Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы повседневного руководства

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы повседневного руководства от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,754
Рецензии: 1,263

О курсе

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

IR
16 дек. 2020 г.

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ
3 июля 2020 г.

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 1,244 отзывов о курсе Основы повседневного руководства

автор: Amelie D

19 июня 2018 г.

This was a very good course on Leadership foundations. I particularly enjoyed the group decision making process and how to best manag

автор: Brian C

12 июня 2017 г.

Excellent course for learning, or reminding, yourself what is the fundamental job of leaders and how to be more effective as a leader

автор: Bamidele J

24 дек. 2018 г.

Am short of works.. This is Course is very educative. I will recommend it for all Leaders that want to get the best from their group

автор: Prasana R

7 окт. 2018 г.

Excellent. Loved and learned all the topics discussed in this course. I could relate to many experiences at work from this course !

автор: Lawrence L

6 февр. 2016 г.

Awesome instructor with an in-depth leadership delivery. Learned a lot with skills that are applicable to daily professional life.

автор: Mohammed K A N

7 мар. 2021 г.

The course made me confident, I was able to use the skills I learned from the course from the 3rd week I am happy that I found it.

автор: Ganesh S

27 окт. 2020 г.

The course is well presented by extremely knowledgable and qualified professors, who have adapted technology to share the content.

автор: Anokwaah k M

28 авг. 2020 г.

The Course Instructors have a unique way of making learning what they teach really practical. I enjoyed every bit of the Lectures.

автор: Bharath k k

9 мая 2020 г.

Really a great structured course, a very insightful course, which pushes you to learn the concept by all mean. The perfect Course.

автор: Hanah N

3 окт. 2019 г.

Great course! The course program is exactly the theory I need for more understanding and responsibility in the future career path.

автор: TERENCE W

7 мая 2017 г.

Gives me a breakdown on aspects of effective leadership, and how each action engages the members to think for the group's benefit.

автор: Maia P A

29 сент. 2020 г.

English is not my first language but I still got to understand everything pretty well, the professor explains himself really good

автор: Komsan S

26 дек. 2020 г.

I have learned how to be a successful leader. I think it is very important to have a strategy and tactic to perform as a leader.

автор: Rashed A

23 дек. 2020 г.

It is truly an eye opening course for all levels. It might obvious concepts, yet they are very interesting and effective ones.

автор: Aref M R

2 сент. 2020 г.

I truly and honestly enjoyed learning the materials in this course, listening to lectures and getting involved in discussions.

автор: Kshatriya A K S

24 авг. 2020 г.

Great Course . This is well structured with best Case study for better understanding. Appreciate it. its the wonderful course.

автор: Megan M

22 дек. 2017 г.

Really great course - I have already used the information learned in the course in real life examples. Excited to continue on.

автор: Turia H

8 июля 2020 г.

Great course! One thing I love the most from this course is we can share and discuss about each other's opinion and thoughts.

автор: Tina

7 мар. 2018 г.

Very helpful and enlightened me quite a lot, much convinced that I shall benefit in my future career by learning this course.

автор: Cristina M

22 июля 2018 г.

I will like to say a big thank you to the professor, he is brilliant great teacher with very good explanation and examples .

автор: Noel C

14 дек. 2017 г.

This was a very practical course for leadership motivations. I have learned much about how to motivate and influence others.

автор: Hamna A

10 июля 2020 г.

Good way to learn, amazing online resources suggested by professors who made virtual classes very interesting and engaging.

автор: Rayssa K

18 нояб. 2018 г.

Very good and useful introduction to leadership. I do recommend, specially for technical people starting a business career.

автор: Ali A

8 окт. 2018 г.

Great course, I have learned many new skills. Especially, how to make the effect on other when you want to make a decision.

автор: SOMAYA U K

24 авг. 2020 г.

Well structured and helps develop skills such as communication in small groups, individual decision making, and motivation