Chevron Left
Вернуться к Build Your Professional ePortfolio in English

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Build Your Professional ePortfolio in English от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,529

О курсе

Roughly half of the world’s population is already online and so setting yourself apart from the crowd is more important than ever before. One of the best ways to do that is by creating your own ePortfolio. An ePortfolio is a site that showcases or shows your background, your resume, and samples of your work. In this course, you will learn step by step how to build the site and you’ll learn the grammar, vocabulary and writing skills needed to create it. You will learn how to apply information from your ePortfolio to other online tools like LinkedIn, Twitter, Instagram and YouTube in order to network with others so that you get a job or connect with other professionals. For each step in that process, you will listen to lectures, take comprehension quizzes, and learn how to use English appropriately to each part of your site. You will also complete self and peer assessments and gain the needed skills to make your ePortfolio a reality and establish yourself online. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Write a proper headline or title for your ePortfolio • Describe your work in 1 sentence and in longer forms • Identify how to use hashtags effectively • Write an effective summary about yourself and your work • Apply appropriate vocabulary to write your education and professional experience for your resume • Understand how to write a tweet to get a job • Discover how to write specific comments and network work with others • Apply what you have on your portfolio to other tools like Instagram, Twitter, LinkedIn or YouTube....

Лучшие рецензии

AV

10 нояб. 2016 г.

It is a very interesting course, on which you can clarify some statements and improve your professional information to be competitive. Thanks a lot! A greetings from Cali, Colombia.

HW

22 окт. 2018 г.

I took the presentation of my professional experience to the next level thanks to this course. I am sure that my new professional ePortfolio will help me to advance my career.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 442 отзывов о курсе Build Your Professional ePortfolio in English

автор: Jossy E C A

9 окт. 2020 г.

El curso fue realmente útil para tener una idea acerca de lo que es crear nuestra propia imagen como profesionales, cómo hacerlo, y cómo sacar provecho de ello utilizando redes sociales y páginas web.

автор: Ignacio M R

29 апр. 2020 г.

Excelletn course but I think it would be great if it shows a tutorial or something like that to explain how to create an e-Portfolio, I mean the previous step to start filliing this up.

автор: Genesis G S

25 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent course, the instructor explain very well and the skills learned in this course improved my English to satisfactory way. Thank Georgia Tech and thanks teachers.

автор: Vanessa C

8 мая 2020 г.

I think this course has valuable information for getting new professionals opportunities. Tank you to the teacher ,thanks to all who make these courses possible

автор: LAURA V L

3 янв. 2021 г.

Many Thanks to Coursera, The Georgia Institute of Technology and specially my teachers that helped me to achieve this... I am very pleased to have participated

автор: Sneha A P

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Great pleasure to be a part of this wonderful course. Quite effective and informative and that too in a short period of time. Fully satisfied with the course

автор: Lakshmi P G

1 июня 2022 г.

This course helps me to improve my knowledge and skills. This certificate helps to boost up my resume. I thank to Georgia Tech to give me this opportunity.

автор: daniel m a

14 июня 2020 г.

muy buen curso, aprendí mucho sobre como crear un eportfolio, como escribir, que pasos a tomar en cuenta para su creación, que plataformas utilizar, etc.

автор: Kyi S W

20 сент. 2020 г.

Thank you for learning me this course and it is a very impressive course. It is useful for learners and I want to learn more lessons and thank you.

автор: Mon T

10 июля 2021 г.

This course is a good opportunity for me to use in my working life.

Thank you for teaching us very clearly and easy to understand in this course.

автор: EL M E H

28 июня 2020 г.

This course has added further insights to my understanding of how to write and organize my ePortfolio. I would highly recommend it. Give it a try!

автор: Gabriel P

21 янв. 2021 г.

It´s an excellent course, very important to achieve relevant objectives regarding English language learning. Thank you for your academic support.

автор: Maria D R P

23 июля 2020 г.

It is an excellent opportunity to learn how to communicate professionally. The teacher are amazing, thanks so much for your time and dedication.

автор: Radhika

19 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course! very well designed and very engaging. I feel this is an essential course for all professionals. Wonderful learning experience.

автор: AbdELRhman A

11 мая 2020 г.

This course was great it help me to create and develop a professional ePortfolio.

Thanks instructor and

Best regards ,

AbdELRhman Ashraf (M.E.A)

автор: Alfonso J P G

4 нояб. 2020 г.

Very nice course, it's really helpful because you will work on your social professional media like LinkedIn an you will expand your horizont.

автор: Ehsanullah H

11 окт. 2020 г.

Thank You so much for the course. I have learned plenty of new thing through this course which I never did before. Coursera is the best ever!

автор: Ekressin A A L

10 июня 2020 г.

À mon avis je pense que coursera donne vraiment une bonne formation car grâce à coursera j'ai retenu pas mal de choses que je ne savais pas

автор: нурасыл е

7 дек. 2020 г.

Thank you so much for lectures for doing this great course. I appreciate it and I hope improve my English skills with other your courses.

автор: Gabriela T T

30 сент. 2020 г.

It is a great course to improve communication in English and it gives you important statement to keep in mind for depelop the ePortolio

автор: Akarapu S

22 сент. 2022 г.

It really helped me to create an effective portfolio. I would definitely recommend it to my friends, colleagues, and wellwishers.

автор: Santosh H K

23 сент. 2020 г.

It was a great learning, gain a new way of communication skill, which help me to grow higher in my personal and professional life.

автор: Raina O

14 мая 2020 г.

I thank the course instructor and Georgia Tech University for conducting this course. This course enhanced my professional skills.

автор: Brian A R P

2 июня 2020 г.

This course was totally useful in instructing steps to create a professional portfolio. I am very exited to keep working in mine.

автор: Aamir C

12 июля 2022 г.

Its very Nice to join your course, on which I have learnt many things.

I am very greetful to you mam.

Thanking You

Regards - Aamir