteria were not always obvious from the lectures alone. Very informative course.

автор: sagarika s

22 апр. 2018 г.

THIS A TERRIBLE ACT PEOPLE JUST TAKE REVENGE ON ASSIGNMENT , EVEN AFTER WRITING ALL THE POINTS SPECIFIED IN KEY , WE DON’T GET MARKS!

THIS ASSIGNMENT SHOULDN’T BE GRADED BY DUMB PEOPLE

автор: obasi r

16 июня 2020 г.

Its a wonderful experience for me to be here! I've learnt a whole new perspective of decision making and implementation of such decisions for the overall good of an organisation.

автор: Ekpo, E E

20 мая 2020 г.

This has been a very insightful, gratifying and mind-opening course. It certainly meets the expectations of a renowned business course, catering easily to a diverse student ship.

автор: Felipe P

25 февр. 2021 г.

O curso é muito inspirador, são apresentadas diversas situações, técnicas e oportunidades que nos fazem ser capazes de enfrentar o desafio da liderança de forma diferente!

автор: BRANDY S

15 июня 2017 г.

This was a great introduction course. I enjoyed the material covered. I do find it is difficult to collaborate for the case study assignments but understand the importan

автор: Juan C P

1 июля 2020 г.

It is good, I thought the last case study was not a good example. It is encouraging to engage in a mock price fixing activity, making look ok something that is illegal.

автор: Budi S

24 нояб. 2021 г.

very good basics of leadership course. I've been through various leadership courses, be it formal & informal, but still find something new to learn from this course

автор: Stephen A

9 мая 2020 г.

I had the opportunity to understand thoroughly what leadership is about in a brief and simple way. Great course for me to advance my career now and in the future!.

автор: GERMAN M G

6 мар. 2019 г.

Professor Northcraft has a great knowledge on the course and professor Loewestein and Gonçalo are always "very fresh" introducing every module content and resumes

автор: Mohamed I

8 сент. 2019 г.

The course is considered very useful to help you understand the needs of a leader and how to think as a leader, how t create a group, and how to take decisions

автор: IRFAN A

15 авг. 2017 г.

It was very informative and learning session. Now, waiting for next module and course. can anybody tell me the commencement date of next course? Thank You.

автор: Carlos A L O

17 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course, it really show me, what really is my job as leader and how to do it effectively. I really want to go deeper in some of the topics.

автор: Robert W

19 июля 2019 г.

I enjoyed the way the course was run and the functionality of the website. There is a little room to make the course more challenging.

автор: Cathy L K

10 мая 2020 г.

I had a lot of trouble with the ID verification and have not received my certificate as a result. Otherwise the course was very good.

автор: Drishtee C

6 мая 2021 г.

The course touched upon important concepts with relevant examples. The content was interesting and applicable to practical scenarios.

автор: Rahul P P

23 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course and good learning to keep us going in day to day work life, good case studies and quiet relevant for professionals

автор: Ru T

23 авг. 2018 г.

Almost all the case studies and the lectures are super relevant for any one striving to learn the science behind Leadership!

автор: Abhishek R

11 июня 2019 г.

Main agenda of the course to explain how decision management work in real life. How to make decision , implement decision .

автор: Mohamed S A S

15 мая 2021 г.

Some parts are quite fast paced and challenge is to follow. I had to go cover module 2 twice.

Overall very informative.

автор: Umang N

11 сент. 2019 г.

this. course focus is learn from other person perspective. common things which we tend to forget while doing our job

автор: Babangida I B

18 сент. 2020 г.

Besides difficulty navigating some of the module's activities on my mobile device, I enjoy every bit of the course.

автор: Emi K

31 дек. 2018 г.

I felt as if the course could have gone deeper on the concept of heuristics and on probability in decision making.