Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы повседневного руководства

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы повседневного руководства от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,088
Рецензии: 785

О курсе

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

SP

Jun 24, 2020

This course has engaging content and comes with excellent examples that one can relate to. Also the discussion forums are a great place to learn from co-learners. Totally worth the time invested.

UB

May 14, 2020

It is the best management course I have come across. The concepts are explained beautifully by the instructor and the case studies are excellent as well. I feel really improved after this course.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 769 отзывов о курсе Основы повседневного руководства

автор: Arun V

Jun 14, 2020

The entire course was well structured and explained wonderfully with real examples and case studies.

автор: Omar S

Jun 07, 2020

Excellent Content Tackling Individual & Group Decision Making & Role Of Leaders

Excellent instructors

автор: Sanjiv K T

May 29, 2020

A very well designed course which gave new insight for Role of Leader & how best to deliver his role

автор: S R M

May 09, 2020

This course has taught me the various aspects to be considered to take a better decision as a leader

автор: Anthony B T

Nov 15, 2017

Fantastic course that provides the foundations of required for leadership in a professional setting.

автор: Michaela E

Apr 23, 2020

Really great content! Interesting, engaging, and a wonderful way to boost your professional skills.

автор: Divyang S

Oct 14, 2019

Very useful and informative. Came across new concepts of leadership skills in everyday leadership.

автор: Lionel S (

Sep 16, 2019

This course taught me new leadership concepts which allowed me to apply in my current role at work.

автор: Irina

Aug 06, 2019

Excellent course, very interesting, well structured and useful information in the future.

Thank you!

автор: Jelah G

May 04, 2020

Very good course with very informative case studies, and reading materials and very good lecturer.

автор: Thiago S d S

May 02, 2020

That´s was a very good experience and bring me a lot of new knowledge for applying in daily basis.

автор: Khrileva A

Feb 28, 2018

Thank you so much for such an amazing course! Cases, videos, speakers - everything was just great.

автор: Jason T

Dec 01, 2018

Great course and so many wonderful details and "common sense" and decision/evaluation Leadership.

автор: Sahito, D B

Jun 29, 2020

brilliant course , awesome way to clear ideas about leadership. Thanks alot to all the teachers.

автор: José E G E

Jun 17, 2020

It is a great great course. I am really thankful with the great team that created this course.

автор: LOIC B

Jan 13, 2020

Very very interesting! I will definitely change the way you perceive the basics of team leading.

автор: Soretha V

May 20, 2019

Loved the course. The material is well presented and insightful. Can't wait for the next course.

автор: KAmran A

Oct 29, 2016

this course was so helpful to understand every day leadership and motivation in decision making.

автор: D N K

Apr 12, 2020

very good course material with case studies. Helps you look at leadership in a different view .

автор: Joseph R B

Dec 08, 2018

Excellent course! Easy to follow but also very informative and actionable for managers/leaders.

автор: EM

Oct 08, 2018

Very solid course that set forth fundamental leadership principles in a straightforward manner.

автор: Timothy T

Mar 30, 2018

Practical and very useful, i go back and review content and videos. Makes me want to do the MBA

автор: Ahmed S N

Feb 25, 2017

Thanks professor for this great course and thanks to university of Illinois for these lectures.

автор: Jorge I E S

Jun 30, 2020

I found that the excitement for learning more was winning momentum in me with every connection

автор: Goh M K

Feb 07, 2020

This course provides a very structured approach for me to learn about leadership from scratch.