Chevron Left
Вернуться к Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 761
Рецензии: 183

О курсе

This course will explore the earlier stages of the entrepreneurial venture process across four modules. The modules will examine the nature of growth and error in entrepreneurial settings and how to manage resources in those settings. In addition, the modules will explore the emergence and existence of entrepreneurial opportunities, the formulation of ideas in relation to those opportunities, and how those opportunities and ideas influence entrepreneurial phenomena. Finally, the course modules will focus on how business concepts underlie compelling entrepreneurial missions that provide guidance to the evolution of a venture’s business model and future strategic planning....

Лучшие рецензии

DR
8 сент. 2020 г.

The course material is excellent and relevant to the times. The interviews with former students and entrepreneurs provides a real world view of the application of the knowledge disseminated in course.

CR
16 окт. 2020 г.

I love this one it opens me up something i never been experience and trying to interview people that i dont know and im surprise that i did and i evolve because of what i learn from here.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 179 отзывов о курсе Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation

автор: Zarren M K

30 июня 2019 г.

Felt the the material covered a great range of information. Would highly recommend reading the suggested books as well. Some very great insights are in each.

автор: Aysha S

10 авг. 2020 г.

I am too much impressed to get such a International course in online platform. Thank you so much my Prof. Mr. Parkinson and my classmates to help me to complete this course successfully.

автор: Vida-Rose A

8 сент. 2020 г.

This course is very practical and packed with the essential details to help everyone be a results oriented entrepreneur. I am grateful for the opportunity to learn this new skills.

автор: Gaurav S

16 сент. 2017 г.

This is not the course I was expecting. There is lack of content. Very short videos, not many real life examples. Interview with entrepreneurs are nice but it seems like an advertisement. This course seems more like data collection of your ideas and help other entrepreneurs.

автор: Deepjyoti R

8 сент. 2020 г.

The course material is excellent and relevant to the times. The interviews with former students and entrepreneurs provides a real world view of the application of the knowledge disseminated in course.

автор: Damien C L S

20 июня 2020 г.

Course 5 (Entrepreneurship I: Laying the Foundation) of the Innovation: Creativity to Entrepreneurship is insightful and provides immense knowledge on the several layers of considerations entrepreneurs need to analyse before putting their plan and strategy into action. Kudos to Professor Tom Parkinson for this wonderful course!

автор: rishabh k b

16 мая 2020 г.

This course does give you an insight of what it takes to be an entrepreneur and honestly, some might think that it is hard but if you get to know or have proper knowledge of the concepts or practicalities. You would definitely want to be an entrepreneur.

автор: Josie K

29 июня 2020 г.

the course had really good content and relevant materials. Took this course to understand more about the world of entrepreneurship such as all the different processes, expectations and even jargons. great foundation course.

автор: Rafiq

14 июля 2020 г.

Very good course. Wish I did this before starting my company 10 years ago. I advise entrepreneurs to do this course and the next Entrepreneurship II course as well. In fact, the entire specialization will be very useful.

автор: Crestilgyele N R

17 окт. 2020 г.

I love this one it opens me up something i never been experience and trying to interview people that i dont know and im surprise that i did and i evolve because of what i learn from here.

автор: Chen D

15 сент. 2018 г.

Very usefully course with great combination of theory and practice. Assignment is well lay-out for thought process.

автор: Jan M B

16 сент. 2019 г.

Great course! I'm starting my own venture and this has been a huge help on what I need to do.

автор: Gilnei J L

14 июня 2019 г.

Awesome content, it really help you to put track ideas properly.

автор: Bambi J S

7 апр. 2020 г.

Pretty helpful and not to hard so far. Thanks

автор: Dr N A S

10 апр. 2020 г.

It was a wonderful experience learning from Thomas E. Parkinson. He explains things so vividly that one can learn fast without any difficulty. The types of assignments given were very useful for clearing the concepts.

автор: Saad B E

21 июля 2020 г.

This course was awesome. Course co-coordinator was fantastic. I had no knowledge about Entrepreneurship before. I have learned many things from this course. Now i have the basic knowledge of Entrepreneurship.

автор: Tshewang L

13 июня 2020 г.

it was best on line learning and my time dint go wasted.. its really informative, interesting moreover you learn alots.. thank you very much.. ILLINOUS

автор: Dhinesh A D

11 мая 2020 г.

Great course provides insights on finding the product market fit and capture the appropriate market depending on the nature of the startup.

автор: Lama A

16 нояб. 2018 г.

amaazzzing

the only problem is with the Peer-graded assignments because of the time constraints. you really need to change that

автор: Vijetha V K

6 мая 2019 г.

The course is excellent and very interesting to learn new concepts which is very insightful for students.

автор: Rodrigo P O

10 сент. 2019 г.

Excellent course. Speedy, but excellent! It does give a very good foundation to new entrepreneurs.

автор: Alejandra A A

30 окт. 2019 г.

It's amazing how much you learn and the hollistic, integrating vision the teacher provides!

автор: Yogesh K

29 мая 2020 г.

It's a pretty good course to gain insights into the entrepreneurial fundamentals!!!

автор: RAHUL K

11 мая 2020 г.

The professor is quite good and the topic is also interesting to learn.

автор: Siaan s

15 июля 2018 г.

enjoyed the course. learnt alot of practical things to apply