Chevron Left
Вернуться к Предпринимательское стратегическое управление

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Предпринимательское стратегическое управление от партнера Университет Нью-Мексико

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 198
Рецензии: 55

О курсе

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

Лучшие рецензии

N
23 июля 2019 г.

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

RM
16 февр. 2018 г.

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 54 отзывов о курсе Предпринимательское стратегическое управление

автор: Titus S

25 мая 2017 г.

Thank you so much Dear Sir.

автор: Abraham L M

18 февр. 2020 г.

Awesome and informative

автор: Muhammad A R

29 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course

автор: Kaushik S R

22 апр. 2020 г.

Very informative

автор: UMER F (

16 июля 2019 г.

Excellent Course

автор: Igor C

23 июня 2016 г.

Great course! :)

автор: David X S C

2 мая 2020 г.

verry helpful

автор: chengwei

1 янв. 2018 г.

nice lecture

автор: SHAIK I K

26 дек. 2020 г.

Good

автор: 321710201024 U M

18 окт. 2020 г.

good

автор: Vijay K V M

17 июля 2020 г.

Nice

автор: Yassine A R

8 июня 2020 г.

nice

автор: Miguel E C D L

4 февр. 2017 г.

This is my 1st course taken. I´m from Panamá (507) so my native language is Español, and this course was very easy to understand. And Professor Doug E. Fresh, knows how to explain the different terms very well. This was my Sunday nights favorite activity, I increase my avatar knowledges. I RECOMMEND THIS COURSE INSTEAD OF THE NETFLIX TIMEWASTING ACTIVITY. Did you know that Netflix is a Disruptive Technology. BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEYOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! (I can´t give the 5 stars because there are some video miscordination in Module 5)

автор: Joel J

12 июня 2020 г.

Excellent Instructor. Has a clear and concise way of explaining topics

Wish there was a newer version of this course - but otherwise definitely a good investment of time in terms of learning

автор: Анатолий

23 мар. 2016 г.

This is a great way to remind oneself the key concepts of strategic management. However, for a complete newbie some modules might require more detailed explanation.

автор: K H K R

16 апр. 2020 г.

Every entrepreneurs should understand strategies are very important to all companies in the world

автор: Athanasios P

8 авг. 2016 г.

It is a well prepared and organized course for basic information and knowledge about the subject.

автор: Ry G M

9 февр. 2016 г.

It's a good course although I wished it used more strategic techniques.

автор: Chaitanyasinh V

20 авг. 2020 г.

It is an excellent course followed by in-depth knowledge required.

автор: Rahaf A

28 июля 2019 г.

This course is well explained but it is too focused on examples.

автор: Rui P M P

1 янв. 2021 г.

Would be great to have more detailed, complex assignments.

автор: Zander P

9 сент. 2016 г.

A good refresher well explained though good examples.

автор: Ahmed E

11 июня 2017 г.

It is very helpful for beginners

автор: Rahat S

31 июля 2020 г.

Nice,Excellent

автор: John V T

2 июня 2017 г.

Well done