Chevron Left
Вернуться к Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2 от партнера Политехническая школа

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,691
Рецензии: 865

О курсе

Ce cours de français de niveau intermédiaire B1/B2, conforme aux exigences du Cadre européen de Référence pour les Langues, s’inscrit dans le double dispositif “former avec le numérique”et “langue et interculturalité” mis en place par l’Université Paris Saclay. Il s’adresse à tous les étudiants souhaitant poursuivre leurs études supérieures en France. Il leur permettra non seulement d’avoir le niveau requis en français pour suivre des cours dans le système supérieur français en termes de compétences linguistiques, mais les aidera à s’adapter à leur nouvel environnement dans les meilleures conditions. Ce cours propose en effet une immersion dans l’univers étudiant à travers des vidéos de cours, des textes de multiples formats, de courts extraits de films et de vidéos authentiques qui donnent la parole à des étudiants français ou étrangers vivant en France. Les étudiants pourront ainsi travailler toutes les compétences (compréhension orale et écrite, expression orale et écrite, grammaire et vocabulaire), puis tester ensuite leurs acquis grâce aux nombreux quiz proposés et, chaque semaine, ils auront aussi la possibilité de participer aux débats et aux discussions organisés sur le forum. Découvrir la vie en France et dans le monde francophone à travers ses cultures, ses littératures, ses films, ses journaux télévisés et sa langue (standard et plus familière) et comprendre le système d’enseignement supérieur français (assister à un cours magistral, comprendre le fonctionnement de l’évaluation …) : voici quelques-uns des enjeux de ce cours. Ses objectifs sont donc langagiers, mais aussi culturels et pratiques ! Note importante: ce Mooc ne remplace pas la passation de tests attestant du niveau B1 ou B2 tels que ceux proposés par le Ciep: TCF, Delf ou Dalf. Ce cours a été financé grâce au soutien de l’Université Paris-Saclay et celui de la fondation Patrick et Lina Drahi. « l’Ecole polytechnique vous concède une licence personnelle, non exclusive et non transférable vous permettant d’accéder et d’utiliser les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera. En aucun cas, vous ne pouvez exploiter, de quelle que manière que ce soit les contenus diffusés sur le site Coursera, à d’autres fins que des fins personnelles. Toute reproduction, diffusion et utilisation collective à quelque titre que ce soit, tout usage commercial, ou toute mise à disposition de tiers, en l’état ou modifiés, de contenus, de cours ou d’œuvres intégrées à ceux-ci sont strictement interdits »....

Лучшие рецензии

KU

Jun 01, 2020

Merci ! Grâce à vous le confinement était plus facile à supporter !\n\nJe suis très contente d'être avec vous pendant six semaines.\n\nBonne chance à tous !\n\nKrystyna Urbańska, Pologne

LC

May 09, 2020

Excellent refresher. The tests were challenging and the production value of the videos was top notch. I’d love to see more efforts, perhaps a C level course from this faculty.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 864 отзывов о курсе Étudier en France: French Intermediate course B1-B2

автор: Michael G

Feb 20, 2019

The course is very well-structured and gives you lots of new and exciting things to learn. I have enjoyed every minute. Thank you.

автор: Marino E W

Jan 14, 2019

One of the best courses i've ever attended. It is challenging and contains interesting content. I can just highly recommend it.

автор: Jacqueline L

Apr 22, 2019

I really enjoyed that the due dates were flexible and that you could advance in the course if you were ready.

автор: ngocnguyen

Feb 06, 2019

Clear and informative course! Highly recommend for learners who would plan to take DELF B1-B2 so far.

автор: Ella

Oct 27, 2019

c'est un peu difficile pour moi mais vraiment m'aide sur l'oral et l'ecrit ensemble.

автор: Andre R P

May 15, 2019

Very diversified and broad learning on French Language Intermediate Level.

автор: Zlatica S H

Oct 30, 2018

Overall, I like the course. It was just challenging enough, but doable, for me. The presentations are appropriate length and teachers speak clearly and concisely. I like the quizzes although some of the questions are not clear enough.

What I did not like is running into some technical issues. A few times I would complete an assignment but could not move on because the next step was locked and it kept asking me to go back and finish the assignment I already completed.

Also, I moved forward carefully, step by step, to ensure I miss nothing. But when i check the course overview, I would find that I was missing some parts, i.e. the green circles were not full, and so I would have to go back and find the part I missed. This should not be happening.

автор: nguyen t n d

Jan 03, 2019

It's very helpful and most of the videos and instructions are interesting. I especially like the excerpts from books, movies and articles used in the course. Some parts of the course, however, are too technical and hard to understand in a short time. It would be great if there are notes summarizing the grammar contents with various examples. Overall, I enjoyed the course. Thank you very much indeed.

автор: Laura E C

May 02, 2020

Excellent! Je vous remercie d'avoir eu l'opportunité d'améliorer mon Français dans cet environnement privilégié

автор: Diogo T

Jan 28, 2020

The course is well structured and well prepared, but it's not a B1/B2 level. Maybe you can say it's a B1, but for sure not B2.

автор: Guilherme N

Apr 21, 2020

I am (positively) surprised by the high quality of a free course. Coursera - and its partner institutions - will not stop amazing me.

In this course, I got in touch with an intermediate course of the highest standard, with clear explanations on grammar, many examples of texts and a lot about French and francophone culture. I mean it: really a lot!

Previously, I had taken almost two years (starting from zero) of French before and considered my level as either an advanced beginner or a beginning intermediate. If you feel yourself somewhere around these or further, this course is made for you.

Thank you, École Polytechnique, for helping me keep up the pace and broadening my French knowledge.

автор: Alba C S

Apr 14, 2020

C'est une très bonne option si tu veux améliorer ton niveau de français (vocabulaire, orthographe, grammaire). Il est très intéressant aussi pour apprendre différents choses sur la France est la vie dans le pays comme, par exemple, le fonctionnement du système éducatif, le logement, la nourriture, etc.

автор: Mariana G d O

Aug 24, 2020

Merveilleux ! J'ai beaucoup appris avec tous les videos, les textes et tout le matériel autentique. Les professeurs, je voudrais vous remercier et vous féliciter, en espérant pouvoir faire un autre cours de français en ligne avec vous. Très bon travail ! Bravo !

автор: Rodolfo E

Apr 28, 2020

It was more difficult than I had previously thought, but it was a great experience! The grammar was really fast, but I learned a lot about certain things.

автор: Maria S

Apr 28, 2020

Un cours interessant, engageant et informatif. Les videos sont bien faits. J'ai aimé les multiples examples des films français.

автор: David P O

Apr 28, 2020

Me encantó este curso. Lo recomendaría a estudiantes con un nivel intermedio que quieren progresar. Excelente!

автор: Sara V

Apr 28, 2020

Ha sido una muy buena experiencia para seguir con el aprendizaje de este idioma. Muy didáctico!

автор: Marcos V S F

Apr 20, 2020

Curso sensacional! Videos claros e didáticos, além de exercícios bem construídos.

автор: Nadezhda B

Apr 17, 2019

Great course

автор: Panchio R

Feb 10, 2019

Bon course

автор: Evelyn D

Jun 26, 2020

Overall this is an excellent course which will allow you to improve your listening, reading and writing skills. The use of french videos/film clips is well dispersed throughout the course, while the selected films are cult classics in France. There is a bit too much grammar. In this I mean that they cram so much grammar in it becomes difficult to remember how to use it and when. The other difficulty are the peer reviews. It is difficult to know where you could improve based on most people's feedback. Abstract statements such as 'grammer could be improved' do not provide much direction especially when you have gotten a native french speaker to review your work and they spot limited problems!

автор: J G

Feb 07, 2017

I audited the free version of the course. I found it helpful in brushing up and polishing parts of French which can sometimes be difficult to find and study online. There's a great portion of French media that is incoporated in the course which is great. Film clips, comic strips, pieces of writing.

If this course lacks two things it would be more assignments, especially practice quizzes. And above that, more detail for some of the topics. For instance, I found the covering of pronouns to be lacking, particular in detailing the difference between "dont", "a qui", "à lequel", etc. and then asking questions about it. A good course. I think worth the time.

автор: Julieta B

Aug 12, 2019

I loved the course. It helped me to review and understand grammar rules that I didn't really understand before. I learned very useful vocabulary and a lot of things about France. I really recommend it.

автор: Josean

Aug 29, 2019

C'est formidable,, J'ai appris beaucoup

автор: mishael

Mar 12, 2019

great course