Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы повседневного руководства

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы повседневного руководства от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,474
Рецензии: 1,191

О курсе

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

IR
16 дек. 2020 г.

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ
3 июля 2020 г.

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 1,165 отзывов о курсе Основы повседневного руководства

автор: Megan M

22 дек. 2017 г.

Really great course - I have already used the information learned in the course in real life examples. Excited to continue on.

автор: Turia H

8 июля 2020 г.

Great course! One thing I love the most from this course is we can share and discuss about each other's opinion and thoughts.

автор: Tina

7 мар. 2018 г.

Very helpful and enlightened me quite a lot, much convinced that I shall benefit in my future career by learning this course.

автор: Cristina M

22 июля 2018 г.

I will like to say a big thank you to the professor, he is brilliant great teacher with very good explanation and examples .

автор: Noel C

14 дек. 2017 г.

This was a very practical course for leadership motivations. I have learned much about how to motivate and influence others.

автор: Hamna A

10 июля 2020 г.

Good way to learn, amazing online resources suggested by professors who made virtual classes very interesting and engaging.

автор: Rayssa K

18 нояб. 2018 г.

Very good and useful introduction to leadership. I do recommend, specially for technical people starting a business career.

автор: Ali A

8 окт. 2018 г.

Great course, I have learned many new skills. Especially, how to make the effect on other when you want to make a decision.

автор: SOMAYA U K

24 авг. 2020 г.

Well structured and helps develop skills such as communication in small groups, individual decision making, and motivation

автор: Umer W

10 мар. 2018 г.

great course explaining the fundamentals of leadership which are useful in every domain and daily lives of the individuals

автор: Ahmed A

8 сент. 2020 г.

It was a great course sharing the information in a systematic yet user friendly way tailored to all walks of Professions.

автор: Mustafa Ş A

9 янв. 2017 г.

It was good starting point to understand the group dynamic for team leader. Instructor of the class explained very well.

автор: VIJAY K

17 янв. 2020 г.

Fantastic course. Loved the professors videos, videos are short, concise and hit the main points. Very educative course.

автор: Carol J H

8 окт. 2017 г.

This course does a great job of explaining several principles of organizational behaviour in a clear, condensed manner.

автор: Upul C

26 июля 2020 г.

A well organized, very productive course which helped me to enhance my knowledge and skills in the realm of Leadership

автор: Alam A & P

14 окт. 2018 г.

Outstanding and easy to follow; I strongly recommend everyone to take this course and improve your leadership quality.

автор: Magda M

3 авг. 2017 г.

Excellent materials and lecturer. Examples were real and having guests speakers gives a perception of in class format.

автор: Yuriy S

20 янв. 2021 г.

The course helps to organize knowledge about leadership and learn about new management tools in groups. Great course.

автор: Kelly N

11 нояб. 2020 г.

I found the information in the course very helpful and immediately applicable. It was well worth the time investment.

автор: Danny P

10 сент. 2019 г.

It's a phenomenal course that provides a plethora of wisdom and case studies to enrich one's Leadership Utility Belt!

автор: KAMRAN A

16 авг. 2020 г.

It is very beneficial course for me. I have learnt a lot from this course. Leadership skills improve by this course.

автор: Dr. J W H

22 июля 2020 г.

Fantastic course. The references are a bit outdated but I really enjoyed the group work and good knowledge transfer.

автор: Miguel A O E

23 дек. 2017 г.

Very good, thanks! I've learned a lot. The content of the course is absolutaly applicable in my every day team work.

автор: Martina S

6 июля 2020 г.

Awesome course - Module 2 was a challenge to understand but overall I am happy with my decision to take the course.

автор: Tal L

25 дек. 2019 г.

Enjoyed the course . Feels really connected and relevant to my daily situations . Looking forward for the next ones