Chevron Left
Вернуться к Предпринимательство

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Предпринимательство от партнера Китайский университет Гонконга

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 219

О курсе

An entrepreneur is someone who is always on the lookout for problems that can be turned into opportunities and finds creative ways to leverage limited resources to reach their goals. In this course, learners will be introduced to the fundamental concepts, theories, and frameworks of entrepreneurship and learn how to apply them within the context of the world's largest market: China. Through cases, articles, and experiential learning, learners will gain expertise in how to identify and evaluate opportunities; interpret, analyze, and build financial models to enable high-growth ventures; practice living life as an entrepreneurial leader; and create a new product or service for the Chinese market....

Лучшие рецензии

AS

28 авг. 2020 г.

i learned alot through this course i learned planning,analysis,competitor analysis,enabling how to make busiiness canvas or business model or idea.

D

7 февр. 2022 г.

Excellent. The course was perfectly designed and delivered. Very informative and good time spent on learning. Thanks

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 59 отзывов о курсе Предпринимательство

автор: Sharon L D A

2 сент. 2021 г.

.

автор: Ali s

29 авг. 2020 г.

i learned alot through this course i learned planning,analysis,competitor analysis,enabling how to make busiiness canvas or business model or idea.

автор: Dr S A M S

8 февр. 2022 г.

Excellent. The course was perfectly designed and delivered. Very informative and good time spent on learning. Thanks

автор: Carmen J

3 авг. 2020 г.

As a designer this was a very valuable course for me to be able to give clients advice!

автор: Sim W F

7 мар. 2021 г.

Very professional and high quality course. The experience sharing is very helpful.

автор: Alex G

8 июля 2021 г.

EXCELENTE

автор: KATARAPU S

8 янв. 2021 г.

excellent

автор: Muhammad H

3 янв. 2019 г.

Very well

автор: Johairo J O G

26 мая 2021 г.

The best

автор: Emirhan K

21 дек. 2018 г.

Thanks!

автор: Flt L G R

11 мая 2020 г.

Thanks

автор: Axia A O O

3 июля 2021 г.

Buena

автор: 2.21914E+11 T S

4 дек. 2020 г.

super

автор: SANABOIANA H S

15 дек. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Hamza S

5 авг. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Farrukh h

5 авг. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Umar F

5 авг. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Sundas S

3 авг. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Tammat j

3 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: Syed Y

11 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: Willian E C G

3 нояб. 2021 г.

.

автор: Amanda F

17 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course! The only thing I would change is the peer reviews... I feel it would be better to receive concrete feedback from professors, however, I found the videos and info to be super helpful!

автор: Deleted A

31 окт. 2021 г.

The course was really awesome about the entrepreneurs and entrepreneurship . really helped in developing skills like listening and learning about new entrepreneurs

автор: Noor A

15 авг. 2020 г.

it was a great course for any noob to get into Chinese market. it wont take much time just the peer reviews are easy and the entrepreneurship stuff is up to you.

автор: CHENG L

22 нояб. 2018 г.

I have learnt a lot in analysing the market before starting up a new business. Recommended!