Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы повседневного руководства

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы повседневного руководства от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 5,054
Рецензии: 1,354

О курсе

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Лучшие рецензии

IR

16 дек. 2020 г.

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ

3 июля 2020 г.

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 1,336 отзывов о курсе Основы повседневного руководства

автор: Maia A

29 сент. 2020 г.

English is not my first language but I still got to understand everything pretty well, the professor explains himself really good

автор: Komsan S

26 дек. 2020 г.

I have learned how to be a successful leader. I think it is very important to have a strategy and tactic to perform as a leader.

автор: Rashed A

23 дек. 2020 г.

It is truly an eye opening course for all levels. It might obvious concepts, yet they are very interesting and effective ones.

автор: Aref M R

2 сент. 2020 г.

I truly and honestly enjoyed learning the materials in this course, listening to lectures and getting involved in discussions.

автор: Kshatriya A K S

24 авг. 2020 г.

Great Course . This is well structured with best Case study for better understanding. Appreciate it. its the wonderful course.

автор: Megan M

22 дек. 2017 г.

Really great course - I have already used the information learned in the course in real life examples. Excited to continue on.

автор: Turia H

8 июля 2020 г.

Great course! One thing I love the most from this course is we can share and discuss about each other's opinion and thoughts.

автор: Tina

7 мар. 2018 г.

Very helpful and enlightened me quite a lot, much convinced that I shall benefit in my future career by learning this course.

автор: Cristina M

22 июля 2018 г.

I will like to say a big thank you to the professor, he is brilliant great teacher with very good explanation and examples .

автор: Noel C

14 дек. 2017 г.

This was a very practical course for leadership motivations. I have learned much about how to motivate and influence others.

автор: Hamna A

10 июля 2020 г.

Good way to learn, amazing online resources suggested by professors who made virtual classes very interesting and engaging.

автор: Rayssa K

18 нояб. 2018 г.

Very good and useful introduction to leadership. I do recommend, specially for technical people starting a business career.

автор: Ali A

8 окт. 2018 г.

Great course, I have learned many new skills. Especially, how to make the effect on other when you want to make a decision.

автор: Charles B A

16 янв. 2022 г.

The course was so fantastic, i have gained and got a lot of ideas, i believe am ready to take up a challenge in leadership

автор: SOMAYA U K

24 авг. 2020 г.

Well structured and helps develop skills such as communication in small groups, individual decision making, and motivation

автор: Umer W

10 мар. 2018 г.

great course explaining the fundamentals of leadership which are useful in every domain and daily lives of the individuals

автор: Ahmed A

8 сент. 2020 г.

It was a great course sharing the information in a systematic yet user friendly way tailored to all walks of Professions.

автор: Mustafa Ş A

9 янв. 2017 г.

It was good starting point to understand the group dynamic for team leader. Instructor of the class explained very well.

автор: VIJAY K

17 янв. 2020 г.

Fantastic course. Loved the professors videos, videos are short, concise and hit the main points. Very educative course.

автор: 19K41M0 1

24 мар. 2022 г.

Extremely good these course these course help to make the foundation of eleadership skills of an individual or a group

автор: Carol J H

8 окт. 2017 г.

This course does a great job of explaining several principles of organizational behaviour in a clear, condensed manner.

автор: Upul C

26 июля 2020 г.

A well organized, very productive course which helped me to enhance my knowledge and skills in the realm of Leadership

автор: Asad U A

14 окт. 2018 г.

Outstanding and easy to follow; I strongly recommend everyone to take this course and improve your leadership quality.

автор: Magda M

3 авг. 2017 г.

Excellent materials and lecturer. Examples were real and having guests speakers gives a perception of in class format.

автор: Tendai Z

18 авг. 2021 г.

I learned a lot. It was at a good, easy to follow pace, and the lecturer seemed confident and assured of his subject.