Chevron Left
Вернуться к Сочинение на английском языке I

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Сочинение на английском языке I от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 652
Рецензии: 192

О курсе

You will gain a foundation for college-level writing valuable for nearly any field. Students will learn how to read carefully, write effective arguments, understand the writing process, engage with others' ideas, cite accurately, and craft powerful prose. Course Learning Objectives • Summarize, analyze, question, and evaluate written and visual texts • Argue and support a position • Recognize audience and disciplinary expectations • Identify and use the stages of the writing process • Identify characteristics of effective prose • Apply proper citation practices • Discuss applying your writing knowledge to other writing occasions...

Лучшие рецензии

JR
7 мар. 2017 г.

Very helpful for writers and future career writers. Plus the professor is extremely down to earth. Was not expecting that and I forgive her for being a Duke fan. Go Tar Heels!!!! jk jk

DP
13 авг. 2020 г.

It was an invigorating experience, as I learned and will continue to learn how to express my ideas better, for different purposes, as well as to address them to different readers.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 189 отзывов о курсе Сочинение на английском языке I

автор: katherine H

28 сент. 2020 г.

I learned so much.I never thought I could be a writer. Now I have the tools and skills to be a better reader and a better writer. I am on my way.

автор: Vasudha P

20 мар. 2020 г.

This course is very valuable in understanding the nuances of writing. The peer-graded assignments are a wonderful way of improving oneself.

автор: Isabella Q

12 нояб. 2017 г.

It was an amazing experience to improve my wrinting skills in English. I feel grateful to learn as much as I did in this course. Thanks!

автор: Siobhan B

27 мар. 2018 г.

This is a great course for people who want to truly improve their writing skills.. Dr. Comer is smart, practical, and very plugged in!

автор: Shunyo M

30 авг. 2019 г.

The Proffessor is self aware in a manor that promotes me to allow myself to look at my timeline and look back at my path. Great Class.

автор: Raena S

28 янв. 2017 г.

One of the best course for learners who want coaching as well as practical work in academic writing. Very interesting and engaging!!

автор: Isis G B C

9 апр. 2020 г.

I liked the English Composition I Course, I learned many tools to improve the writing. Activities were essentials to learn.

автор: João C R M

5 окт. 2020 г.

Curso excelente, indico para todos que queiram aprender com mais profundidade as técnicas da escrita da língua inglesa.

автор: Abdoulaye O

27 дек. 2016 г.

very interesting course. The fundamental of english language. It was a pleasure for me to follow that class.

Thank you!

автор: Hana H

15 дек. 2017 г.

If I could give a review 10 stars out of 5, I would! This course was amazing, and I definitely would recommend it

автор: 胡启涛

29 окт. 2016 г.

Thanks for providing this excellent course. I really want to improve my skills to write and think academicly.

автор: MPEARSALL

2 февр. 2017 г.

Dr. Comer is an excellent presenter. She makes you feel welcome and positive about each module. Thank you.

автор: Seema T

17 авг. 2019 г.

I really liked it, I never wrote an analysis, or an op-ed before this course. So it helped me a lot.

автор: Mashrur A

22 февр. 2020 г.

It is an excellent course for beginners, who want to polish their English writing skills.

автор: Alondra W

2 июня 2020 г.

Great course!, I really loved it because I could improve my writing skill, thanks.

автор: Vaishaly J

21 мая 2019 г.

Good course with peer reviewed assessment, one can gain more from online learning.

автор: Xiangxin J

21 февр. 2020 г.

very helpful if you follow all the instructions and your colleagues' suggestions.

автор: jesus r c

3 июня 2020 г.

Me gustó mucho. Aprendí mucho, muchas gracias por el apoyo. Felicitaciones!!!

автор: Ada Y G R

6 апр. 2019 г.

This course is a marvelous and resourceful tool to improve writing skills! :)

автор: manuel a g g

18 сент. 2020 г.

it's a great course, give you hundreds of tools for making better your texts

автор: Linta M

20 нояб. 2018 г.

I really liked this course. It was very beneficial for my academic writing.

автор: GANGEPOGU A V

25 мар. 2020 г.

Iam Very much satisfied by this coursera of Duke University.

Thank you.

автор: Peng H

16 июля 2020 г.

great course! I've learned a lot about critical thinking and writing.

автор: Bianca

23 мая 2020 г.

So far so great! Really interesting and the instructor is wonderful!

автор: Akafack T J

8 окт. 2016 г.

This course is huge as long as developing your English is concerned