Chevron Left
Вернуться к Enterprise Systems

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Enterprise Systems от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.8
Оценки: 52
Рецензии: 8

О курсе

This course provides you with an understanding of what Enterprise Systems (also commonly termed as Enterprise Resource Planning Systems, ERPs) are. After learning about what these systems are, we would touch upon why these systems are useful to companies, through which you would get to see the various jobs and positions that are associated with the use and deployment of ERPs. In this course, you would also develop an appreciation of the managerial aspects related to the selection and implementation of ERPs. Specifically, we would touch on the important points to consider when shortlisting and purchasing an ERP, the approaches taken in ERP implementation, and change management techniques to utilize when an organization is undergoing ERP implementation. At the end of this class, you will be endowed with practical knowledge that would help you to address real world business problems associated with ERP usage and implementation....

Лучшие рецензии

IS

Nov 07, 2018

I enjoyed this course. Prior to this course, I had not prior knowledge of ERP and it developed my knowledge on Enterprise systems

BS

Apr 28, 2019

Thank you very much for the guidance. All the lectures were very clear and informative.

Фильтр по:

1–12 из 12 отзывов о курсе Enterprise Systems

автор: Nareddy S S

Mar 15, 2019

The course is very interesting and there is lot to learn about this course.

автор: Juan E R L

Jul 12, 2019

Great content with real life and real business examples which help us to see and find out how this works in the professional world

автор: Basem B S

Jun 27, 2019

Very good organized and valued information.

автор: Bamunusinhage K T S

Jun 10, 2019

Thank you very much for the guidance. All the lectures were very clear and informative.

автор: RAHUL J

Jun 09, 2019

very helpful

автор: Lennart P

Jun 04, 2019

good introduction for getting to know and understand ERP systems

автор: P S 1

Apr 07, 2019

Super

автор: Kevin G

Mar 22, 2019

Course was very lightly attended, it took a full 3 weeks to get feedback on my submission, but that wasn't really the problem.

Honestly, I feel like the presentation of the material was good, but the end of term paper was a waste of time. It was too open ended, and peers didn't provide any feedback to get a feel for how good it was. Rather than just write something about a made up scenario, it would have been a lot more helpful to do a "case study" type approach where the facts were given to us and we could do an analysis that could cement the learning better.

автор: Philaundre T

Mar 18, 2019

Very good course, come expecting to learn and take good notes.

автор: Marcel H

Dec 25, 2018

The course itself is rather shallow with only superficial info on ERP systems.

Course presentation is so slow, I had to play at almost double speed.

The assignments that are part of the program are supposed to be reviewed by peer students and the review of other people's work is also part of the required activities. In my case, there were no other assignments to review and my work was never reviewed.

The presenter was completely absent from the discussions, just periodically reposting the same message again and again.

Very disappointing experience and a Wayne of time and money.

автор: Inemi E S

Nov 07, 2018

I enjoyed this course. Prior to this course, I had not prior knowledge of ERP and it developed my knowledge on Enterprise systems

автор: Vladimir T

Oct 22, 2018

Good intro course. About 4 hours of video and some quizes.