Chevron Left
Вернуться к Evaluating Designs with Users

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Evaluating Designs with Users от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 181
Рецензии: 33

О курсе

When designing systems that work for users, there is no substitute for watching them try to use the system to see what works and what doesn’t. In this UX course, you will learn how to design and conduct tests with users that will tell you how effective your design is for helping users do what they need to do, and how they feel about using your system. This course is part of the User Experience (UX) Research and Design specialization offered on Coursera. What you'll learn: Identify different approaches to user testing and their appropriate use Understand how to design an effective user test Understand how to run an effective user test to get the most information possible out of each encounter Analyze and report on user testing...

Лучшие рецензии

CA
7 мар. 2019 г.

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

AD
30 авг. 2019 г.

Great for Understanding how to conduct usability testing, also given some great example that allows me to understand completely what the instructor means.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 32 отзывов о курсе Evaluating Designs with Users

автор: Yolanda M A

21 февр. 2019 г.

I totally recommend this course. You learn a lot, the teacher is amazing, and there are a lot of activities to actually practice the methods and topics. The peer reviewing system helps you to learn much more from the exercises. If you want to become a professional in this field, this is a very appropriate course, at a really affordable price.

автор: UXCarrot

13 окт. 2020 г.

I learned a lot in this course, the project is hefty but can be done in a span of 6 days if you manage your time well enough and devote 2 hours a day and get things finished. I learned so much about the evaluation process, for example, design evaluation with SUS and interview protocols. I know how to conduct an actual interview and analyze qualitative research now. A must take!

автор: Benjamin S M

27 нояб. 2020 г.

This class was great for learning real-life applications of UX design and then applying that knowledge in a practical context. The usability report assignment was very immersive and taught me a lot about what being a UX researcher or design involves.

автор: Daria M

2 дек. 2019 г.

It's really great opportunity to study how to conduct a real usability test. This course was the hardest compare to previous in this specialization but I learned a lot through it! Highly recommended!

автор: Carlos J B A

8 мар. 2019 г.

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

автор: S.M. J I

23 авг. 2020 г.

This course is very essential in how to do user testing and making user testing reports and so on. It was very excellent to learn user experience design.

автор: Arash D

31 авг. 2019 г.

Great for Understanding how to conduct usability testing, also given some great example that allows me to understand completely what the instructor means.

автор: María T G D

1 июня 2020 г.

La tarea sobre un lugar de agendamiento de vuelos podría ser cambiada dada la pandemia. Aprendí mucho en este curso y agradezco poder haberlo cursado.

автор: Iuliia M

13 мая 2019 г.

It is very good course that will give you the understanding how to conduct, moderate and analyze the user tests.

автор: Iris L

29 янв. 2020 г.

Very useful course. The final project is quite challengning but it can become a real world porfolio.

автор: Jorge I P P

25 авг. 2020 г.

Very good content, well conceived evaluations, especially peer evaluations

автор: Riazul I

4 июля 2019 г.

I liked the lectures and the helping materials for the assignment.

автор: Thais X G

16 окт. 2020 г.

best course ever, love the way the content is explained here!

автор: Li T M

4 апр. 2020 г.

Great content and lecture with a difficult final assignment.

автор: Alina N

23 окт. 2020 г.

Great format, entertaining assessments, great trainer!

автор: Jennifer B

5 мар. 2019 г.

Very easy to follow and great content.

автор: Ramon C d O

21 июля 2019 г.

Great content! Learned a lot!

автор: Ling R

8 февр. 2019 г.

it's very easy to understand.

автор: Wasinee T

16 июля 2020 г.

Very practical and useful

автор: Rhandy M

24 окт. 2019 г.

It was a great course n.n

автор: Ili S

8 апр. 2020 г.

Highly recommended !

автор: Ahmad F

23 нояб. 2020 г.

Nice Assignment

автор: Daniel C C

7 авг. 2020 г.

It was amazing!

автор: Gabriel M

5 июля 2020 г.

Excellent!

автор: shifal s

3 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent