Chevron Left
Вернуться к Leading Teams: Developing as a Leader

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Leading Teams: Developing as a Leader от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 5,345

О курсе

In this foundational course, you will be challenged to develop as a leader. You will explore the concept of leadership, assess required competencies for today's leaders, learn more about yourself and how you can make effective and ethical decisions, identify how to build trusting relationships with others, and articulate a practice for growing as a leader. This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA, iMSA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

IR

16 дек. 2020 г.

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.

A huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ

3 июля 2020 г.

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 1,403 отзывов о курсе Leading Teams: Developing as a Leader

автор: Wibby S R

11 июня 2021 г.

It's really awesome, i've learn a lot of things about how to become a good leaders and how to make a great decision

автор: M S

6 июля 2020 г.

Awesome course - Module 2 was a challenge to understand but overall I am happy with my decision to take the course.

автор: Tal L

25 дек. 2019 г.

Enjoyed the course . Feels really connected and relevant to my daily situations . Looking forward for the next ones

автор: Daryll E N B

10 мая 2021 г.

Comprehensive and detailed presentation of real life leadership situations you can learn from. Highly recommended.

автор: Dharanidhar B

2 авг. 2020 г.

Very informative program considering the management of information and motivation. Highly recommended for managers

автор: Wendy J

6 февр. 2020 г.

I learn a lot in this course, I totally recommend it to anyone who is looking for improving their leadership

style.

автор: MICHAEL R

18 апр. 2017 г.

I found this course to be highly informative. I also discovered new methods to address common leadership problems.

автор: Gabriela E

14 сент. 2020 г.

This is an extraordinary course in which you will be able to put into practice theory with the analysis of cases.

автор: Venkatesan J

26 апр. 2020 г.

Really an excellent and interesting course. My sincere thanks and heartiest respect to Professor Greg Northcraft.

автор: Danae M

2 янв. 2018 г.

Fantastic and well structured course, I learnt much more than expected, definitely worth the time I put into it!

автор: Arvind S

5 февр. 2023 г.

This is excellent course designed to cover the aspects required for demonstrating and practicing the leadership.

автор: Ryan S

4 сент. 2020 г.

The information is very thorough and the instructors provide good examples to help bring meaning to the content.

автор: Seetha B

7 сент. 2019 г.

I really enjoyed this course and learnt great insights about how leader should work with his team and also lead.

автор: Carlos D L

18 февр. 2019 г.

Loved this course, the readings are very interesting and the lectures were very detailed and easy to understand.

автор: Eunice W

13 нояб. 2022 г.

It really opened my eyes to the many misconceptions of a typical leader. I loved that I studied at my own pace.

автор: Mel L

24 июля 2020 г.

An excellent educational experience for me. User-friendly interface and a very practical yet very rich content.

автор: Vikash P

23 июня 2016 г.

Simply excellent. Professor Greg has designed the course in such a way that that the participants REALLY learn.

автор: MARYNA T

5 мар. 2021 г.

nice course! i was very sceptical, but surprisigly the informations is valuable and practical, fully recommend

автор: Aarjun J

13 февр. 2021 г.

This course was wonderful. I very much enjoyed the course and I also learned many new things about leadership.

автор: s S

12 янв. 2021 г.

very interesting , i've really liked the course and the exercises , i've learned new things during this period

автор: Rehanna A

22 сент. 2020 г.

I love the way the lecturer did his discussions with examples. Best course I have ever done in my life so far!

автор: Charis H N

31 авг. 2020 г.

An well-structured course on Foundations of Everyday Leadership which every leader of today should hear about!

автор: Yanko T

20 мар. 2017 г.

Excellent course and very good use of my time. This is a great program and I have already share its value with

автор: Zhaoxi M

7 сент. 2020 г.

It's well designed and the knowledge I learnt could be used at work immediately. I enjoyed the whole process.

автор: PRINCE K A

3 авг. 2020 г.

A truly value adding experience easily transferable to the workplace environment to make a real good impact.