Chevron Left
Вернуться к Предпринимательское стратегическое управление

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Предпринимательское стратегическое управление от партнера Университет Нью-Мексико

4.4
Оценки: 106
Рецензии: 26

О курсе

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

Лучшие рецензии

N

Jul 24, 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

RM

Feb 17, 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 26 отзывов о курсе Предпринимательское стратегическое управление

автор: Eslam H M A

Feb 23, 2019

https://www.coursera.org/learn/entrepreneurial-strategic-management/exam/kBoWs/module-5-quiz

автор: Igor C

Jun 23, 2016

Great course! :)

автор: Robert K M

Feb 17, 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

автор: Titus S

May 25, 2017

Thank you so much Dear Sir.

автор: karthik s

Feb 12, 2017

It was great, I really like it ....

автор: Sameer D

Oct 17, 2016

One of the best coursers i ever had. Amazing lessons with real time examples to understand and analyze the business situations, risks, competencies and many more. Wonderful Course and Wonderful Professor. Learnt a lot in this course. Thank you so much !!

автор: Kennedy S

Feb 23, 2017

it is a very informative and educative course which is a must do course for every business entrepreneur

автор: dube p

Dec 17, 2017

I would like to thank all relevant individuals who have helped me attain this course and reaching this far

автор: Muhammad F

May 25, 2017

It just broadened my mind about the field of strategic management. I feel the thurst to learn more and more about it.

автор: José d J D L C G

Feb 10, 2016

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!

автор: chengwei

Jan 01, 2018

nice lecture

автор: Michelle B

Oct 16, 2017

The course was very nice. I'll recommend it to my friends and classmates!

автор: Lien N T K

Nov 25, 2018

It is very interesting to understand the five forces principles as well as the disruptive strategy innovation concept.

автор: Christopher H

Nov 23, 2018

The engaging way in which Douglas presents everything is addictive.

For the first time I didn't turn off during a lecture.

The examples of overuse, disruption, innovation, pricing etc are clear, precise and still up-to-date.

I have already recommended this course to Business English students of mine here in São Paulo, Brazil.

автор: UMER F

Jul 16, 2019

Excellent Course

автор: Nasir A S

Jul 24, 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

автор: Анатолий

Mar 23, 2016

This is a great way to remind oneself the key concepts of strategic management. However, for a complete newbie some modules might require more detailed explanation.

автор: Ahmed E

Jun 11, 2017

It is very helpful for beginners

автор: Athanasios P

Aug 08, 2016

It is a well prepared and organized course for basic information and knowledge about the subject.

автор: Ry G M

Feb 10, 2016

It's a good course although I wished it used more strategic techniques.

автор: John V T

Jun 03, 2017

Well done

автор: Zander P

Sep 09, 2016

A good refresher well explained though good examples.

автор: Miguel E C D L

Feb 05, 2017

This is my 1st course taken. I´m from Panamá (507) so my native language is Español, and this course was very easy to understand. And Professor Doug E. Fresh, knows how to explain the different terms very well. This was my Sunday nights favorite activity, I increase my avatar knowledges. I RECOMMEND THIS COURSE INSTEAD OF THE NETFLIX TIMEWASTING ACTIVITY. Did you know that Netflix is a Disruptive Technology. BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEYOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! (I can´t give the 5 stars because there are some video miscordination in Module 5)

автор: Rahaf A

Jul 28, 2019

This course is well explained but it is too focused on examples.

автор: Subha C

Aug 31, 2016

Though at a high level but I did like the contents and the deliver format which is easy to understand.