Chevron Left
Вернуться к Эпидемии, пандемии и вспышки заболеваний

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Эпидемии, пандемии и вспышки заболеваний от партнера Питтсбургский университет

4.6
stars
Оценки: 260
Рецензии: 66

О курсе

What can we do to prevent outbreaks of infectious diseases from becoming epidemics or pandemic? In this course, you’ll learn the facts about infectious diseases and medical responses. We'll focus on the public health laws and policies that provide the framework for effective prevention, like quarantine laws, drug development policies, and bioterrorism and biodefense....

Лучшие рецензии

DA

Dec 08, 2015

Excellent course! Concise and very different from other Epidemiology-type courses. Videos short yet very informative. VERY ENGAGING. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

AM

Jun 12, 2018

It was an exceptionally very educative course,which was presented with modern day case studies and activities. Good Stuff!!!!!!!!!!

Фильтр по:

51–63 из 63 отзывов о курсе Эпидемии, пандемии и вспышки заболеваний

автор: Ole T B

Oct 27, 2017

A good and interesting course, just too short. Would have liked it to have been a bit longer

автор: Hetty K

Nov 27, 2016

there is too much about inside rule of US. I did not find that interesting or useful for me.

автор: Amy

Sep 12, 2017

I learned a great deal from the course and felt it was easy to put in my schedule.

автор: Saadeh E

May 23, 2016

I hope there will be continuation of this course and expanding with examples.

автор: Karen L D A

Oct 24, 2015

It was interesting!

автор: Lenora N

Oct 05, 2015

informative

автор: Rune B

Oct 11, 2015

A very interesting course and a good introduction to the topic. Would be beneficial if one could gain official credits or points towards an online degree with an expanded/more in-depth course volume.

автор: Vivian N

Apr 10, 2017

This course is good; but not the best. In some videos, the instructor was hard to understand and I had to turn on closed captions.

автор: K M

Sep 28, 2015

Most of the lectures were very short. I would have preferred more in depth discussion of the topics

автор: Sophia J

Nov 22, 2015

Very nice course. It is a pity that the legal framework is almost exclusively focused on the US.

автор: Nada R A

Sep 27, 2016

not bad

автор: Diana P

Feb 23, 2018

h

автор: Patrick W M

Nov 18, 2016

75% of the course is amazing, the rest needs some work. The course feels as if its target population is lower-level undergraduates or the general population. Would love to see more advanced graduate level content included.