Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы предпринимательства: мышление и действие

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы предпринимательства: мышление и действие от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,935
Рецензии: 331

О курсе

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

Лучшие рецензии

CC

Jul 05, 2020

Easy and not as intimidating as I feared. I am not a financial person, but I found these insights to be very helpful in understanding those who are, and being able to appreciate my family's business.

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 329 отзывов о курсе Основы предпринимательства: мышление и действие

автор: Sanket

Mar 05, 2016

It quit good

автор: DELWIN

May 07, 2020

excellent

автор: Vibiana M L

Oct 12, 2016

very good

автор: Rajesh K R

Jun 19, 2020

good sir

автор: Argho C

Jun 05, 2020

Helpful.

автор: Luis S

Jan 07, 2016

Great C

автор: Vinoj k

Jun 20, 2020

Good

автор: Jana M J

Sep 25, 2015

Good information. When you compare this course to others available on Coursera, such as UVA Darden's Design Thinking or University of Maryland courses on Entrepreneurship, this course does not have the same level of information, nor was the same care put into completing the course materials. For instance, the last three or so classes were missing, yet it was still possible to take and pass the final review.

автор: STEFANO P C

Jul 14, 2020

Really short course giving you the basics that you need to know. Emphasis in basics. It is a good place to start but there is a lot of content that could be expanded upon. Especially considering this is only a 4h course. If it was a 12h course (about average for coursera) and expanded more on what they're trying to teach you it would recieve a higher score

автор: Arvind R

Sep 02, 2015

Good course on the various Ps, legal needs, technology needs and what it means to be Inc. Lacked details on how you go about running a business .. so lets say I wanted to start a business analysis consulting firm besides getting a business number what else do I need to hire people, earn revenue and run the business profitably.

автор: Naila M

Apr 14, 2020

I really appreciate all efforts of lecturer. However, I would recommend you to take this course if you have quite basic knowledge about entrepreneurship, but if you have quite intermediate knowledge about particular field. then you need to take more sophisticated course.

автор: NIL A E R

Nov 11, 2015

Good introduction, but just that an introduction. As they say a Macro-overview.

автор: Juan A P

Jan 12, 2016

Me parece que es un curso bastante corto y le falta contenido demasiado suave.

автор: Thania A

Oct 19, 2015

It is very good at motivating undertake, but need much more to learn how.

автор: Matthew M

Jan 02, 2016

Seemed like pretty basic stuff for the cost of the certificate.

автор: Asad K

Dec 28, 2015

A good refresher but did not get to know anything new.

автор: Siméon K

Dec 15, 2015

It was very theorical than pratical

автор: Deng Z

May 06, 2020

Good content but too vague...

автор: Kritika J

May 11, 2020

Good experience

автор: Dina A

Jul 08, 2020

good

автор: John D

Dec 03, 2016

h

автор: Athena W

Jul 28, 2017

Nothing is really covered aside from a simple overview. No useful tools to take away really. I prefer courses which give more than just reading a book or some online articles. Also the manner of speach and teaching used doesn't feel like university level to me. Though perhaps this course is more suited to people brand new to business, which I am not.

автор: SaraLi F

Apr 19, 2020

VERY basic. You can't do the quizzes without upgrading, so the course is always "incomplete". An ok intro to SOME things bout entrepreneurship but not comprehensive at all.

автор: Bernhard K

Nov 30, 2015

Nothing really new. Very good for newbies in the field. Short and easy to handle presentations and topics.

автор: Gio P

Oct 18, 2015

Disappointing, not different from a class presentation, poor in content, lousy instructor