Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы повседневного руководства

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы повседневного руководства от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,424
Рецензии: 565

О курсе

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

AM

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful content, excellent teachers and well thought teaching methods. I couldn't recommend more for those tackling the problem of making a group help leaders decide and implement decisions.

KS

Mar 29, 2019

The course provided an excellent foundation for the way a leader (rather than a manager) can leverage their knowledge to build a better team. It is an excellent primer for the following courses.

Фильтр по:

476–500 из 550 отзывов о курсе Основы повседневного руководства

автор: Curtis N

Jan 28, 2019

The grading criteria for the peer-reviewed writing should be made available before submission. Some of the criteria were not always obvious from the lectures alone. Very informative course.

автор: sagarika s

Apr 22, 2018

THIS A TERRIBLE ACT PEOPLE JUST TAKE REVENGE ON ASSIGNMENT , EVEN AFTER WRITING ALL THE POINTS SPECIFIED IN KEY , WE DON’T GET MARKS!

THIS ASSIGNMENT SHOULDN’T BE GRADED BY DUMB PEOPLE

автор: BRANDY S

Jun 15, 2017

This was a great introduction course. I enjoyed the material covered. I do find it is difficult to collaborate for the case study assignments but understand the importan

автор: GERMAN M G

Mar 06, 2019

Professor Northcraft has a great knowledge on the course and professor Loewestein and Gonçalo are always "very fresh" introducing every module content and resumes

автор: Mohamed A I

Sep 08, 2019

The course is considered very useful to help you understand the needs of a leader and how to think as a leader, how t create a group, and how to take decisions

автор: IRFAN A

Aug 15, 2017

It was very informative and learning session. Now, waiting for next module and course. can anybody tell me the commencement date of next course? Thank You.

автор: Robert W

Jul 19, 2019

I enjoyed the way the course was run and the functionality of the website. There is a little room to make the course more challenging.

автор: HT

Aug 23, 2018

Almost all the case studies and the lectures are super relevant for any one striving to learn the science behind Leadership!

автор: Abhishek R

Jun 11, 2019

Main agenda of the course to explain how decision management work in real life. How to make decision , implement decision .

автор: Umang N

Sep 12, 2019

this. course focus is learn from other person perspective. common things which we tend to forget while doing our job

автор: Emi K

Jan 01, 2019

I felt as if the course could have gone deeper on the concept of heuristics and on probability in decision making.

автор: Kiy S

Oct 11, 2018

Great course; better if you put in the time to do the exercises and case studies as directed. I certainly learned

автор: Aqsa S S

Dec 23, 2019

It provides a knowledge in a better way and platform for learning. It improves our skills of leadership,

автор: Mohammed A

Jun 13, 2019

Very good introductory concepts. Would love to have more real time stories as part of the course.

автор: Kuehl, C [

Mar 02, 2020

I liked how the course was organized, and I thought the videos were helpful and a good length.

автор: Bassem A F

Dec 25, 2019

Very good course learn the future leaders how to manage the group and make everyone feel happy

автор: Jacques P P

Aug 03, 2019

Good content and different case study approach that was more interactive than other courses.

автор: ALEXIS E

Jun 04, 2018

Good course, give fundations to explain and use leadership in entreprise-related situations

автор: Sean F

Aug 02, 2017

Very good course. The professor made all lessons learned easy to learn. Would recommend.

автор: Piyush R

Aug 08, 2017

Goon organizational insights to get started with in order to build a successful career.

автор: Siyad A E

Jan 25, 2019

an interesting Course of the Strategic Leader, really I've learnt a lot soft skills!

автор: Nicola M

Feb 08, 2017

Prof. Northcraft goes straight to the point, very clear concepts and ready to use.

автор: mohamed e

Nov 13, 2016

Excellent practical content . addresses the challenges leader face on daily basis.

автор: Haogang Y

May 07, 2017

Great academic content. However, having more real time application would be nice.

автор: Brandon L

Aug 02, 2016

A little light in terms of depth but very well structured and clearly presented.