Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы предпринимательства: мышление и действие

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы предпринимательства: мышление и действие от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.4
Оценки: 1,027
Рецензии: 165

О курсе

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

Лучшие рецензии

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

CC

Oct 31, 2016

Course is a great introduction to knowing the mechanics of Entrepreneurship. This course would only be a foundation and first step. Take this course to remember the essentials and build over it.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 164 отзывов о курсе Основы предпринимательства: мышление и действие

автор: John V T

Jun 03, 2017

Very interesting & Challenging

автор: ALVARO M

May 11, 2016

Excelente, me gusta la metodologia, las traducciones acertadas y los fundamentos del curso, que aportan en gran medida al emprendedor.

автор: Folajomi I

Sep 08, 2015

Really deep, summarized and very educative.

I particularly like David's charismatic presentation.

автор: Mohammad

Aug 07, 2016

Great Course . Thank you

автор: aimable u

Sep 02, 2015

Excellent

автор: Dharmenthran S

Jun 12, 2017

Excellent information and guidance

автор: Joel S

Jun 15, 2016

Great fundamentals course! I've implemented tools I learned in this course and they've really helped my business.

автор: Ashokkumar D

Oct 28, 2016

very good

автор: Renato M

Feb 25, 2017

Important issues and only the essential !!!

We must investigate and to learn more !!!!

автор: Valarie s

Jan 20, 2018

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.

автор: SUBHRA S M

Mar 03, 2018

Very Good Learning

автор: Abdulla K M K A

Mar 23, 2017

An excellent course it helped me to think and review

автор: kheiry s

Aug 14, 2015

brilliant ! very easy to follow!

автор: Nancy R

Oct 05, 2015

I need this in my back pocket! He has given me an idea that will benefit the process of making this business happen.

автор: oyinloye m a

Dec 18, 2017

Really nice and detailed

автор: Максим

Dec 12, 2015

All the basics of each section in 10 min video!

автор: Forhad H

Dec 23, 2016

It is so helpful for new entrepreneurs and to generate idea about the basic of entrepreneurship. So I think every new entrepreneur should enroll this course. It is brief and easy to understand. Everyone can easily grab the message of this course.

автор: María A v

Oct 02, 2016

me gusto mucho el curso es una motivación para continuar adquiriendo conocimientos acerca de lo importante que es ser emprendedor

автор: Phil K

Aug 21, 2015

Very informative and great lecturer!

автор: Thiago F

Nov 14, 2015

Very clear and interesting

автор: JUAN D R

Dec 27, 2015

Es un programa extraordinario que engloba de una forma amena y ligera todos los aspectos del emprendimiento.

Mi agradecimiento y reconocimiento desde Venezuela a la UCI y especialmente al Prof. David Standen y al equipo desarrollador del contenido.

автор: Giselle L

Dec 28, 2015

Very Helpful

автор: Candice B

Nov 19, 2015

I enjoyed this course and learned a lot about starting my own business. A Very informative course.

автор: Nicole G

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

автор: Silas W

Jan 27, 2016

Great stuff. Lots of applicable perspectives and ideas not just to entrepreneurship, but daily interactions as well.