Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы предпринимательства: мышление и действие

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы предпринимательства: мышление и действие от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 2,020
Рецензии: 342

О курсе

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

Лучшие рецензии

CC

Jul 05, 2020

Easy and not as intimidating as I feared. I am not a financial person, but I found these insights to be very helpful in understanding those who are, and being able to appreciate my family's business.

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 339 отзывов о курсе Основы предпринимательства: мышление и действие

автор: maryam M

Jul 08, 2020

good

автор: harishragunath.k

Jun 23, 2020

Good

автор: Uthararaj. B

Jun 23, 2020

Good

автор: Priya C

May 26, 2020

GOOD

автор: Richa G

May 06, 2019

good

автор: Michael L

Sep 21, 2018

Gr8!

автор: Rafat A A

Aug 19, 2017

good

автор: Deleted A

Jun 22, 2020

No

автор: Srinidhi

Jul 13, 2020

.

автор: SUJITHKUMAR C

Jun 16, 2020

O

автор: MARIAM S A

Apr 12, 2020

t

автор: Hamad

Nov 12, 2015

G

автор: Charlene S

Oct 02, 2015

C

автор: Margery A O

May 08, 2020

It tried its best to provide you with general insights and overview about the most important business aspects for you to be able to identify what items are in your plans that need redrawing or rethinking or detailing, or which items have you overlooked and need planning, plus the skills you need to look at, further develop and enhance. I've learned alot in a short amount of time and it got me really thinking about things I haven't thought about yet. I am more confident now in creating a roadmap for myself with clearer view of the short term, medium term, and long term plans and goals. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for sharing your knowledge.

автор: Labiba F

Jun 09, 2020

It's very brief and to the point. The course is absolutely great for beginners. I think it would be a lot better with more visuals. Images and videos of what he's lecturing on can be helpful. I think that's what the course lacked and it's so easy for the mind to drift off as the lecturer is speaking. Also, the videos are too long. It's hard to watch through 12 min videos in one sitting.

Overall, I think the course was very helpful and organized. The info provided is great. I just wish a professional graphic designer was hired to do the visuals for the lectures.

автор: MOHAMMAD R I B

May 17, 2020

This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations.

автор: Amanda S

Oct 13, 2016

This course is great if you're just looking for a general overview about Entrepreneurship. I enjoyed learning about what things to expect as an entrepreneur as well as the do's and dont's for running your own business. It was really helpful to learn from someone who has real life experience as an entrepreneur.

автор: HILARY H

Oct 19, 2020

The course was great and very informative. A lot of info and notes that i gain from this course. Thanks to Mr David Standen from UCI DCI for conducting and presenting a fine well course. Thanks to Coursera too for making this great course.

автор: Muhammed S 1

Apr 20, 2020

Interesting and educational. It add me value as it has always been a passion for me and I hope and believe with the knowledge gain from this course will better prepare me and help me achieve my goals as a young entrepreneur.

Thank You UCI.

автор: Mohammed H E

Jun 11, 2017

Very useful course for beginners, covers a variety of business and management topics, after completing the course, you will have the base which helps you build your business and management knowledge and then build your company.

автор: Saskia M N

Nov 18, 2015

It is a good course for those who want to be a entrepreneur but don't really know what that means. The course gives a lot to think about and consider when opening a business. It is also a quick and easy to learn course.

автор: Kimberly E

Oct 15, 2015

Good high level overview for someone considering entrepreneurship or trying to map out what skills they need to prioritize. If you're already in the game -- skip it, too basic.

автор: Vijay S

Mar 24, 2017

Start your own, getting "the Jack of all" mindset is very important to become Entrepreneurship in own business or corporate work culture. Great module, smart learning. Thanks!

автор: Derek O

Feb 01, 2016

Videos were a little slow. I would prefer more slides and factual information to memorize and then videos as an option to hear opinion and real time experience.

автор: Julián P E

Feb 21, 2016

Recomendado para todos aquellos que estén interesados en el mundo del emprendimiento, ya sea que están dentro de este o lo estén pensando como futura opción.