Chevron Left
Вернуться к Эпидемии, пандемии и вспышки заболеваний

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Эпидемии, пандемии и вспышки заболеваний от партнера Питтсбургский университет

4.6
stars
Оценки: 260
Рецензии: 66

О курсе

What can we do to prevent outbreaks of infectious diseases from becoming epidemics or pandemic? In this course, you’ll learn the facts about infectious diseases and medical responses. We'll focus on the public health laws and policies that provide the framework for effective prevention, like quarantine laws, drug development policies, and bioterrorism and biodefense....

Лучшие рецензии

DA

Dec 08, 2015

Excellent course! Concise and very different from other Epidemiology-type courses. Videos short yet very informative. VERY ENGAGING. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

AM

Jun 12, 2018

It was an exceptionally very educative course,which was presented with modern day case studies and activities. Good Stuff!!!!!!!!!!

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 63 отзывов о курсе Эпидемии, пандемии и вспышки заболеваний

автор: Monika M

Dec 18, 2016

An excellent course, very nice learning experience.. thanks

автор: Shavesh L

May 15, 2017

Awesome course. It was an enjoyable and educating course.

автор: Robin L

Jun 13, 2019

Concise, manageable units, a lot of helpful information.

автор: INN K K

Jan 01, 2016

The course inspires me to learn more about epidemiology.

автор: Sixtus A

Jan 31, 2019

Simple and clear instruction and educational materials.

автор: Eddah K

Jun 20, 2016

Very informative course. I loved it and learnt a lot.

автор: Sabrina F

Feb 23, 2016

I love this course everything is really informative.

автор: Michael C

Dec 22, 2019

A very well presented and informative course.

автор: Luiz E P T

Jan 19, 2020

Excellent course and lecturers.

автор: Kristy D

Sep 03, 2019

Information was easy to follow.

автор: Jonathan G

Sep 26, 2015

Very informative! Learned alot.

автор: OBAJA I

Dec 17, 2019

Awesome learning experience

автор: Thayssa N d F V

Jan 28, 2016

Great Course. Very dinamic.

автор: Brandi J W

Dec 18, 2015

Amazing class. Informative.

автор: Manjula K

Jan 20, 2018

Interesting short course

автор: BERNARD Z

Mar 07, 2016

very very helpful

автор: Josue D S C

Sep 27, 2018

fantastic course

автор: JULIO F B

Jan 16, 2016

EXCELENTE

автор: Piotr P

Jan 09, 2016

ok

автор: Dr.Suguna D

Oct 02, 2016

First of all, let me congratulate the team for starting this course on Epidemics, Pandemic and Outbreaks. It was a very nice and I could come to know about the epidemics which occurred throughout the Globe. I have a suggestion. I feel that this the course may be more detailed especially about the problems of developing countries like Malaria, Measles, etc., My sincere thanks to all my teachers. Please keep in touch

автор: Samantha C

Apr 03, 2016

An interesting course!

Definitely glad I took this course. I was expecting a more medical approach, but it was interesting to see the legal issues as well. Sometimes hard to follow, and I think that might be due to my lack of knowledge on the l

автор: tyron n

Oct 24, 2015

was searching for an online course in the field of public health and found this .....its a brilliant course and was worth it...............good job guys......thank

автор: Erik B

Jan 24, 2017

I want to give 4 stars because this course teaches you many concepts in a short time. In a very understandable way.

автор: Anita M

Mar 18, 2018

Great information, US based though(I am from Canada) so I would have to look further into my own country laws.

автор: Mark

Oct 01, 2016

Short, but pretty good; very clear and concise lessons, understandable for beginners or intermediate learners.