Chevron Left
Вернуться к Enterprise System Management and Security

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Enterprise System Management and Security от партнера Система университетов штата Колорадо

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 551
Рецензии: 132

О курсе

The world runs on computers. Your watch, your TV, your car. You might be familiar on how to operate each of these. Your home computer you are even more familiar with operating it. But what does it take to really take computer systems to the next level? - The enterprise level. In this course we discuss what makes home computing systems different from enterprise computing systems. This course will also help you prepare and design your own home lab to explore enterprise operating systems. This course is for anyone who is exploring what it might take to have a job as a system administrator or for those who are already specialized in one area of system management and would like to move to another. This course may also be for those who are looking to understand how computer security plays an important role in system management. At the end of the course, you will also be able to illustrate how different enterprise technologies play role in computing at an enterprise level. You will also be able to discuss the three pillars of the CIA triad and how they apply to enterprise systems. While there is no technical and software component installs necessary for the completion of this course, supplemental how-to guides will be provided if you wish to follow along on the technical portion presented during the course....

Лучшие рецензии

DH
15 февр. 2021 г.

The instructor is very knowledgeable and has a good teaching style. The course is very professionally done and informative. I look forward to completing the other courses in the specialization.

SD
3 нояб. 2018 г.

Perfect packed course, to help IT and None IT individuals understand the methods, and need for efficient Enterprise System Management and Security.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 131 отзывов о курсе Enterprise System Management and Security

автор: Izmilia P

16 сент. 2020 г.

Very complete course, the minus is only no practice quiz like qwiklabs/cisco packet tracer. Thank you!

автор: Shine K R

10 мар. 2020 г.

Very good course which provides a very good understanding on Enterprise System Management and Security

автор: Major U D (

30 янв. 2018 г.

The course material is good. References are given nicely. Properly phased out over five weeks.

автор: Amina B

5 июня 2020 г.

I really liked this course.Because it is very convenient for students and a good education.

автор: Mohd Y

22 июня 2020 г.

This one is really great, and I enjoyed learning. Although the trainer was little hesitant

автор: Ana C

19 июля 2020 г.

Un curso muy bueno, me sirvio para recordar temas que por eltiempo se han dejado de lado

автор: Lucas R A

3 нояб. 2019 г.

This course was a great one. For begginers, it was just at the point. Well done, teacher!

автор: Benjamin O

19 июня 2019 г.

Great course on the basis of Computer Security and Networks regarding Enterprise systems.

автор: Lucas A

24 окт. 2017 г.

Really good course, that makes me change the way that I think about Security.

автор: Atta u h

23 нояб. 2018 г.

Good and excellent course really help me for improve my knowledge and skills

автор: Jestoni L

30 мар. 2020 г.

This course is very helpful i will help alot of professionals to learn more

автор: Juan M

29 апр. 2018 г.

Plain and simple, short and accurate recommendations for systems. Good job.

автор: Qazi F

12 сент. 2018 г.

A great course to understand the basics of Enterprise and Personal Systems

автор: Leki E

7 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent. Thanks Coursera!! . You making learning accessible by all.

автор: MD.Omar F

15 сент. 2018 г.

Well decorated course for understanding System Management and Security

автор: SATYAM K

28 мая 2020 г.

i learned something new apart from my daily studies.thanks coursera.

автор: Raphael O

4 июня 2020 г.

Excellent endeavor, I recommend it for everyone. well done Cousera.

автор: Simana

8 апр. 2019 г.

Very good tools for everyone who wants to master your knowledge .

автор: Elvin M

17 февр. 2021 г.

Everything was clear to understand. I got very useful knowledge.

автор: Iqbal U K

24 апр. 2020 г.

It was a nice and humble course - need more from you, Sir Greg!

автор: Gabriele M

26 нояб. 2018 г.

Cooperation and sharing is the key, and this course is on this!

автор: Ryan R H

26 июня 2020 г.

this course is easy for ordinary people like me to understand

автор: Onur D

13 июля 2018 г.

Great course, I learnt a lot and I had fun taking the course.

автор: Hazly A

22 июня 2021 г.

G​ood course. All basic and advanced topic covered properly.

автор: DEV J

3 июля 2020 г.

Got so many things to learn . thanks to all the instructors