Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы повседневного руководства

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы повседневного руководства от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,047
Рецензии: 1,082

О курсе

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

IJ
3 июля 2020 г.

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

CK
10 сент. 2020 г.

This is a good session covering key aspects of everyday leadership. The sessions are just the right length and cover the topics in sufficient detail. The tutors have a good grasp over the subject.

Фильтр по:

1026–1050 из 1,061 отзывов о курсе Основы повседневного руководства

автор: Edgaras V

18 окт. 2016 г.

Great course!

автор: Piyush S

7 июня 2020 г.

nice course

автор: Harris S

25 сент. 2016 г.

Informative

автор: Sankhavra K

7 окт. 2019 г.

Excellent!

автор: Eliane D

28 окт. 2016 г.

Great one!

автор: Gnapika p

4 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Sanjeevkumar P

12 авг. 2020 г.

G

o

o

d

автор: Hicham A

27 апр. 2020 г.

bien

автор: NOURELDIN H M A

31 янв. 2018 г.

good

автор: Hoang C

18 февр. 2016 г.

nice

автор: Maarten D V

5 апр. 2020 г.

v

автор: Romain V

7 окт. 2016 г.

G

автор: Rama S

9 мая 2020 г.

The course material is outdated - the readings are old, the videos look old, and some of the concepts are not up-to-date. Moreover, the lectures were monotone and the case studies were too basic to be intellectually stimulating and engaging. I definitely learned some basic principles of leadership but the course itself was not engaging and seemed too dated to be as relevant in the modern workplace

автор: Jolie N

28 сент. 2020 г.

Course was very easy to comprehend however lacked substance from every day working examples. Might be better suited for people interested in leadership or student level courses. Would not highly recommend for current enterprise level managers interested in enhancing management capabilities. This course was taken as a part of the Strategic Business Specialization.

автор: Kendra M

16 апр. 2020 г.

For module 3 I found the case study to be more of a math exercise than leadership focused. Not what I signed up for. I think the course was well laid out, however, and I did emerge with a few knowledge areas to apply to my current position.

автор: Rebecca R

3 апр. 2019 г.

Simplistic in it's format and presentation. Too much reliance on peer grading of very short writing pieces. Did not feel particularly professional.

автор: Hilary B

31 мая 2016 г.

Good organization and lecture format, but stressfully strict rubrics on the assignments given the peer review structure.

автор: S N A G R

1 дек. 2017 г.

Content of the week 4 could be more example oriented and would be better if it has been elaborated more.

автор: Gautam R

8 февр. 2016 г.

Please unlock solutions in advance of peer reviews so we can grade peer reviews correctly.

автор: Eric M L E

8 мар. 2019 г.

Mostly touchy-feely patronizing academic content w/ an over-reliance on group work.

автор: David V

19 авг. 2020 г.

The trainer is boring and that makes the sessions not interesting

автор: Fotios S

17 авг. 2020 г.

Good content, delivery could be more vibrant and organized.

автор: Cynthia P G E

27 июля 2020 г.

love the course, hate the clasmate evaluation activities

автор: John H

7 авг. 2020 г.

The content was more basic than I was expecting.

автор: Omondiagbe S A

20 авг. 2020 г.

Wonderful Course and a wonderful experience.