Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы предпринимательства: мышление и действие

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы предпринимательства: мышление и действие от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.4
Оценки: 1,017
Рецензии: 163

О курсе

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

Лучшие рецензии

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

CC

Oct 31, 2016

Course is a great introduction to knowing the mechanics of Entrepreneurship. This course would only be a foundation and first step. Take this course to remember the essentials and build over it.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 162 отзывов о курсе Основы предпринимательства: мышление и действие

автор: Folajomi I

Sep 08, 2015

Really deep, summarized and very educative.

I particularly like David's charismatic presentation.

автор: Mohammad

Aug 07, 2016

Great Course . Thank you

автор: Benjie L

Jul 04, 2016

spectacular

автор: JUAN D R

Dec 27, 2015

Es un programa extraordinario que engloba de una forma amena y ligera todos los aspectos del emprendimiento.

Mi agradecimiento y reconocimiento desde Venezuela a la UCI y especialmente al Prof. David Standen y al equipo desarrollador del contenido.

автор: Silas W

Jan 27, 2016

Great stuff. Lots of applicable perspectives and ideas not just to entrepreneurship, but daily interactions as well.

автор: sujith

Sep 01, 2015

its good course.. which makes me to learn roles and responsibility of an entrepreneur.

автор: Chandra S C

Oct 31, 2016

Course is a great introduction to knowing the mechanics of Entrepreneurship. This course would only be a foundation and first step. Take this course to remember the essentials and build over it.

автор: Bassem H A

Apr 17, 2016

Excellent to get basic of entrepreneurship. But we would like more advanced lectures. specially on how to evaluate your startup company

автор: Bernard D V

Jun 01, 2017

Great class about entrepreneurs, entrepreneurship and how to start a business. It give a good idea of this way of life and way of work.

автор: Rafat A A

Aug 19, 2017

good

автор: Mursel

Apr 10, 2018

the course was quite useful, if you wanna start up, this course will explore your knowledge

автор: Sam E

Aug 27, 2015

Excellent course - well delivered, logically presented, easy to follow. Loved it!

автор: Juliano R D

Dec 28, 2015

This course gave me more confidence to handle and manage my own business. The knowledgement and inspiration to move on with less ignorance about entrepreneurship was really important to me. So, let's go to success!!!

автор: levent m

Jan 23, 2016

great course thank you!!!!!!

автор: Mauy M S

Aug 16, 2016

Ótimo curso!

автор: Hee S Y

Oct 17, 2015

The professor makes it very easy to understand.

автор: Pietro C

Sep 20, 2015

Good Teacher

автор: Ayaz A

Jun 08, 2016

awesome lectures.

автор: Renato M

Feb 25, 2017

Important issues and only the essential !!!

We must investigate and to learn more !!!!

автор: Vishal K

Apr 06, 2018

Great Course and Great Teacher. Must for the beginners of new start ups.

автор: Abdulla K M K A

Mar 23, 2017

An excellent course it helped me to think and review

автор: Valarie s

Jan 20, 2018

Excellent content, the teacher is articulate, the material is comprehensive. Great coverage of subject.

автор: SUBHRA S M

Mar 03, 2018

Very Good Learning

автор: evelyn g

Sep 22, 2016

lo estoy intentando pero sus clases me fascinan

автор: Richa G

May 06, 2019

good